Ilker Apaydin, hair transplant specialist (Istanbul, Turkey) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Ilker Apaydin

Ilker Apaydin

Plastic surgeon, hair transplant specialist
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
icon
Clinical experience: over 20 years
4.8
4 reviews
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
Plastic surgeon, hair transplant specialist
icon
Clinical experience: over 20 years

Achievements and awards

The doctor has performed surgeries for more than 8,000 patients from 40 different countries.
Dr. Apaidin is certified by the International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery (ISHRS).

Photos
Before/After

Hair transplant

Patient reviews

Hussein Celik
Hussein Celik
hair transplant
Despite the fact that the recovery after the operation is not easy, I have no doubt that I made the right decision. I am writing a review 23 days after the operation (FUE hair transplant). Dr. Ilker is super professional as is his team. I had the procedure 3 weeks ago, it's hard to recover, but still I don't regret choosing Dr. Ilker. In addition, I would like to mention the entire team of Dr. Apaydin, very kind people, they always supported and explained everything. With such support, you feel that you are in a safe place and in the BEST hands. Dr. Ilker did an amazing hairline for me and I can't wait to see the full results and can't wait a few more months. I recommend Dr. Ilker Apaydin to anyone who wants to do a hair transplant.
Shlomi
Shlomi
hair transplant
Hello, my name is Shlomi and I would like to write about Dr. Ilker APAIDIN. This doctor gave me a hair transplant 2 years ago and since then I am very happy with the result. I don't stop getting compliments and I think it's important to check with the doctor you're going to before running for a transplant. Ilker is a champion and professional and knows exactly how to conduct the process at the highest level. I only recommend it!
Ibrahim Demir
Ibrahim Demir
hair transplant
A year ago, I made the decision to have a hair transplant. I had a fairly large area of ​​baldness, and the donor area was weak, I was determined to do the transplant only with the doctor who exactly met my expectations. After talking with many doctors from all over the world, I decided to go to Dr. Ilker Apaydin in Istanbul (I do not live there). From the first moment I entered the clinic in Istanbul, the staff and the doctor were very kind. Dr. Ilker Apaydin explained the procedure step by step. Throughout the entire operation, I felt in good hands. After the operation, I received clear instructions and Dr. Ilker's personal phone number for any questions. The process exceeded all my expectations. A year after the first hair transplant, I was very pleased with the results. Since the first transplant was focused on the anterior region, I decided to return to Dr. Ilker's clinic and have another hair transplant in the crown region. After a successful first hair transplant, I had no doubt that I would go to Dr. Ilker Apaydin again. To be continued...
Mustafa Yildiz
Mustafa Yildiz
hair transplant
I am very pleased with how the whole procedure went. Dr. Ilker and his team are amazing! They made my stay in Istanbul and the operation like a walk in the park! I did not feel any pain, received all the recommendations for medications, treatment after surgery and advice for the next year! Can't wait to see my results! Special thanks to the doctor's assistant Leyla, who helped me with everything, immediately answered all my questions, whether it was surgery, postoperative period or related to Istanbul. She is wonderful!

Ilker Apaidin on the secrets of hair transplantation

About the Doctor

Specialization

Carrying out hair transplantation for both men and women, using the FUT, FUE transplantation methods, as well as their combination FUT+FUE. Performing hair transplantation on beard and eyebrows.

Education
  • 1975-1985: Graduated from TED College in Ankara, Türkiye.
  • 1985-1992: Educated at Ankara University Faculty of Medicine in Ankara, Türkiye.
  • 1992-1998: Specialized in Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery at Ankara University Faculty of Medicine in Ankara, Türkiye.
Clinical experience
  • 1998-2000: Served as Senior Aesthetic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon at Kartal Education and Research Hospital, located in Istanbul, Turkey.
  • 2000-2006: Continued to work as a senior aesthetic plastic and reconstructive surgeon at Taksim Education and Research Hospital in Istanbul, Turkey.
  • 2006-2012: Participated in the Transmed Hair Restoration and Plastic Surgery Clinic in Istanbul, Turkey, holding the position of Senior Aesthetic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon.
  • Since 2012: Founded and runs his own private practice in his own clinic in Istanbul, Türkiye. Here he continues his work as a senior aesthetic plastic and reconstructive surgeon.
Certificates

Dr. Apaydin is certified by the International Society of Hair Restorative Surgery (ISHRS)

Membership in professional organizations
  • International Society of Restorative Surgery (ISHRS)
  • Association of Aesthetic Surgeons (EPCD)
  • Turkish Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (TPCD)
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Dr. Ilker Apaydin Hair Clinic
icon
Istanbul, Turkey

Илькер Апайдин, специалист по пересадке волос (Стамбул, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Илькер Апайдин (Ilker Apaydin)

Илькер Апайдин (Ilker Apaydin)

Пластический хирург, специалист по пересадке волос
icon
Стамбул, Турция
icon
Клинический стаж: более 20 лет
4.8
4 отзывов
icon
Стамбул, Турция
Пластический хирург, специалист по пересадке волос
icon
Клинический стаж: более 20 лет

Достижения и награды

Врач выполнил операции для более чем 8000 пациентов из 40 различных стран.
Доктор Апайдин имеет сертификат от Международного общества хирургии восстановления волос (ISHRS).

