Semih Halezeroglu, oncologic surgeon (Istanbul, Turkey) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Semih Halezeroglu

Semih Halezeroglu

Oncologic surgeon
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
icon
Clinical experience: over 30 years
5
9 reviews
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
Oncologic surgeon
icon
Clinical experience: over 30 years

Achievements and awards

Professor, Doctor of Medical Sciences.
Author of more than 15 scientific publications.
He is a regular participant of scientific conferences.

Patient reviews

ş.....
ş.....
lung cancer
My father had lung cancer. We contacted Mr. Semih through the internet. My father underwent surgery. The surgery went very well. My father even felt like he had a very simple, minor surgery. It was a very comfortable process. May God bless Mr. Semich a thousand times over. He brought my father back to life. His approach to us was very good. He kept us informed in a detailed and accessible manner. He always reached out to us with comfort and moral uplift. We were always able to contact him even outside the ward. March 25, 2022.
a.....
a.....
lung removal
Semih Halezeroglu has been my doctor for 12 years. I came here with a lung complaint. I visited several hospitals and doctors. I met Mr. Semih through a recommendation. I am very satisfied. He is very experienced in his field. He removed one lobe of my right lung. The follow-up continued once a year. Then a portion on the left side was removed. My regular follow-up continues. He understands human psychology very well. His approach and behavior towards the patient is very correct. Of course, he is very successful as a doctor, but most importantly, his human qualities are very strong. He instills confidence in the patient by giving him detailed information. March 24, 2022.
d.....
d.....
lung cancer
I went to Mr. Semih on the advice of my friend. I went to Mr. Semih because of lung cancer. The operation was very successful. I had no problems after the operation, as if I had never had an operation, as if I had nothing. Mr. Semih is a doctor who instills confidence in his patient. He provides support and moral support like a psychologist. He was very detailed about the whole treatment process. My follow-up is ongoing. In addition to my follow-ups, I can always get information when I need it. March 23, 2022.
m.....
m.....
neoplasm in the lung
A neoplasm was discovered in my wife's lung. Upon recommendation, we went to Mr. Semih. The neoplasm was surgically removed. The surgery went very well. We did not have any problems afterwards. We were very satisfied with the process. Mr. Semih has an excellent approach and attitude to the patient. He was always very detailed in informing us about the whole process. He is one of the best doctors I have seen to date. We were always able to easily contact him outside of the department. I wish all doctors were like Mr. Semich. We were very pleased with both his approach to the patient and his professional progress. March 22, 2022.
h.....
h.....
cyst
I went to see Mr. Semih based on the results of a study complaining of a cyst in my daughter. An open surgery was performed and the cyst was removed. The surgery was very successful. We did not have any problems afterward. Mr. Semih is a very attentive and caring doctor. He is patient oriented. He is a successful doctor who gives morale and confidence to his patient. We had people around us that we referred to him and they were very satisfied as well. March 21, 2022.
e.....
e.....
Oncology
My wife had a tumor above and below her left lung. On recommendation we went to Semih Halezeroglu. The tumor was removed by successful surgery. During chemotherapy, an infection had gotten into the surgery site. Other doctors did not realize this. We turned to Mr. Semih again. He saved my wife's life twice. He's a wonderful doctor. He is a very noble, well-meaning, selfless, devoted to humanity, very successful doctor. His hard work and knowledge cannot be understated. Even his tone of voice soothes the patient. Through his speech, he makes the patient feel good. He is always positive. We had a very difficult case. Thanks to him we went through the whole process without any problem. He is one of the few doctors I can always feel comfortable recommending. March 17, 2022.
h.....
h.....
lung cancer
I went to Semih Halezeroglu for a study due to a mass in my lung. I underwent an operation. The tumor and the lobe of the lung were removed. The surgery was successful. My recovery process was also very quick and comfortable. The doctor who goes above and beyond expectations is a very friendly and reassuring doctor. He is very positive. He boosts the morale of the patient. I leave happy every time I come to see him. I would definitely recommend people with similar problems to go to him. March 16, 2022.
e.....
e.....
Pneumothorax
I have had surgery twice, pneumothorax, had a deflation of the lung. I had surgery on my right lung in 2015 and in 2020 on my left lung. He is really a wonderful doctor with his professionalism and humanity. Thank him very much, I recommend him to everyone. I wish him continued success. My discomfort was shortness of breath, but after the surgery I am back to my old self. February 12, 2021.
ş.....
ş.....
lung cancer
I was very satisfied with both the team and the doctor himself. i had no problems with the follow-up. i still visit him and refer my relatives. i usually avoid doctors' advice, but i recommend Semih with peace of mind. i went to Semih with suspicion of lung cancer. i had an operation. i had lung cancer, they removed the relevant area in 2014. I then started oncology treatment and my treatment is still ongoing. At the same time he is a very nice person, I enjoyed my time with him and also the treatment. February 10, 2021.

