Shafak Aktar, plastic surgeon (Istanbul, Turkey) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Safak Aktar

Safak Aktar

Plastic surgeon
5
10 reviews
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
icon
Work experience: over 15 years
Uliana Korepanova
Uliana Korepanova
mammoplasty
I had a breast lift + breast augmentation at the clinic. I liked everything very much, delicious food, new and perfectly clean rooms, friendly and caring staff. The whole program is fully thought out: the transfer brings from the airport to the clinic, from the clinic to the hotel, from the hotel to the clinic for control (after surgery) and then to the airport. All tests are taken directly at the clinic, no need to go anywhere. No nerves and stress, your manager will take care of everything for you (my manager is Vlada, thanks to her for everything). The nurses at the clinic are the most caring and friendly people I have ever met in hospitals. They help me get dressed, undress, adjust my pillow, tell me everything and explain, help me with everything. My doctor is Safak Aktar. Answered all my questions, my new breasts are perfect, thank you :) I recommend Esteworld 100%. If you have decided to change your life for the better, this is the place to go. You can see photos of my new boobs on my instagram @chup_ik Ask questions in DM, don't be shy)))) 15.06.2023
Elenor
Elenor
mammoplasty
I've never in a million years thought I would be this satisfied with not only the results, but also with the service and procedure. I had high expectations because of the reviews I've read and the status this clinic has and my experience went beyond the expectations. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to have their cosmetic procedure in Turkey, especially if they have doubts and are scared to go to a foreign country for stuff like this. They will make sure you're comfortable and happy. From the moment the airplane touched the ground to the day at the clinic you're being taken care of. Only thing you'd have to worry about is the payment! I would like to say a big big big thank you to all of the people working here, bless all of them. Special thanks to Özlem, Semanur, Yağmur, Ayşe, Emine, Nuray, Tuğçe, Ayşenur, dr. Safak Aktar, İpek & Gözde. They have made my experience so good and easy. Wasn't nervous for a second. I was heard, informed and they made sure I was confident after the consult before going into the operating room. They wouldn't let me go if I'd have any doubts or negative thoughts about it. It almost felt like I've known them for years. Would definitely recommend!!!!
Kira Braam
Kira Braam
rhinoplasty
Dr. Safak gave me a beautiful nose. I am so grateful! The Esteworld clinic itself is excellent, providing amazing services. The Dutch translators are so nice. The nurses are amazing. The hospital is very beautiful and looks more like a hotel than a hospital. 10/10 I am very satisfied with Esteworld and Dr. Safak Aktar.
Marina I.
Marina I.
rhinoplasty
I have been choosing a doctor for revision rhinoplasty for a long time. I liked Safak Aktar's works so much that I decided to go to Esteworld and I don't regret it at all. My only regret is that I didn't come here sooner! The clinic is clean, modern, the staff is very friendly, the nurses are smart. Thanks doctor! The result exceeded all expectations.
Victoria
Victoria
rhinoplasty
All was good! Thank you very much for your help, support and excellent result. Thank you Dr. Safak for my new nose! I'm very pleased with how everything went.
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
rhinoplasty
My case was not the easiest, because a year ago I did a septoplasty with another doctor, and nothing good came of it. But Dr. Safak was not afraid of the previous intervention and already at the consultation clearly described the work plan and his vision for my new nose to me. And he showed an approximate model of the nose after the operation. Thanks to the doctor and all the staff, after 5 days I saw my new beautiful nose without plaster. The nose turned out exactly the way I wanted to see it after the operation, even though there is a large swelling. I am grateful to the Esteworld clinic for hospitality and professionalism, and of course, for my new beautiful nose.
Todorova Svetlana
Todorova Svetlana
mammoplasty
I would like to express my immense gratitude to Experts Medical, especially dear Natalya, for your professionalism, attentiveness, literacy, kindness and responsiveness. I am extremely glad that I applied to your wonderful company, you were always in touch, always available - any question, any task, you helped in everything!!! Thank you very much for your invaluable advice on choosing the right clinic and the doctor who made my dreams come true!!! Everything is at the HIGHEST level!!!
Ümmü
Ümmü
rhinoplasty
I had my nose surgery with Dr. Aktar a week ago and I am very happy with it. I can finally breathe and my nose looks so good even though it's swollen :). He and his team are very nice and motivated! 11.03.2024
Delil Eler
Delil Eler
rhinoplasty
Dr. Shafak. Your work is world class!!! My wife's nose looks beautiful. You have my respect! 09.05.2024
Anna Gor
Anna Gor
rhinoplasty
I just had a surgery with Dr. Shafak. He is a real professional with a lot of experience in performing surgeries, polite and attentive, and a wonderful person. I will definitely come to him again. I would also like to express my great gratitude to his assistant Yaghmur. 25.07.2023
Plastic surgeon
icon
Work experience: over 15 years

Achievements and awards

Author of more than 25 scientific papers.
Member of the Turkish Medical Association of Plastic and Aesthetic Surgery.
Regular participant in scientific conferences.

