Onur Ozel, dentist (Antalya, Turkey) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Onur Ozel

Onur Ozel

Dentist
icon
Antalya, Turkey
icon
Clinical experience: over 20 years
5
5 reviews
icon
Antalya, Turkey
Dentist
icon
Clinical experience: over 20 years

Achievements and awards

He founded his own clinic in Antalya, Neo Smile.
Participated in many trainings and courses both in Turkey and abroad.

Photos
Before/After

İmplants, crowns, laminate veneers, smile make-over

Patient reviews

Hulya Ozmutlu
Hulya Ozmutlu
veneer placement
I met Mr. Onur 2 years ago and I am very satisfied with him, his colleagues and his clinic. He is a really experienced doctor in his field who gives you confidence. He is a kind, polite and friendly doctor who explains your problem during the examination, informs you about what he is doing step by step in the treatment process. After a short examination, he knows very well what your problem is and what to do, and will start the treatment process according to your needs. You can go to Onur Özel with confidence and trust him :)
cucky cucky
cucky cucky
dental implantation in Antalya
I am absolutely thrilled with the treatment I received from Dr. Onur Ozel. A first class treatment experience. The whole team was extremely friendly and welcoming. As soon as I arrived at the dentistry, I was greeted with a welcoming welcome and felt that I was in safe hands. The staff at the front desk were always friendly and helpful. The doctor himself, Onur Ozel, is an outstanding dentist. He took the time to discuss my concerns in detail. He is very experienced, explained the steps of the treatment in detail and kept me informed throughout the process. The dentistry is equipped with the latest technology, which makes the treatment process efficient and pleasant. The premises are clean, well maintained and offer a calm atmosphere. I always felt comfortable during the treatment process. The result of the treatment exceeded my expectations. Dr. Onur Ozel really did a great job and improved my smile. I am more than satisfied with the end result and can recommend him without reservations. Many thanks to Onur Ozel and the entire team for the extraordinary support. I will definitely be a patient of yours and look forward to my next visit.
Zehra Ergünşah
Zehra Ergünşah
crown installation
I have been a dentist for 20 years. This is a doctor you can go to without hesitation. A wonderful professional and person. Thank you.
Mr Ashoori
Mr Ashoori
dental implantation
Dr. Onur Ozel. Professional, kind, honest and fair doctor. My wife and I traveled from Amsterdam to Antalya for implants and dental work, we went to the wrong doctor first, it was horrible, we had to stay in Antalya for over 40 days, hotel fees, lost time, pain and infection, and moral damage... Is the irreparable damage that we have suffered. But in the last few days of our trip, we were introduced to Dr. Ozel, who I wish I had met on day one! What the previous doctor could not do in over 40 days, he did in less than 5 days and in 2 sessions with the best quality and expertise. Mr. Doctor, my wife and I are very grateful to you and after a year, your kindness and professionalism is forever remembered by us. May God bless
Gzd Gbzl
Gzd Gbzl
dental treatment
He is a reliable dentist who will provide you with the most appropriate treatment in a short time and with the highest quality and has extremely strong communication skills.

About the Doctor

Specialization
  • Dental implants
  • Fabrication of crowns
  • Application of laminated veneers
  • Smile correction
  • Working with All-On-4, All-On-6, All-On-8 implants
  • Creation of bridges
  • Placing fillings
  • Orthodontic treatment
  • Root canal treatment
  • Teeth whitening procedures
  • Tooth extraction
Education
  • He was educated as a dentist between 1999 and 2004 at Selcuk University.

Clinical experience
  • He worked at Antalya Yaşam Hospital from 2004 to 2010. 
  • He has been the owner of Neo Smile Clinic from 2010 to the present and continues to provide dental care in his own clinic.
Trainings

During his career, he has participated in many trainings and courses both in Turkey and abroad, especially in the field of aesthetic dentistry, smile design and dental implantology.

Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Neo Smile Dental Clinic
icon
Turkey, Antalya

Онур Озель, стоматолог (Анталия, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Онур Озель (Onur Ozel)

Онур Озель (Onur Ozel)

Стоматолог
icon
Анталия, Турция
icon
Клинический стаж: более 20 лет
5
5 отзывов
icon
Анталия, Турция
Стоматолог
icon
Клинический стаж: более 20 лет

Достижения и награды

Он основал в Анталии собственную клинику Neo Smile.
Участвовал во множестве тренингов и курсов как в Турции, так и за рубежом.