About the Doctor

Specialization
  • Gastric oncology
  • Skin oncology
  • Pancreatic cancer
  • Meningiomas
  • Breast cancer
  • Oral cancer
  • Colorectal cancer
  • Prostate cancer
  • Mixed gliomas
  • Ovarian cancer
  • Primitive neuroectodermal tumors
  • Astrocytoma (brain cancer)
  • Oligodendroglioma
  • Cervical cancer
  • Ependymoma
  • Lung cancer
Education
  • 1981 – 1987 Istanbul Serrahpaşa University Faculty of Medicine
  • 1992 Hospital of Chest Diseases and Thoracic Surgery Heybeliada / Thoracic Surgery
  • 2001 Süreyapaşa Teaching and Research Hospital of Chest Diseases and Thoracic Surgery / Associate Professor
  • 2008 Istanbul Bilim University Faculty of Medicine / Professor
Clinical experience
  • From 1988 to 1992 – Heibeliada Hospital for Chest Diseases and Thoracic Surgery, where he specialized in thoracic surgery
  • 1992 to 1998 – Heibeliad Hospital for Thoracic Diseases and Thoracic Surgery, where he also worked as a specialist in thoracic surgery
  • From 1998 to 2003 – Sureyapasha Teaching and Research Hospital for Chest Diseases and Thoracic Surgery, where he worked as a specialist in thoracic surgery.
  • 2003 to 2005 – Head of the Department of Thoracic Surgery at the American Hospital.
  • From 2003 to 2008 – Süreyyapaşa Teaching and Research Hospital for Thoracic Diseases and Thoracic Surgery, where he served as Head of the Thoracic Surgery Clinic and Chief Physician. 
  • Thoracic Surgery Clinic and Chief Physician
  • From 2008 to 2009 – Head of the Department of Thoracic Surgery at the Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Bilim University.
  • Since 2009 – Acibadem Health Group
Scientific publications
  1. Lingual inferior segmentectomy for 7 cm pulmonary arteriovenous malformation. – Okur E, Baysungur V, Tezel C, Sevilgen G, Halezeroglu S. Thorac Cardiovasc Surg. 2009 Jun;57(4):243-4
  2. Pulmonary decortication in chronic empyema: effects on pulmonary function and late chest asymmetry. – Gokce M, Okur E, Baysungur V, Ergene G, Sevilgen G, Halezeroglu S. Eur J Cardiothorac Surg. 2009 Oct;36(4):754-8
  3. A comprehensive analysis of 4205 patients with chest trauma: a 10-year experience. – Demirhan R, Onan B, Oz K, Halezeroglu S. Interact Cardiovasc Thorac Surg. 2009 Sep;9(3):450-3
  4. Extrapleural pneumonectomy for pyothorax-associated lymphoma. – Halezeroglu S, Akcevin A. Interact Cardiovasc Thorac Surg. 2009 Sep;9(3):554-5
  5. Outcomes of patients with multidrug-resistant tuberculosis and factors affecting treatment outcome. – Karagöz T, Yazicioglu Moçin O, Pazarli P, Senol T, Yetiş Duman D, Duman G, Saltürk C, Unal O, Halezeroglu S. Tuberk Toraks. 2009;57(4):383-92
  6. Partial resection of persistent left superior vena cava in T4 lung cancer. – Okur E, Tezel C, Baysungur V, Halezeroglu S. J Thorac Cardiovasc Surg. 2008;136(4):1080-1
  7. Delays in diagnosis and treatment of primary lung cancer: Are longer delays associated with advanced pathologic stage? – Yilmaz A, Damadoglu A, Salturk C, Okur E, Tuncer L, Halezeroglu S. Upsala J Med Sci 113 (3): 287-296, 2008
  8. Pleomorphic carcinoma of the lung: a report of six cases. – Yilmaz A, Sulu E, Arinç S, Saltürk C, Okur E, Aksoy F, Halezeroğlu S. Tuberk Toraks. 2007;55(3):290-4
  9. Accuracy of cell type determination in transthoracic fine-needle aspiration for primary lung cancer. – Yağci Tuncer L, Arinç S, Karabay Oğütçü E, Ertuğrul M, Nergiz S, Okur E, Halezeroğlu S. Tuberk Toraks. 2007; 55(2):148-52
  10. Enthusiasm: Where thoracic surgery gets its strength. – Halezeroğlu S. Eur J Cardiothorac Surg. 2006 Dec; 30(6): 825-6. Epub 2006 Oct 24
  11. Surgical approach to multidrug-resistant cavitary mycobacteriosis. – Halezeroglu S. Breathe, March 2005, Volume 1:3
  12. Papillary carcinoma arising from a cervicomediastinal ductal thyroid cyst resected through a transcervical and partial upper sternotomy incision. – Baysungur SV, Okur E, Halezeroglu S, Atasalihi A. Eur J Cardiothorac Surg. 2002;22(5):842-4
Membership in professional organizations
  • Turkish Respiratory Research Society
  • Turkish Society of Thoracic Surgery
  • European Society of Thoracic Surgeons
  • International Lung Cancer Society
  • Turkish Thoracic Society
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Acibadem Maslak Hospital
icon
Turkey, Istanbul