Stop using your imagination and create your 3D simulation of a new look

Upload 3 pictures and we will create your 3D simulatio

About the Doctor

Specialization

Dr. Safak Aktar specializes in corrective facial surgery, including:

  • rhinoplasty;
  • blepharoplasty;
  • facelifts;
  • fat injections.

He is one of the most popular surgeons at Esteworld Clinic among European patients.

Education and advanced training
  • 1999-2005 – Faculty of Medicine of the University of Dicle;
  • 2007-2012 – Van Yuzuncu Yil University, Faculty of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery;
  • 2008 – Education at the TPRECD School of Plastic Surgery;
  • 2009 – Course of Communication, Medical and Clinical Ethics at Van Yuzuncu Yil University;
  • 2010 – Basic course of microsurgery at Van Yuzuncu Yil University;
  • 2014 – Passing advanced training courses from the Turkish Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery in hair transplantation, endoscopy and functional nose surgery, aesthetic breast surgery.
Experience
  • 2005-2006 – Cizre Asie Akova Health Center No. 2, Shyrnak;
  • 2007-2012 – Faculty of Medicine, Yuzuncu Yil University, plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery, researcher;
  • 2012-2015 – Compulsory service at Van Province Teaching and Research Hospital;
  • 2015-2016 – Malatya State Hospital;
  • 2016 – present – Omer Bukhshem Clinic, Nilüfer-Bursa;
  • 2016-2023 – Esteworld Plastic Surgery Health Group;
  • 2023 – Medicana Clinic.
Scientific activity

Shafak Aktar actively participates in international conferences and seminars:

  • 2007 – 5th International Balkan Congress of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery BAPRAS: May 22-26, Kusadasi-Izmir.
  • 2007 – 29th Turkish National Congress of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery: October 17-20, Eskisehir.
  • 2008 – Oculoplastic Surgery Meeting: April 11-12, Gaziantep.
  • 2008 – TPRECD 1. School of Plastic Surgery: May 25-31, Side-Antalya.
  • 2009 – Winter Symposium on Aesthetic Breast Surgery: March 12-15, Sarikamysh-Kars.
  • 2009 – 6th International Balkan Congress of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery BAPRAS: June 4-7, Ohrid, Macedonia.
  • 2009 – Faculty of Medicine YYU. Communication course, medical ethics, clinical ethics: July 31, Wang.
  • 2010 – YYÜ Microsurgery Educational Research Department Microsurgery Basic Training Course: April 1-30, Van.
  • 2010 – 32nd Turkish National Congress of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery: September 15-19, Trabzon.
  • 2011 – 8th Flap Surgery Symposium Cerrahpaşa Plastic Surgery Days: May 27-28, Istanbul.
  • 2011 – Meeting of aesthetic practices in the genital area: November 25, Istanbul.
  • 2012 – 16th National Congress of the Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery: January 7-8, Istanbul.
  • 2014 – 36th Turkish National Congress of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery: October 29 – November 1, Istanbul.
  • 2014 – Turkish Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Hair Transplant Course: October 29 – November 1, Istanbul.
  • 2014 – Turkish Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Nasal Endoscopy and Functional Nasal Surgery Course: October 29 – November 1, IST.
  • 2014 – Turkish Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Breast Aesthetic Surgery Course: October 29 – November 1, Istanbul.

 

Shafak Aktar has published more than 25 papers on the topics of urogynecological plastic surgery, flap surgery in face and body reconstruction, cleft lip and palate, the use of grafts for nose deformities, etc.

Membership in professional associations
  • Turkish Medical Association (since 2007)
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Medicana Hospitals
icon
Turkey, Istanbul

Шафак Актар, пластический хирург (Стамбул, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Шафак Актар (Safak Aktar)

Шафак Актар (Safak Aktar)

