Celal Alioglu, plastic surgeon (Istanbul, Turkey) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP

Celal Alioglu

Plastic surgeon
4.8
5 reviews
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
icon
Work experience: over 11 years
Oksana Migal
Oksana Migal
rhinoplasty
Good afternoon! My name is Oksana, I've been dreaming of having rhinoplasty for many years, but I was hesitant because I didn't know which doctor I could trust, but recently I came across an advertisement on the Internet. And so two weeks ago I did what I had been dreaming of for half my life. I want to thank Dr. Celal Alioglu at Medicana clinic, everything went at the highest level with no pain and fast rehabilitation. Now it's two weeks after the surgery and I feel great. I would like to note the good attitude of the medical staff and the entire team that accompanied me, I would also like to thank my coordinator Marta who was with me 27/7 and supported me. 24/01/2024
Valentina Perra
Valentina Perra
rhinoplasty
Dr. Celal operated on me 9 days ago and I am very happy. While there are small swellings that will disappear in a few days. Dr. Celal really has golden hands and I will never stop thanking him. We had a thorough conversation before the operation, after which the doctor performed rhinoplasty. Excellent surgeon, highly recommend! Thank you again. Dr. Celal has changed my life.
Frida Katz
Frida Katz
rhinoplasty
About 10 days ago I was operated on by Dr. Celal, whom I thank for making a dream come true by doing an excellent job. A very good surgeon, attentive to the needs of the patient, but very humane. I also thank the nurse who works with him, who was very sweet and accommodating throughout the course of his treatment at the hospital. I recommend.
Natalia Matsola
Natalia Matsola
mammoplasty
I want to thank Dr. Natalia for excellent professionalism and excellent work, as well as for humanity and care! A very pleasant consultant who is with the patient 24/7, consults and advises on all issues, supports before and after surgery. Dr. Celal Alioğlu at Medicana Clinic made my dream a reality. Everything went smoothly without pain. Quick rehabilitation. And, accordingly, an excellent result. I am very satisfied. I definitely recommend Experts Medical and Natalia!!!
Nadin Romanova
Nadin Romanova
Breast augementation + abdominoplasty
I just can’t believe that I decided to have all three surgeries☺️Very chic clinic with excellent staff. Dr. Celal has a golden hands! Special thanks to Selby and Natasha who were in touch with me 24 hours a day❤️Your support is limitless. I wish you prosperity and more grateful clients. With best Nadin Review published on Experts Medical's Trustpilot profile.
Plastic surgeon
icon
Work experience: over 11 years

Achievements and awards

Author of more than 15 scientific publications.
94% of satisfied patients.

Stop using your imagination and create your 3D simulation of a new look

Upload 3 pictures and we will create your 3D simulatio

Celal Alioglu about mammoplasty

About the doctor

Specialization

He is an expert in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery.

Dr. Celal Alioglu performs plastic and reconstructive surgeries on the face and body and specializes in hair transplantation using various techniques. The doctor has particularly significant experience in procedures such as:

  • rhinoplasty;
  • lip correction;
  • abdominoplasty;
  • liposuction;
  • breast augmentation;
  • buttock correction.
Education
  • Celal Alioglu completed his studies at the Faculty of Medicine of Karadeniz Technical University in 2012.
  • In 2013, he started his specialization at the Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Clinic at Saglik Bilimleri University, Kartal Dr. Lütfi Kırdar Teaching and Research Hospital, one of the leading plastic surgery clinics in Turkey. Lütfi Kırdar, one of the leading plastic surgery clinics in Turkey.
  • During his residency, Celal Alioglu gained valuable experience by performing many aesthetic, reconstructive and microsurgical procedures. In November 2017, he interned with one of the most renowned plastic surgeons in the world, Dr. Raul Gonzalez in Brazil. During this period, Celal Alioglu actively participated in various surgeries including facelift, liposuction, figure correction and buttock augmentation.
  • In 2017, he successfully completed his residency and earned the title of Specialist in Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery.
Professional experience
  • Celal Alioglu worked at Hatay State Hospital from 2017 to 2019, where he performed many aesthetic and reconstructive surgeries.
  • He has been an employee of Esteworld Plastic Surgery Health Group since December 2020.
Advanced training
  • Stem Cell Technology, Kocaeli University, Center for Research and Practice of Stem Cells and Gene Therapy, KOUCEC and Genocell International, September 2013
  • Certificate Course in Laboratory Animal Science, Karadeniz Technical University, Faculty of Medicine, December 2013
  • Symposium on Wounds and Plastic Surgery, Şişli Hamidiye Etfal Research Hospital, Plastic Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Clinic, March 2014
  • Course of Aesthetic Breast Surgery, Turkish Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons 36. National Congress, November 2014
  • Hair Transplant Surgery Course, Turkish Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons 36. National Congress, November 2014
  • Nasal Endoscopy and Functional Nasal Surgery Course, Turkish Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons 36. National Congress, November 2014
  • Live Hair Transplant Surgery Course.
Scientific activity