Семих Халезероглу, хирург-онколог (Стамбул, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Семих Халезероглу (Semih Halezeroglu)

Семих Халезероглу (Semih Halezeroglu)

Хирург-онколог
icon
Стамбул, Турция
icon
Клинический стаж: более 30 лет
5
9 отзывов
icon
Стамбул, Турция
Хирург-онколог
icon
Клинический стаж: более 30 лет

Достижения и награды

Профессор, Доктор медицинских наук.
Автор более 15 научных публикаций.
Постоянный участник научных конференций.

Отзывы пациентов

ş.....
ş.....
рак легких
У моего отца был рак легких. Мы связались с господином Семихом через интернет. Моему отцу была сделана операция. Операция прошла очень хорошо. Мой отец даже чувствовал себя так, как будто ему сделали очень простую, небольшую операцию. Это был очень комфортный процесс. Да благословит Господь господина Семиха тысячу раз. Он вернул моего отца к жизни. Его подход к нам был очень хорошим. Он подробно и доступно информировал нас. Он всегда обращался к нам с утешением и моральным подъемом. Мы всегда могли связаться с ним даже за пределами отделения. 25 марта 2022 года
a.....
a.....
удаление легкого
Семих Халезероглу - мой врач уже 12 лет. Я обратился с жалобой на легкие. Я посетил несколько больниц и врачей. Я встретил г-на Семиха по рекомендации. Я очень доволен. Он очень опытен в своей области. Он удалил мне одну долю правого легкого. Контроль продолжался раз в год. Затем была удалена часть с левой стороны. Мой регулярный контроль продолжается. Он очень хорошо понимает психологию человека. Его подход и поведение по отношению к пациенту очень корректны. Конечно, он очень успешен как врач, но самое главное - его человеческие качества очень сильны. Он вселяет уверенность в пациента, предоставляя ему подробную информацию. 24 марта 2022 г.
d.....
d.....
рак легких
Я обратилась к господину Семиху по совету своей подруги. Я обратилась из-за рака легких. Операция прошла очень успешно. После нее у меня не было никаких проблем, как будто я никогда не оперировалась, как будто у меня ничего не было. Господин Семих - врач, который вселяет уверенность в своего пациента. Он оказывает поддержку и моральный настрой, как психолог. Он очень подробно рассказал обо всем процессе лечения. Мое наблюдение продолжается. Помимо моих контролей, я всегда могу получить информацию, когда мне это необходимо. 23 марта 2022 г.
m.....
m.....
новообразование в легком
В легком моей жены было обнаружено новообразование. По рекомендации мы обратились к г-ну Семиху. Новообразование было удалено хирургическим путем. Операция прошла очень хорошо. У нас не было никаких проблем после нее. Мы остались очень довольны процессом. У Семиха отличный подход и отношение к пациенту. Он всегда очень подробно информировал нас обо всем процессе. Он один из лучших врачей, которых я видел на сегодняшний день. Мы всегда могли легко связаться с ним за пределами отделения. Я бы хотел, чтобы все врачи были такими, как г-н Семих. Мы были очень довольны как его подходом к пациенту, так и его профессиональными успехами. 22 марта 2022 г.