Фото работ
До/После

Пересадка волос

Отзывы пациентов

Хусейн Челик
Хусейн Челик
пересадка волос
Несмотря на то, что восстановление после операции не из легких, я не сомневаюсь, что принял правильное решение. Пишу отзыв через 23 дня после операции (пересадка волос FUE). Доктор Илькер суперпрофессионал, как и его команда. Я сделал процедуру 3 недели назад, тяжело восстанавливаться, но все равно не жалею, что выбрал доктора Илькера. Кроме того, я хотел бы отметить асю команду доктора Апайдина, очень добрые люди, всегда поддерживали и все все объясняли. При такой поддержке чувствуешь, что находишься безопасном месте и в ЛУЧШИХ руках. Доктор Илькер сделал мне потрясающую линию волос, и я уже не могу дождаться, когда увижу полный результаты, а ждать еще несколько месяцев. Рекомендую доктора Илькера Апайдина всем, кто хочет делать пересадку волос.
Шломи
Шломи
пересадка волос
Привет, меня зовут Шломи, и я хотел бы написать о докторе Илькере АПАИДИНЕ. 2 года назад этот доктор сделал мне пересадку волос, и с тех пор я очень доволен результатом. Я не перестаю получать комплименты и считаю, что перед тем, как бежать делать пересадку, важно проконсультироваться с врачом, к которому вы идете. Илькер чемпион и профессионал и точно знает, как провести процесс на высшем уровне. Я рекомендую только его!
Ибрагим Демир
Ибрагим Демир
пересадка волос
Год назад я принял решение сделать пересадку волос. У меня была довольно большая область облысения, а донорская область - слабой, я был намерен делать пересадку только с тем доктором, который точно оправдает мои ожидания. Пообщавшись со многими врачами со всего мира, я решил поехать к доктору Илькеру Апайдину в Стамбул (я там не живу). С первого момента, как я вошел в клинику в Стамбуле, персонал и доктор были очень добры. Доктор Илькер Апайдин шаг за шагом, рассказал о процедуре. На протяжении всей операции я чувствовала себя в надежных руках. После операции я получил четкие инструкции и личный телефон доктора Илькера для любых вопросов. Процесс превзошел все мои ожидания. Через год после первой пересадки волос я был очень доволен результатами. Поскольку первая пересадка была сосредоточена на передней области, я решил вернуться в клинику доктора Илькера и сделать еще одну пересадку волос в области макушки. После успешной первой пересадки волос у меня не было сомнений, что я снова пойду к доктору Илькеру Апайдину. Продолжение следует...
Мустафа Йылдыз
Мустафа Йылдыз
пересадка волос
Я очень доволен тем, как прошла вся процедура. Доктор Илькер и его команда потрясающие! Они сделали мое пребывание в Стамбуле и операцию похожими на прогулку в парке! Я не чувствовал никакой боли, получил все рекомендации по лекарствам, лечению после операции и советы на следующий год! Не могу дождаться, чтобы увидеть мои результаты! Особая благодарность ассистенту врача Лейле, которая помогла мне во всем, сразу же ответила на все мои вопросы, будь то операция, послеоперационный период или связанные со Стамбулом. Она прекрасна!

Илькер Апайдин о секретах пересадки волос

О докторе

Специализация

Проведение трансплантации волос как у мужчин, так и у женщин, с использованием методов трансплантации FUT, FUE, а также их комбинации FUT+FUE. Проведение пересадки волос на бороду и брови.

Образование
  • 1975-1985: Окончил Колледж TED в Анкаре, Турция.
  • 1985-1992: Получил образование в медицинском факультете Университета Анкары в Анкаре, Турция.
  • 1992-1998: Прошел специализацию по пластической и реконструктивной хирургии в медицинском факультете Университета Анкары в Анкаре, Турция.
Клинический опыт
  • 1998-2000: Занимал должность старшего эстетического пластического и реконструктивного хирурга в Kartal Education and Research Hospital, расположенном в Стамбуле, Турция.
  • 2000-2006: Продолжал работу в качестве старшего эстетического пластического и реконструктивного хирурга в Taksim Education and Research Hospital в Стамбуле, Турция.
  • 2006-2012: Принимал участие в клинике восстановления волос и пластической хирургии Transmed в Стамбуле, Турция, занимая должность старшего хирурга эстетической пластической и реконструктивной хирургии.
  • С 2012 года: Основал и ведет собственную частную практику в собственной клинике в Стамбуле, Турция. Здесь он продолжает свою работу в качестве старшего эстетического пластического и реконструктивного хирурга.
Сертификаты
  • Доктор Апайдин сертифицирован Международным обществом восстановительной хирургии волос (ISHRS)

Членство в профессиональных организациях
  • Международное общество реставрационной хирургии (ISHRS)
  • Ассоциация эстетических хирургов (EPCD)
  • Турецкое общество эстетической пластической хирургии (TPCD)
Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Dr. Ilker Apaydin Hair Clinic
icon
Стамбул, Турция