Engin Erkal, plastic surgeon, ENT (Antalya, Turkey) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Engin Erkal

Engin Erkal

Plastic surgeon, ENT
5
8 reviews
icon
Antalya, Turkey
icon
Work experience: over 23 years
Rocío García
Rocío García
rhinoplasty
I am really happy about my new nose! I just got my rhinoplasty last week and today I was able to take a peek on what has been the best decision ever. Dr Engin and Camila form an amazing team and I can’t recommend them enough. From the start Camila has been the biggest support throughout this whole process, from answering my questions, providing emotional support as well as aiding communication between me and Dr Engin. She has been a star from the beginning and I wish her nothing but the best. Dr Engin has over 20 years of experience and it shows. He was able to tackle all my concerns and understood clearly what I was looking for. Super professional and excellent at his job. I couldn’t be happier. I am still recovering but I can’t wait to see my results in 2-3 months when some of the inflammation subsides. I didn’t have any bruises, and the stitches are barely visible for now (only 6 days post op). My only regret is not having it done earlier! Many thanks to Dr Engin, Camila and their team for everything! 05.05.2024
Aneta TattooLove
Aneta TattooLove
closed rhinoplasty
I can totally recommend the doctor. I was looking for a surgeon who operates with closed rhinoplasty, because it leaves no scares and provides a shorter convalescence,but it requiers an experience and manuał skills and IT is not easy to find Hapilly doctor Erkal provides only closed rhinoplasty. I flew alone and was stressed but after contact with Aysun,the consultant I felt that I am in best's hands.She provided me that I can contact her on any Time of day and night and everytime I have any doubts.I would like to greet her because she is a gold hearted person for patients who come from abroad and feel insecure. Doctor is very confident and even my skin was thick and problematic, he told me IT is no problem for him and IT will be an easy operation.After surgery I did not feel aby pain and convalescence was easy for me. Addictional,after surgery you receive a retainer for your nose to protect your cartilages and IT is also not common. The interior is really breathtaking.High walls,luxurious furniture,modern colours. After one month I feel totally healthy and admire the new shape. Greetings from Poland :) 09/02/2024
Beyza Sude Demir
Beyza Sude Demir
rhinoplasty
It has been 11 months since the nose operation, and I am very satisfied with everything. This is a doctor I can recommend blindly. Even though I am a person who is very afraid of surgery, I never felt any pain. I think Engin Erkal's hand is very light.:)
Maria Oprea
Maria Oprea
rhinoplasty
I had such a good experience with this surgeon. He listened to my requests and gave me a beautiful nose. The simulation prior to surgery was good but the final result was even better. I’m extremely glad I also went with their package, since I’m an international client it was good to have someone like Olga to help with the transfer from the airport and the hotel to the clinic. She was extremely supportive and helpful with translating back and forth, as well as lovely company throughout the journey. The doctor provided good information prior the surgery and all the aftercare necessary post op. The hospital staff were also incredibly kind and helpful to me and my mum who accompanied me. Overall it was a great experience and I couldn’t be happier! I would 100% recommend this doctor.
Gozde Kucuk
Gozde Kucuk
rhinoplasty
About a month ago, I had a closed rhinoplasty. There was no pain, bruising or swelling. I searched for information about Engin Erkal before the operation and certainly made the right choice. My husband also had a rhinoplasty 2 weeks ago and says the process was very comfortable. If anyone is thinking about a nose job, definitely go to Dr. Engin!
Anastasia Avina
Anastasia Avina
rhinoplasty
Just perfect! Thank you so much for your professionalism and care, everything was fine and I’m happy with the result!
Богдана Котлярова
Богдана Котлярова
rhinoplasty
Today is exactly 1 month since the operation. have been strugling with the breathing problem for quite a while. And I have been searched for a good surgeon many monthes. I am very lucky to find the Dr. Engin Erkal. The surgery was done for health and for aesthetic purposes.The surgery went quite easy and the post-op period was trouble-free (no pain, no bruises, no swelling). I started my job in 2 weeks and felt quite fine. So now I have both beautiful and healthy nose. Highly recommend Dr.Engin Erkal.
maka chikhladze
maka chikhladze
rhinoplasty
Doctor Engin Erkal is a professional. He did a closed rhinoplasty with the removal of several cysts. No complications, no bruises, no pain. Thanks to the staff and especially Aigul, who is always ready to answer any questions! I recommend it to everyone! You will not find a better doctor!
Plastic surgeon, ENT
icon
Work experience: over 23 years

Achievements and awards

Assistant Professor.
Founder of his own rhinoplasty clinic in Antalya (2017)
Performs rhinoplasty using the closed method.

