Mustafa Erdogan, cardiac surgeon (Istanbul, Turkey) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Mustafa Erdogan

Mustafa Erdogan

cardiac surgeon
5
8 reviews
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
icon
Clinical experience: over 30 years
Ayten Guler
Ayten Guler
bypass surgery
We would like to thank Mustafa who performed my mother's bypass surgery and we are very pleased with him, our coordinator Merve and his team.

01/06/2024
mehmet ates
mehmet ates
bypass surgery
My mom was informed that bypass shunt surgery was needed at angiography. We met Mustafa and he explained to us why she needed a bypass shunt operation. He gave us confidence with his approach. Our doctor is a wonderful person, with his friendly attitude as well as his professionalism. We would also like to thank his assistant Merve for her involvement and smile.

10/05/2024
Gökçenur Küçükçetin
Gökçenur Küçükçetin
bypass surgery
As a result of a heart attack that my wife had suffered without realizing it, we met our doctor, Mustafa Erdogan, quite by chance. I believe it was the biggest and most beautiful coincidence that could have happened to us in our lives. At first we only went for angiography, but we learned that the problem was much more serious and bypass surgery was needed. Mustafa and his team took very good care of us. They were sincere and approachable in answering the questions we asked. Thanks to them, my spouse had a very successful surgery. She is now continuing to recover her health rapidly. Many thanks to our doctor, his team and Mrs. Merve. Thank God for you.
Damla Kazancıoğlu
Damla Kazancıoğlu
coronary bypass surgery
Mustafa Erdogan did my father's coronary bypass surgery 1 week ago, the surgery went very well and my father made a very quick recovery. We came by recommendation and we are glad we went to him specifically, we went through the process very comfortably. It's good to have doctors like this. I hope my review will help people who are looking for a doctor in a similar case, I searched a lot. Also, his assistant Merve Hanim was also very helpful, we communicated with her during the week, she answered all my questions quickly and without hesitation. Good people who are meticulous in doing their job.

16/03/2024
Sıla Kurt
Sıla Kurt
bypass surgery
We met Mustafa Erdogan during my aunt's bypass surgery and he is a wonderful doctor with whom we were very lucky to have. My aunt regained her former health in a very short time, I would like to say a big thank you to him for not denying us all the support in this process, I wish him continued success.

27/02/2024
oğuzhan yılmaz
oğuzhan yılmaz
bypass surgery
Our dear Dr. Mustafa Erdogan had bypass surgery 4 days ago, we were very happy with all the processes. His coordinator Merve Hanim was with us in all matters and we thank her for her smile and care. We are very grateful to Mustafa, our coordinator and the whole team, thank you very much, health to you and your family.

02/02/2024
Gokhan Baltacioglu
Gokhan Baltacioglu
open heart surgery
We would like to thank Prof. Dr. Mustafa Bilge Erdogan and his team whom we met during my father's open heart surgery. Thank God for them. Throughout this time he never lost his enthusiasm for a minute and supported us with great patience and explanations to all our questions. It was a great relief for us to be able to reach him at any time and get an answer to anything that crossed our minds, not to mention his close attention and care during our stay in the hospital. We were discharged healthy and today is week 1, we have had all our check ups and everything is fine, thank you again for the care and attention you have shown us.

27/01/2024
İsmail Shawı
İsmail Shawı
bypass surgery
My father had an angioplasty in another hospital, after which it was decided to have bypass surgery, we were looking for a doctor and turned to Mustafa Erdogan. God bless our doctor Mustafa, the bypass surgery went very well, we are glad we went to him, we have never regretted it. We were very satisfied with everything and we thank the team and the doctor specially.

19/02/2024
cardiac surgeon
icon
Clinical experience: over 30 years

Achievements and awards

Professor, Doctor of Medical Sciences.
Author of more than 40 scientific publications.
Regularly participates in scientific conferences.