He is the author of more than 15 publications on such topics as treatment of facial burns, diabetic foot ulcers, benign emphysema, scalp fasciitis, rhinoplasty for nasal arteriovenous malformation, complications after tattoo removal, flap surgery, amputation for frostbite and other aspects.

Membership in international organizations
  • Member of the Turkish Medical Association;
  • Member of the Turkish Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery;
  • Member of the Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Association;
  • Member of the Turkish Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons.
Clinic where the doctor performs operations
Medicana Hospitals
icon
Turkey, Istanbul

Джелал Алиоглу, пластический хирург (Стамбул, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP

Джелал Алиоглу (Celal Alioglu)

Пластический хирург
4.8
5 отзывов
icon
Стамбул, Турция
icon
Стаж работы: более 11 лет
Oksana Migal
Oksana Migal
ринопластика
Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Оксана, я очень много лет мечтала сделать ринопластику, но все колебались потому что не знала какому врачу могла бы довериться, но недавно в Интернете наткнулась на рекламу. И вот я две недели назад сделала то о чем мечтала пол своей жизни. Я хочу поблагодарить Dr. Celal Alioglu в клинике Medicana,все прошло на высшем уровне без боли и быстрая реабилитация. Сейчас две недели после операции и я чувствую себя прекрасно. Хочу отметить хорошее отношение медперсонала, и всей команды которая меня сопровождала, Отдельно хочу поблагодарить своего координатора Марте которая была со мной 27/7 на завязку и поддерживала меня. 24/01/2024
Валентина Перра
Валентина Перра
ринопластика
9 дней назад меня прооперировал доктор Джелал, и я очень рада. Пока есть небольшие опухлости, которые исчезнут через несколько дней. У доктора Джелала действительно золотые руки, и я никогда не перестану его благодарить. У нас была основательная беседа перед операцией, после чего доктор сделал ринопластику. Отличный хирург, всем очень рекомендую! Еще раз спасибо. Доктор Джелал изменил мою жизнь.
Фрида Кац
Фрида Кац
ринопластика
Около 10 дней назад меня прооперировал доктор Джелал, которого я благодарю за то, что он осуществил мечту, выполнив отличную работу. Очень хороший хирург, внимательный к потребностям пациента, но при этом очень человечный. Я также благодарю медсестру, которая работает с ним, которая была очень мила и любезна на протяжении всего курса лечения в больнице. Рекомендую.
Наталия Мацола
Наталия Мацола
маммопластика
Хочу поблагодарить Наталью за отличный профессионализм и отлично выполненную работу а также за человечность и заботу! Очень приятный консультант, которая 24/7 с пациентом, консультирует и посоветует по всем вопросам, поддерживает до и после операции. Dr. Celal Alioğlu в клинике Medicana воплотил мою мечту в реальность. Всё прошло на высоком уровне без боли. Быстрая реабилитация. И соответственно отличный результат. Я очень довольна. Непременно рекомендую Experts Medical и Наталью!!!
Nadin Romanova
Nadin Romanova
Увеличение груди + абдоминопластика
Просто не верится, что решилась на все три операции☺️Очень шикарная клиника с отличным персоналом. У доктора Джелаля золотые руки! Особая благодарность Селби и Наташе, которые были со мной на связи 24 часа в сутки❤️Ваша поддержка безгранична! Желаю вам процветания и побольше благодарных клиентов! Всего наилучшего, Надин Отзыв опубликован в профиле Trustpilot Experts
Пластический хирург
icon
Стаж работы: более 11 лет

Достижения и награды

Автор более 15 научных работ.
94% удовлетворенных пациентов.