Stop using your imagination and create your 3D simulation of a new look

Upload 3 pictures and we will create your 3D simulatio

About the doctor

Specialization

Rhinoplastic surgeon Engin Erkal from Antalya (Turkey) performs primary and repeat rhinoplasty of any complexity using a closed technique. The doctor uses ultrasound equipment, which ensures minimal traumatization and, accordingly, rapid rehabilitation without pain and bruising. Before the operation is necessarily carried out modeling, where the patient can express his wishes and approve the model of the desired nose.

 

Engin Erkal’s specialties include:

  • Closed rhinoplasty
  • Revision rhinoplasty
  • Functional nose surgery:
  1. Septoplasty
  2. Conchoplasty
  3. Endoscopic sinus surgery
Education
  • From 1995 to 2001, Engin Erkal studied at the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Ege.
  • In 2001, he began working as an assistant at Akdeniz University Faculty of Medicine in the field of otolaryngology.
  • In 2006, he successfully completed his specialization in otolaryngology.
Professional experience
  • 2007 – military hospital in Adana.
  • Antalya Kumluca State Hospital.
  • Serik State Hospital, Antalya.
  • Kemer State Hospital, Antalya.
  • 2013 – surgeon at Medstar Antalya private hospital.
  • Since the beginning of 2017, he has been engaged in private practice.
Membership in professional organizations
  • Turkish Medical Association (TTB); 
  • Union of Facial Plastic Surgeons.
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Engin Erkal Rhinoplasty Clinic
icon
Turkey, Antalya

Энгин Эркал, пластический хирург, ЛОР (Анталия, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Энгин Эркал (Engin Erkal)

Энгин Эркал (Engin Erkal)

Пластический хирург, ЛОР
5
8 отзывов
icon
Анталия, Турция
icon
Стаж работы: более 23 лет
Rocío García
Rocío García
ринопластика
Я очень довольна своим новым носом! Я сделала ринопластику на прошлой неделе и сегодня смогла взглянуть на то, что стало лучшим решением в моей жизни. Доктор Энгин и Камила - удивительная команда, и я просто обязана их порекомендовать. С самого начала Камила была самой большой поддержкой во всем происходящем: отвечала на мои вопросы, оказывала эмоциональную поддержку, а также помогала наладить коммуникацию между мной и доктором Энгином. Она была настоящей путеводной звездой с самого начала, и я желаю ей только самого лучшего. Доктор Энгин имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы, и это видно. Он смог решить все мои проблемы и четко понял, что мне нужно. Суперпрофессионал и отлично знает свое дело. Я просто счастлива. Я все еще восстанавливаюсь, но мне не терпится увидеть свои результаты через 2-3 месяца, когда воспаление немного спадет. У меня не было никаких синяков, а швы пока едва заметны (прошло всего 6 дней после операции). Единственное, о чем я жалею, - что не сделала операцию раньше! Большое спасибо доктору Энгину, Камиле и их команде за все! 05.05.2024
Aneta TattooLove
Aneta TattooLove
закрытая ринопластика
Я могу смело рекомендовать доктора. Я искала хирурга, который оперирует с помощью закрытой ринопластики, потому что она не оставляет шрамов и обеспечивает более короткий период реабилитации, но это требует опыта и мануальных навыков, а такое нелегко найти. К счастью доктор Эркал делает только закрытую ринопластику. Я летела одна и испытывала сильный стресс из-за этого, но после общения с консультантом Айсун я почувствовала, что нахожусь в самых лучших руках. Она сообщила мне, что я могу связаться с ней в любое время дня и ночи и в любое время, когда у меня возникнут вопросы. Я хотела бы поблагодарить ее, потому что она - золотой души человек для пациентов, которые приезжают из-за границы и чувствуют себя неуверенно. Доктор очень уверен в себе, и хотя моя кожа была толстой и проблемной, он сказал мне, что для него это не проблема и операция будет легкой. После операции я не чувствовала сильных болей, и выздоровление прошло для меня легко. После операции вы получаете фиксатор для носа, чтобы защитить хрящи. Интерьер действительно захватывает дух: высокие потолки, роскошная мебель, современные цвета. Через месяц я чувствую себя абсолютно здоровой и восхищаюсь новой формой носа. Привет из Польши :) 09/02/2024
Beyza Sude Demir
Beyza Sude Demir
ринопластика
После операции на носу прошло 11 месяцев, и я всем очень довольна. Это врач, которого я могу рекомендовать с закрытыми глазами. Несмотря на то, что я человек, очень боящийся операции, я никогда не испытывала боли. Я думаю, что рука Engin Erkal очень легкая.
Maria Oprea
Maria Oprea
ринопластика
У меня был очень хороший опыт работы с этим хирургом. Он прислушивался к моим просьбам и подарил мне хороший нос. Моделирование перед операцией было хорошим, но конечный результат был еще лучше. Я очень рада, что заказала услуги пакетом, поскольку я международный клиент, было хорошо иметь кого-то, как Ольга, чтобы помочь с трансфером из аэропорта и гостиницы в клинику. Она очень поддерживала и помогала с переводом, а также была прекрасной компанией на протяжении всего путешествия. Доктор предоставил полную информацию перед операцией и все необходимое после операции. Персонал больницы также был невероятно хорошим и полезным для меня и сопровождавшей меня моей мамы. В общем это был отличный опыт, и я очень счастлива! Я 100% рекомендую этого врача.
Gozde Kucuk
Gozde Kucuk
ринопластика
Около месяца назад я делала закрытую ринопластику. Никакой боли, кровоподтеков и отеков не было. Я искала информацию об Энгине Эркале перед операцией и, безусловно, сделала правильный выбор. Мой мужчина также сделал ринопластику 2 недели назад и говорит, что процесс был очень комфортным. Если кто-то думает об операции на носу, однозначно идите к доктору Энгину!
Anastasia Avina
Anastasia Avina
ринопластика
Просто безупречно! Большое спасибо за профессионализм и заботу, все было хорошо и я довольна результатом!
Богдана Котлярова
Богдана Котлярова
ринопластика
Сегодня ровно 1 месяц со дня операции. Я долгое время боролась с проблемой дыхания. И я много месяцев искал хорошего хирурга. Мне очень повезло найти доктора Энгина Эркала. Операция была сделана как с оздоровительными, так и с эстетическими целями. Операция прошла достаточно легко, послеоперационный период прошел без проблем (ни боли, ни синяков, ни отеков). Я вышла на работу через 2 недели и чувствовала себя вполне нормально. Теперь у меня красивый и здоровый нос. Очень рекомендую доктора Энгина Эркала.
maka chikhladze
maka chikhladze
ринопластика
Доктор Энгин Эркал – профессионал. Он сделал закрытую ринопластику с удалением нескольких кист. Никаких осложнений и кровоподтеков или боли. Спасибо персоналу и особенно Айгуль, которая всегда готова ответить на любые вопросы! Рекомендую всем! Лучшего врача не найдете!
Пластический хирург, ЛОР
icon
Стаж работы: более 23 лет