Пластический хирург
5
10 отзывов
icon
Стамбул, Турция
icon
Стаж работы: более 15 лет
Uliana Korepanova
Uliana Korepanova
маммопластика
Я делала в клинике подтяжку + увеличение груди. Мне всё очень понравилось, вкусно кормили, новые и идеально чистые палаты, приветливый и заботливый персонал. Вся программа полностью продумана: трансфер привозит с аэропорта в клинику, с клиники в отель, с отеля в клинику на контроль (после операции) и потом в аэропорт. Все анализы сдаются прямо в клинике, никуда не нужно ездить. Никаких нервов и стрессов, ваш менеджер обо всём позаботится за вас (мой менеджер - Влада, ей отдельное спасибо за всё). Медсёстры в клинике - самые заботливые и приветливые люди, которых я только встречала в больницах. Помогают одеться, раздеться, подушку поправят, всё расскажут и объяснят, со всем помогут. Мой доктор - Safak Aktar. Ответил на все вопросы, моя новая грудь идеальна, спасибо :) Рекомендую Esteworld на 100%. Если вы решили изменить свою жизнь к лучшему, то вам сюда. Фото с новыми сисями можно посмотреть в моем инстаграм @chup_ik Задавайте вопросы в DM, не стесняйтесь)) 15.06.2023
Elenor
Elenor
маммопластика
Я никогда и за миллион лет не думала, что буду настолько довольна не только результатами, но и обслуживанием и процедурой. У меня были большие ожидания из-за прочитанных отзывов и статуса клиники Эстеворлд, и мой опыт превзошел все ожидания. Я бы определенно рекомендовала эту клинику всем, кто хочет сделать косметические процедуры в Турции, особенно если вы сомневаетесь и боитесь ехать в другую страну для подобных процедур. Здесь сделают все, чтобы вам было комфортно и вы остались довольны. С того момента, как самолет коснулся земли, и до самого последнего дня пребывания в клинике о вас позаботятся. Единственное, о чем вам придется беспокоиться, - это об оплате! Я хотел бы сказать большое-большое спасибо всем людям, работающим здесь, благослови их всех Бог. Особая благодарность Озлему, Семануру, Ягмуру, Айше, Эмине, Нурай, Тугче, Айшенуру, доктору Шафаку Актару, Ипеку и Гёзде. Они постарались сделать мой опыт таким хорошим и легким. Я не нервничала ни секунды. Меня выслушали, проинформировали и убедились, что я уверена в себе после консультации перед тем, как отправиться в операционную. Они не пустили бы меня, если бы у меня возникли сомнения или негативные мысли по этому поводу. Было ощущение, что я знаю их уже много лет. Определенно рекомендую!!!!
Кира Браам
Кира Браам
ринопластика
Доктор Шфак подарил мне красивый нос. Я так благодарна! Сама клиника Esteworld – отличная, предоставляет потрясающие услуги. Голландские переводчики такие милые. Медсестры потрясающие. Больница очень красивая и больше похожа на отель, чем на больницу. 10/10 я очень довольна Esteworld и доктором Шафак Актаром.
Марина И.
Марина И.
ринопластика
Я долго выбирала доктора для повторной ринопластики. Мне настолько понравились работы Шафак Актара, что я приняла решение ехать в Esteworld и ничуть не жалею. Жалею только, что не приехала сюда раньше! Клиника чистая, современная, персонал очень дружелюбный, медсестры умнички. Спасибо доктору! Результат превзошел все ожидания.
Виктория
Виктория
ринопластика
Все было хорошо! Спасибо большое за помощь, сопровождение и отличный результат. Благодарю доктора Шафака за мой новый носик! Я очень довольна как все прошло.
Елизавета
Елизавета
ринопластика
Мой случай был не самым простым, так как год назад я делала септопластику у другого доктора, и ничего хорошего из этого не получилось. Но доктор Шафак не испугался предыдущего вмешательства и уже на консультации чётко описал мне план работы и его видение по поводу моего нового носа. И показал примерную модель носа после операции. Благодаря доктору, всему персоналу уже через 5 дней я увидела свой новый красивый носик без гипса. Нос получился именно таким, каким я мечтала его увидеть после операции, даже несмотря на то, что присутствует большой отёк. Я благодарна клинике Esteworld за гостеприимность и профессионализм, и конечно же, за свой новый красивый носик.
Todorova Svetlana
Todorova Svetlana
маммопластика
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Experts Medical, в особенности дорогой Наталье, за ваш профессионализм, внимательность, грамотность, доброту и отзывчивость. Я безумно рада, что обратилась именно в вашу замечательную компанию, вы были всегда на связи, всегда доступны - любой вопрос, любая задача, вы помогли во всем!!! Большое спасибо за ваши бесценные советы по выбору подходящей клиники и доктора, который воплотил мои мечты в реальность!!! Все на ВЫСШЕМ уровне!!!
Ümmü
Ümmü
ринопластика
Я сделала операцию на носу у доктора Актара неделю назад и очень довольна. Я наконец-то могу дышать, и мой нос выглядит так хорошо, несмотря на то, что он опух.) Он и его команда очень милые и мотивированные! 11.03.2024
Delil Eler
Delil Eler
ринопластика
Доктор Шафак. Ваша работа - это мировой класс!!! Нос моей жены выглядит прекрасно. Мое к вам уважение! 09.05.2024
Anna Gor
Anna Gor
ринопластика
Я только что сделала операцию у доктора Шафака. Настоящий профессионал с большим опытом проведения операций, вежливый и внимательный, прекрасный человек. Я обязательно приду к нему снова. Также хочу выразить огромную благодарность его ассистенту Ягмуру. 25.07.2023
Пластический хирург
icon
Стаж работы: более 15 лет

Достижения и награды

Автор более 25 научных работ.
Член Турецкой Медицинской Ассоциации пластической и эстетической хирургии.
Постоянный участник научных конференций.