h.....
h.....
киста
Я обратилась к г-ну Семиху по результатам исследования с жалобой на кисту у моей дочери. Была проведена открытая операция и киста была удалена. Операция прошла очень успешно. После нее у нас не было никаких проблем. Г-н Семих - очень внимательный и заботливый врач. Он ориентирован на пациента. Он успешный врач, который придает моральный дух и уверенность своему пациенту. Вокруг нас были люди, которых мы направили к нему, и они тоже остались очень довольны. 21 марта 2022 г.
e.....
e.....
онкология
У моей жены была опухоль над и под левым легким. По рекомендации мы обратились к Семиху Халезероглу. Опухоль была удалена в результате успешной операции. Во время химиотерапии в место операции попала инфекция. Другие врачи этого не поняли. Мы снова обратились к господину Семиху. Он дважды спас жизнь моей жене. Он замечательный врач. Он очень благородный, благонамеренный, самоотверженный, преданный человечеству, очень успешный врач. Его труд и знания не могут быть оценены по достоинству. Даже его тон голоса успокаивает пациента. Своей речью он заставляет пациента чувствовать себя хорошо. Он всегда позитивен. У нас был очень тяжелый случай. Благодаря ему мы прошли весь процесс без проблем. Он один из немногих врачей, которых я всегда могу спокойно рекомендовать. 17 марта 2022 г.
h.....
h.....
рак легкого
Я попала к Семиху Халезероглу по результатам исследования из-за образования в легком. Мне была сделана операция. Опухоль и доля легкого были удалены. Операция прошла успешно. Процесс моего восстановления также был очень быстрым и комфортным. Доктор, который превосходит все ожидания, очень дружелюбный и обнадеживающий врач. Он очень позитивный. Он поднимает моральный дух пациента. Я ухожу счастливой каждый раз, когда прихожу к нему. Я бы обязательно рекомендовала обращаться к нему людям с подобными проблемами. 16 марта 2022 г.
e.....
e.....
пневмоторакс
Мне дважды делали операцию, пневмоторакс, была дефляция легкого. В 2015 году мне сделали операцию на правом легком, а в 2020 году на левом. Он действительно замечательный врач со своим профессионализмом и человечностью. Спасибо ему огромное, я всем его рекомендую. Желаю ему дальнейших успехов. Мой дискомфорт был в одышке, но после операции я вернулся к прежней жизни. 12 февраля 2021 г.
ş.....
ş.....
рак легкого
Я остался очень доволен как командой, так и самим врачом. у меня не было никаких проблем с последующим наблюдением. я до сих пор его посещаю, направляю своих родственников. обычно я избегаю советов врачей, но Семиха я рекомендую со спокойной душой. я обратился к Семиху с подозрением на рак легких. мне сделали операцию. у меня был рак легких, удалили соответствующий участок в 2014 году. Затем я начал лечение онкологии, и мое лечение продолжается. В то же время он очень хороший человек, я получил огромное удовольствие от общения с ним, а также от лечения. 10 февраля 2021 г.