Достижения и награды

Доцент.
Основатель собственной ринопластической клиники в Анталии (2017)
Выполняет ринопластику закрытым методом.

Фото работ
До/После

Ринопластика

Создайте ваш новый образ перед операцией с 3D визуализацией

Загрузите 3 фотографии, и мы создадим вашу 3D-симуляцию

О докторе

Специализация

Ринопластический хирург Энгин Эркал из Анталии выполняет первичную и повторную ринопластику любой сложности, используя закрытую методику. Доктор применяет ультразвуковое оборудование, что обеспечивает минимальную травматичность и, соответственно, быструю реабилитацию без боли и синяков. Перед операцией обязательно проводится моделирование, где пациент может высказать свои пожелания и утвердить модель желаемого носа.

 

Специализация Энгина Эркала включает:

  • Закрытую ринопластику
  • Ревизионную ринопластику
  • Функциональную операцию носа:
  1. Септопластику
  2. Конхопластику
  3. Эндоскопическую хирургию носовых пазух
Образование
  • С 1995 по 2001 год Энгин Эркал  учился на медицинском факультете Университета Эге.
  • В 2001 году он приступил к работе ассистентом на медицинском факультете Университета Акдениз в области отоларингологии.
  • В 2006 году он успешно завершил специализацию по отоларингологии.
Профессиональный опыт
  • 2007 г. — военный госпиталь города Адана.
  • Государстенная больница Анталии Кумлуджа.
  • Государстенная больница Серик, Анталия.
  • Государстенная больница Кемер, Анталия.
  • 2013 г. — хирург в частной больнице Медстар Анталия.
  • С начала 2017 года занимается частной практикой.
Членство в профессиональных организациях
  • Союз Турецких Врачей (TTB);
  • Союз пластических хирургов лица.
Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Клиника ринопластики Энгина Эркала (Engin Erkal Rhinoplasty Clinic)
icon
Турция, Анталия