Фото работ
До/После

Имплантаты, коронки, ламинированные виниры, коррекция улыбки

Отзывы пациентов

Hulya Ozmutlu
Hulya Ozmutlu
установка виниров
Я познакомилась с господином Онуром 2 года назад и очень довольна им, его коллегами и его клиникой. Это действительно опытный в своей области врач, который вселяет вам уверенность. Это добрый, вежливый и доброжелательный врач, который во время осмотра объясняет вашу проблему, информирует о том, что он делает шаг за шагом в процессе лечения. После короткого осмотра он очень хорошо знает, в чем заключается ваша проблема и что делать, и начнет процесс лечения в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Вы можете спокойно идти к Онур Озела и доверять ему :)
cucky cucky
cucky cucky
имплантация зубов в Анталии
Я в абсолютном восторге от лечения, которое я получил от доктора Онура Озеля. Первоклассный опыт лечения. Вся команда была чрезвычайно дружелюбной и приветливой. Как только я пришел в стоматология, меня встретили гостеприимно и я почувствовал, что я в надежных руках. Сотрудники на стойке регистрации всегда были приветливы и готовы помочь. Сам врач Онур Озель - выдающийся стоматолог. Он нашел время, чтобы детально обсудить мои проблемы. Он очень опытный, подробно объяснил мне этапы лечения и держал меня в курсе на протяжении всего процесса. Стоматология оснащена самой современной техникой, что делает процесс лечения эффективным и приятным. Помещения чистые, ухоженные и предлагают спокойную атмосферу. Во время лечения я всегда чувствовал себя комфортно во время лечения. Результат лечения превзошел мои ожидания. Доктор Онур Озель действительно проделал отличную работу и улучшил мою улыбку. Я более чем доволен конечным результатом и могу рекомендовать его без оговорок. Большое спасибо Онуру Озелю и всей команде за чрезвычайную поддержку. Я обязательно буду вашим пациентом и с нетерпением жду своего следующего визита.
Zehra Ergünşah
Zehra Ergünşah
установка коронок
Я 20 лет была стоматологом. Это врач, к которому можно обращаться без колебаний. Замечательный специалист и человек. Спасибо.
Mr Ashoori
Mr Ashoori
имплантация зубов
Доктор Онур Озел. Профессиональный, добрый, честный и справедливый врач. Мы с женой ездили из Амстердама в Анталию для имплантации и стоматологической работы, сначала мы пошли не к тому врачу, это было ужасно, мы были вынуждены оставаться в Анталии более 40 дней, плата за отель, потерянное время, боль и инфекция, а также моральный ущерб... это непоправимый ущерб, который нам нанесли. Но в последние несколько дней нашего путешествия нас познакомили с доктором Озелом, которого я бы хотел встретить в первый день! То, что предыдущий врач не мог сделать более чем за 40 дней, он сделал менее чем за 5 дней и в 2 сеанса с наилучшим качеством и экспертностью. Господин доктор, мы с женой очень вам благодарны и через год, ваша доброта и профессионализм навсегда нам запомнились. Пусть Бог благословит
Gzd Gbzl
Gzd Gbzl
лечение зубов
Это надежный стоматолог, который предоставит вам наиболее подходящее лечение в короткий срок и с высоким качеством и имеет чрезвычайно сильные коммуникативные навыки.

О докторе

Специализация
  • Установка зубных имплантатов
  • Изготовление коронок
  • Применение ламинированных виниров
  • Проведение коррекции улыбки
  • Работа с имплантами All-On-4, All-On-6, All-On-8
  • Создание мостовидных протезов
  • Установка пломб
  • Проведение ортодонтического лечения
  • Лечение корневых каналов
  • Осуществление процедур отбеливания зубов
  • Удаление зубов
Образование
  • Он получил образование врача-стоматолога в период с 1999 по 2004 годы в Университете Сельчук.
Клинический опыт
  • С 2004 по 2010 год он работал в Больнице Анталии Яшам. 
  • С 2010 года и по настоящее время он является владельцем клиники Neo Smile и продолжает оказывать стоматологическую помощь в своей собственной клинике.
Тренинги

В течение своей карьеры он участвовал во множестве тренингов и курсов как в Турции, так и за рубежом, особенно в области эстетической стоматологии, дизайна улыбки и дентальной имплантологии.

Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Стоматологическая клиника Нео Смайл (Neo Smile)
icon
Турция, Анталия