About the doctor

Specialization

Professor Mustafa Bilge Erdoğan specializes in the therapy of an extensive range of cardiovascular pathologies. He is highly skilled in modern methods of heart and vascular surgery and successfully performs gentle minimally invasive surgeries. His competence covers the treatment of:

  • Ischemic heart disease
  • Coronary bypass surgery
  • Minimally invasive heart surgery
  • Peripheral arterial disease.
  • Heart valve disease
  • Minimally Invasive Valve Surgery
  • Vein Diseases
  • Aortic Endovascular Interventions
  • Aortic Surgery
Education
  • 1994: Ankara University Faculty of Medicine
  • 2003: Specialization at the Faculty of Medicine, Cardiovascular Surgery, Gazi University
Professional experience
  • 1994: Paramedic in the Emergency Department of the Emergency and Trauma Hospital in Ankara.
  • 2003: Cardiac Surgeon at the Cardiovascular Surgery Clinic of Sani Konukoglu Hospital in Gaziantep.
  • 2007: Cardiac Surgeon, Head of Cardiovascular Surgery Department at Medical Park Hospital in Gaziantep.
  • 2020: Cardiac Surgeon at Bahçeşehir Liv Hospital.
Publications and scientific activities

Mustafa Erdoğan is an intensive researcher, honored with the title of Professor in 2021, and teaches classes for the students of the medical department of Istinje University. 

He is the author of more than 40 scientific publications placed in reputable medical publications.

Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Liv Istinye Bahcesehir University Hospital
icon
Turkey, Istanbul

Мустафа Эрдоган, кардиохирург (Стамбул, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Мустафа Эрдоган (Mustafa Erdogan)

Мустафа Эрдоган (Mustafa Erdogan)

кардиохирург
5
8 отзывов
icon
Стамбул, Турция
icon
Клинический стаж: более 30 лет
Ayten Guler
Ayten Guler
шунтирование
Мы хотели бы поблагодарить Мустафу, который проводил операцию по шунтированию моей матери, и мы очень довольны им, нашим координатором Мерве и его командой.

01/06/2024
mehmet ates
mehmet ates
операция по шунтированию
Моей маме сообщили, что необходима операция по шунтированию при ангиографии. Мы встретились с Мустафой, и он объяснил нам, почему ей необходимо сделать операцию на обходном шунте. Он вселил в нас уверенность своим подходом. Наш доктор - прекрасный человек, с его дружелюбным отношением, а также его профессионализмом. Мы также хотели бы поблагодарить его ассистентку Мерве за ее участие и улыбку.

10/05/2024
Gökçenur Küçükçetin
Gökçenur Küçükçetin
шунтирование
В результате сердечного приступа, который, сама того не осознавая, перенесла моя жена, мы совершенно случайно встретили нашего врача Мустафу Эрдогана. Я считаю, что это было самое большое и прекрасное совпадение, которое могло произойти с нами в жизни. Сначала мы поехали только на ангиографию, но узнали, что проблема гораздо серьезнее и нужна операция по шунтированию. Мустафа и его команда очень хорошо о нас позаботились. Они искренне и доступно отвечали на вопросы, которые мы задавали. Благодаря им моя супруга перенесла очень успешную операцию. Сейчас она продолжает быстро восстанавливать свое здоровье. Большое спасибо нашему врачу, его команде и госпоже Мерве. Слава Богу, что вы есть.
Damla Kazancıoğlu
Damla Kazancıoğlu
коронарное шунтирование
Мустафа Эрдоган сделал моему отцу операцию по коронарному шунтированию 1 неделю назад, операция прошла очень хорошо, и мой отец очень быстро пошел на поправку. Мы пришли по рекомендации, и мы рады, что обратились именно к нему, мы прошли через этот процесс очень комфортно. Хорошо, что есть такие врачи. Надеюсь, мой отзыв поможет людям, которые ищут врача в похожем случае, я много искала. Кроме того, его ассистент Мерве Ханым также очень помогала, мы общались с ней в течение недели, она отвечала на все мои вопросы быстро и без колебаний. Хорошие люди, которые скрупулезно выполняют свою работу.