О докторе

Специализация
  • Онкология желудка
  • Онкология кожи
  • Рак поджелудочной железы
  • Менингиомы
  • Рак молочной железы
  • Рак полости рта
  • Колоректальный рак
  • Рак простаты
  • Смешанные глиомы
  • Рак яичников
  • Примитивные нейроэктодермальные опухоли
  • Астроцитома (рак головного мозга)
  • Олигодендроглиома
  • Рак шейки матки
  • Эпендимома
  • Рак легких
Образование
  • 1981 — 1987 Стамбульский университет Серрахпаша Медицинский факультет
  • 1992 Больница грудных болезней и торакальной хирургии Хейбелиада / торакальная хирургия
  • 2001 Учебно-исследовательская больница грудных болезней и торакальной хирургии Сюрейяпаша / доцент
  • 2008 Медицинский факультет Стамбульского университета Билим / профессор
Клинический опыт
  • С 1988 по 1992 год — Больница грудных болезней и торакальной хирургии Хейбелиада, где он проходил специализацию по торакальной хирургии
  • С 1992 по 1998 год — Больница грудных болезней и торакальной хирургии Хейбелиада, где также работал специалистом по торакальной хирургии
  • С 1998 по 2003 год — Учебно-научная больница грудных болезней и торакальной хирургии Сюрейяпаша, где он работал как специалист по торакальной хирургии
  • С 2003 по 2005 год — Заведующий отделением торакальной хирургии в Американской больнице
  • С 2003 по 2008 год — Учебно-исследовательская больница грудных болезней и торакальной хирургии Süreyyapaşa, где он занимал должность заведующего клиникой торакальной 
  • хирургии и главного врача
  • С 2008 по 2009 год — Заведующий кафедрой торакальной хирургии на медицинском факультете Стамбульского университета Билим
  • С 2009 года — Acibadem Health Group
Научные публикации
  1. Лингвальная нижняя сегментэктомия при легочной артериовенозной мальформации размером 7 см. — Okur E, Baysungur V, Tezel C, Sevilgen G, Halezeroglu S. Thorac Cardiovasc Surg. 2009 Jun;57(4):243-4
  2. Декортикация легких при хронической эмпиеме: влияние на легочную функцию и асимметрию грудной клетки в позднем периоде. — Gokce M, Okur E, Baysungur V, Ergene G, Sevilgen G, Halezeroglu S. Eur J Cardiothorac Surg. 2009 Oct;36(4):754-8
  3. Комплексный анализ 4205 пациентов с травмой грудной клетки: 10-летний опыт. — Demirhan R, Onan B, Oz K, Halezeroglu S. Interact Cardiovasc Thorac Surg. 2009 Sep;9(3):450-3
  4. Экстраплевральная пневмонэктомия при пиоторакс-ассоциированной лимфоме. — Halezeroglu S, Akcevin A. Interact Cardiovasc Thorac Surg. 2009 Sep;9(3):554-5
  5. Результаты лечения пациентов с туберкулезом с множественной лекарственной устойчивостью и факторы, влияющие на исход лечения. — Karagöz T, Yazicioglu Moçin O, Pazarli P, Senol T, Yetiş Duman D, Duman G, Saltürk C, Unal O, Halezeroglu S. Tuberk Toraks. 2009;57(4):383-92
  6. Частичная резекция персистирующей левой верхней полой вены при раке легкого T4. — Okur E, Tezel C, Baysungur V, Halezeroglu S. J Thorac Cardiovasc Surg. 2008;136(4):1080-1
  7. Задержки в диагностике и лечении первичного рака легкого: Связаны ли более длительные задержки с продвинутой патологической стадией? — Yilmaz A, Damadoglu A, Salturk C, Okur E, Tuncer L, Halezeroglu S. Upsala J Med Sci 113 (3): 287-296, 2008
  8. Плеоморфная карцинома легкого: отчет о шести случаях. — Yilmaz A, Sulu E, Arinç S, Saltürk C, Okur E, Aksoy F, Halezeroğlu S. Tuberk Toraks. 2007;55(3):290-4
  9. Точность определения типа клеток при трансторакальной тонкоигольной аспирации при первичном раке легкого. — Yağci Tuncer L, Arinç S, Karabay Oğütçü E, Ertuğrul M, Nergiz S, Okur E, Halezeroğlu S. Tuberk Toraks. 2007; 55(2):148-52
  10. Энтузиазм: Где торакальная хирургия получает свою силу. — Halezeroglu S. Eur J Cardiothorac Surg. 2006 Dec; 30(6): 825-6. Epub 2006 Oct 24
  11. Хирургический подход к мультирезистентному полостному микобактериозу. — Halezeroglu S. Breathe, March 2005, Volume 1:3
  12. Папиллярная карцинома, возникшая из цервикомедиастинальной протоковой кисты щитовидной железы, резецированная через трансцервикальный и частичный верхний стернотомный разрез. — Baysungur SV, Okur E, Halezeroglu S, Atasalihi A. Eur J Cardiothorac Surg. 2002;22(5):842-4
Членство в профессиональных организациях
  • Общество респираторных исследований Турции
  • Турецкое общество торакальной хирургии
  • Европейское общество торакальных хирургов
  • Международное общество по борьбе с раком легких
  • Турецкое торакальное общество
Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Клиника Acibadem Maslak (Аджибадем Маслак)
icon
Турция, Стамбул