Создайте ваш новый образ перед операцией с 3D визуализацией

Загрузите 3 фотографии, и мы создадим вашу 3D-симуляцию

Джелал Алиоглу о маммопластике

О докторе

Специализация

Эксперт в области пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии.

Доктор Джелал Алиоглу выполняет пластические и реконструктивные операции на лице и теле, а также специализируется на пересадке волос, используя различные методики. Особенно значительный опыт у доктора в таких процедурах, как:

  • ринопластика;
  • коррекция губ;
  • абдоминопластика;
  • липосакция;
  • увеличение груди;
  • коррекция формы ягодиц.
Образование
  • В 2012 году Джелал Алиоглу завершил обучение на медицинском факультете Караденизского технического университета.
  • В 2013 году он начал специализацию в клинике пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии при университете Саглик Билимлери, учебно-исследовательской больнице Kartal Dr. Lütfi Kırdar, одной из ведущих клиник пластической хирургии в Турции.
  • Во время своей ординатуры Джелал Алиоглу получил ценный опыт, проводя множество эстетических, реконструктивных и микрохирургических операций. В ноябре 2017 года он стажировался у одного из самых известных пластических хирургов в мире, доктора Рауля Гонсалеса в Бразилии. В этот период Джелал Алиоглу активно участвовал в различных операциях, включая подтяжку лица, липосакцию, коррекцию фигуры и увеличение ягодиц.
  • В 2017 году он успешно завершил ординатуру и получил звание специалиста по пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии.
Профессиональный опыт
  • С 2017 по 2019 год Джелал Алиоглу работал в государственной больнице Хатай, где провел множество эстетических и реконструктивных операций.
  • С декабря 2020 года он является сотрудником Esteworld Plastic Surgery Health Group.
Повышение квалификации
  • Технологии стволовых клеток, Университет Коджаэли, Центр исследований и практики стволовых клеток и генной терапии, KOUCEC и Genocell International, сентябрь 2013 г.
  • Сертификационный курс по лабораторным зоотехникам, Технический университет Карадениз, медицинский факультет, декабрь 2013 г.
  • Симпозиум по ранам и пластической хирургии, Исследовательская больница Шишли Хамидие Этфаль, Клиника пластической реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии, март 2014 г.
  • Курс эстетической хирургии груди, Турецкое общество пластических, реконструктивных и эстетических хирургов 36. Национальный конгресс, ноябрь 2014 г.
  • Курс хирургии трансплантации волос, Турецкое общество пластических, реконструктивных и эстетических хирургов 36. Национальный конгресс, ноябрь 2014 г.
  • Курс назальной эндоскопии и функциональной хирургии носа, Турецкое общество пластических, реконструктивных и эстетических хирургов 36. Национальный конгресс, ноябрь 2014 г.
  • Курс живой хирургии по пересадке волос.
Научная деятельность

Автор более 15 публикаций, посвященных таким темам, как лечение ожогов лица, диабетических язв стопы, доброкачественной эмфиземы, фасциита кожи головы, ринопластики при артериовенозной мальформации носа, осложнений после удаления татуировок, лоскутной хирургии, ампутации при обморожении и другим аспектам.

Членство в международных организациях
  • Член Турецкой медицинской ассоциации;
  • Член Турецкой ассоциации пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии;
  • Член Ассоциации эстетической пластической хирургии;
  • Член Турецкого общества пластических, реконструктивных и эстетических хирургов.
Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Клиника Медикана (Medicana Hastanesi)
icon
Турция, Стамбул