16/03/2024
Sıla Kurt
Sıla Kurt
шунтирование
Мы встретились с Мустафой Эрдоганом во время операции по шунтированию моей тети, и он - замечательный доктор, с которым нам очень повезло. Моя тетя восстановила свое прежнее здоровье за очень короткое время, я хотел бы сказать ему большое спасибо за то, что он не отказал нам во всяческой поддержке в этом процессе, я желаю ему дальнейших успехов.

27/02/2024
oğuzhan yılmaz
oğuzhan yılmaz
шунтирование
Наш дорогой доктор Мустафа Эрдоган сделал операцию шунтирования 4 дня назад, мы были очень довольны всеми процессами. Его координатор Мерве Ханым была с нами во всех вопросах, и мы благодарим ее за улыбку и заботу. Мы очень благодарны Мустафе, нашему координатору и всей команде, спасибо вам большое, здоровья вам и вашим близким.

02/02/2024
Gokhan Baltacioglu
Gokhan Baltacioglu
операция на открытом сердце
Мы хотели бы выразить благодарность профессору доктору Мустафе Бильге Эрдогану и его команде, с которыми мы познакомились во время операции на открытом сердце моего отца. Слава Богу, что они есть. В течение всего этого времени он ни на минуту не терял своего энтузиазма и с огромным терпением и пояснениями на все наши вопросы поддерживал нас. Для нас было большим облегчением дозвониться до него в любое время и получить ответ на все, что приходило нам в голову, не говоря уже о его пристальном внимании и заботе во время нашего пребывания в больнице. Нас выписали здоровыми, и сегодня у нас уже 1-я неделя, мы прошли все проверки, и все в порядке, еще раз спасибо вам за проявленную заботу и внимание.

27/01/2024
İsmail Shawı
İsmail Shawı
шунтирование
Моему отцу сделали ангиопластику в другой больнице, после чего было принято решение о шунтировании, мы искали врача и обратились к Мустафе Эрдогану. Дай Бог здоровья нашему врачу Мустафе, операция по шунтированию прошла очень хорошо, мы рады, что обратились к нему, ни разу не пожалели. Мы остались очень довольны всем, и благодарим команду и доктора отдельно.

19/02/2024
кардиохирург
icon
Клинический стаж: более 30 лет

Достижения и награды

Профессор, Доктор медицинских наук.
Автор более 40 научных публикаций.
Регулярно участвует в научных конференциях.

О докторе

Cпециализация

Профессор Мустафа Билге Эрдоган специализируется на терапии обширного диапазона кардиоваскулярных патологий. Он в совершенстве владеет современными методами хирургии сердца и сосудов, успешно проводит щадящие малоинвазивные операции. Его компетенция охватывает лечение:

  • Ишемической болезни сердца
  • Коронарного шунтирования
  • Малоинвазивной хирургии сердца
  • Заболеваний периферических артерий
  • Заболеваний сердечных клапанов
  • Минимально инвазивной хирургии клапанов
  • Заболеваний вен
  • Эндоваскулярных вмешательств на аорте
  • Хирургии аорты
Образование
  • 1994: Медицинский факультет Университета Анкары
  • 2003: Специализация на медицинском факультете сердечно-сосудистой хирургии Университета Гази
Опыт
  • 1994: Фельдшер в отделении неотложной помощи больницы скорой помощи и травматологии в Анкаре
  • 2003: Кардиохирург в клинике сердечно-сосудистой хирургии больницы Сани Конукоглу в Газиантепе
  • 2007: Кардиохирург, заведующий отделением сердечно-сосудистой хирургии в больнице Медикал Парк в Газиантепе
  • 2020: Кардиохирург в клинике Бахчешехир Лив
Публикации и научная деятельность

Мустафа Эрдоган интенсивно ведет исследовательскую работу, удостоился профессорского титула в 2021 году, проводит занятия для учащихся медицинского отделения Университета Истинье. 

Он автор более 40 научных публикаций, размещенных в авторитетных медицинских изданиях.

Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Университетская клиника Лив Истинье Бахчешехир (Liv Istinye Bahcesehir)
icon
Турция, Стамбул