Создайте ваш новый образ перед операцией с 3D визуализацией

Загрузите 3 фотографии, и мы создадим вашу 3D-симуляцию

О докторе

Специализация

Доктор Шафак Актар специализируется на коррекционной хирургии лица, включая:

  • ринопластику;
  • блефаропластику;
  • подтяжку лица;
  • инъекции жира.

Он является одним из самых популярных хирургов в клинике Esteworld среди европейских пациентов.

Образование и повышение квалификации
  • 1999-2005 гг. – Медицинский факультет Университета Дикле;
  • 2007-2012 гг. – Университет Ван Юзюнджю Йыл, факультет пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии;
  • 2008 г. – Обучение в школе пластической хирургии TPRECD;
  • 2009 г. – Курс коммуникации, медицинской и клинической этики в Университете Ван Юзюнджю Йыл;
  • 2010 г. – Базовый курс микрохирургии в Университете Ван Юзюнджю Йыл;
  • 2014 г. – Прохождение курсов повышения квалификации от Турецкого общества пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии по пересадке волос, эндоскопии и функциональной хирургии носа, эстетической хирургии груди.
Опыт
  • 2005-2006 гг. – Центр здоровья Джизре Асие Акова №2, Шырнак;
  • 2007-2012 гг. – Медицинский факультет Университета Юзюнджю Йыл, пластическая, реконструктивная и эстетическая хирургия, научный сотрудник;
  • 2012-2015 – обязательная служба в областной учебно-исследовательской больнице провинции Ван;
  • 2015-2016 – государственная больница Малатья;
  • 2016 — настоящее время – Клиника Омер Бухшем, Нилюфер-Бурса;
  • 2016-2023 гг. – Esteworld Plastic Surgery Health Group;
  • 2023 г. – Клиника Medicana.
Научная деятельность

Шафак Актар активно принимает участие в международных конференциях и семинарах:

  • 2007 г. – 5-й Международный Балканский конгресс по пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии BAPRAS: 22-26 мая, Кушадасы-Измир;
  • 2007 г. – 29-й Национальный конгресс Турции по пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии: 17-20 октября, Эскишехир;
  • 2008 г. – Встреча окулопластической хирургии: 11-12 апреля, Газиантеп;
  • 2008 г. – TPRECD 1. Школа пластической хирургии: 25-31 мая, Сиде-Анталия;
  • 2009 г. – Зимний симпозиум по эстетической хирургии груди: 12-15 марта, Сарыкамыш-Карс;
  • 2009 г. – 6-й Международный Балканский конгресс по пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии BAPRAS: 4-7 июня, Охрид, Македония;
  • 2009 г. – Медицинский факультет ЮЮ. Курс коммуникации, медицинской этики, клинической этики: 31 июля, Ван;
  • 2010 г. – Образовательный исследовательский отдел микрохирургии YYÜ Курс базового обучения микрохирургии: 1-30 апреля, Ван;
  • 2010 г. – 32-й Национальный конгресс Турции по пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии: 15-19 сентября, Трабзон;
  • 2011 г. – 8-й симпозиум по хирургии лоскута Дни пластической хирургии Cerrahpaşa: 27-28 мая, Стамбул;
  • 2011 г. – Встреча эстетических практик в области гениталий: 25 ноября, Стамбул;
  • 2012 г. – 16-й Национальный Конгресс Общества эстетической пластической хирургии: 7-8 января, Стамбул;
  • 2014 г. – 36-й Национальный конгресс Турции по пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии: 29 октября — 1 ноября, Стамбул;
  • 2014 г. – Курс хирургии по пересадке волос Турецкой ассоциации пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии: 29 октября — 1 ноября, Стамбул;
  • 2014 г. – Турецкое общество пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии Курс назальной эндоскопии и функциональной хирургии носа: 29 октября — 1 ноября, IST;
  • 2014 г. – Курс эстетической хирургии груди Турецкого общества пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии: 29 октября — 1 ноября, Стамбул.

 

Шафак Актар опубликовал более 25 работ, посвященных темам урогинекологической пластики, лоскутной хирургии в реконструкции лица и разных участков тела, расщелине верхней губы и неба, использовании трансплантатов при деформации носа и др.

Членство в профессиональных ассоциациях
  • Турецкая медицинская ассоциация (с 2007 г.)
Клиника, где доктор делает операции
Клиника Медикана (Medicana Hastanesi)
icon
Турция, Стамбул