Vadim Medvid– Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Vadym Medvid

Vadym Medvid

Doctor coordinator
at Experts Medical
5
19 reviews
icon
Specialization: pediatric surgeon
Alexey Kharchenko
Alexey Kharchenko
urology
I was very satisfied ! This is an example for any clinic ! I am very satisfied with the quality of services provided by this clinic ! Manager Vadim is the best specialist of his business, led me from Ukraine to the clinic and this is not easy ! Very responsive and kind person ! It's been a month after surgery, he constantly monitors my condition! Very pleased with the entire staff of the clinic! And of course a huge thanks to Dr. Radosh Jinovich ! He not only has golden hands but also a soul! Thank you all very much ! God bless you ! 17/03/2024
Dom
Dom
Organization of treatment abroad
Dr. Vadym provides great customer service, amazing communication and is very easy to talk to, very quick to respond to any questions and provides detailed information.
Ruslan Odolinsky
Ruslan Odolinsky
Organization of treatment abroad
I would like to express my respect and gratitude to Dr. Vadym Vedmid. The best professional doctor coordinator in the clinic... who will quickly and accurately answer all your questions.
F. S.
F. S.
septorhinoplasty in Istanbul
Dr Medved Vadym did an excellent job in „onboarding me“, introducing Experts Medical and their doctors and in the process towards a possible septorhinoplasty in Istanbul. He was always very fast, kind and supportive whenever I had questions via whatsapp and in short time managed to gain my trust in him, Experts Medical and in the doctor that was to make the surgery. This trust was of crucial importance to me in order to take an important decision such as a nose surgery in a foreign country. Therefore I can highly recommend Experts Medical and Dr Vadym as a medical coordinator.
Dana Solt
Dana Solt
Hair transplant in Turkey
I would like to thank Dr. Vadim from the bottom of my heart for the work he did in good faith, for the time he spent, for his efforts and efforts. With his help, we went to Turkey for a hair transplant, and it's too early to talk about the result, but Vadim's work left only a positive impression. There is no doubt about the quality of the work - it is just on top!
Vlad
Vlad
Hair transplant in Turkey
I used the services of Experts Medical and wanted a hair transplant in Turkey. Vadim, the coordinator, provided me with all the information and accompanied me online. I was provided with hotel, transfer, interpreter, after surgery medication. And good attitude, everyone is polite and professional. We keep in touch after the operation. I recommend, very professional team.
Mikhail Vazhko
Mikhail Vazhko
dentistry
We would like to express our gratitude to Dr. Vadim, the organizer of our trip to Turkey. Before arriving in Turkey we discussed several treatment plans with him, we were offered several clinics to choose from with different possibilities and treatment options, all wishes and requests were taken into account. Then the date of the visit was set and the best organization and support in a foreign country could not be imagined. Dr. Vadim controlled all communications from our arrival at the airport - transfer to the hotel (and it was 12 o'clock at night), check-in at the hotel, contact with the staff of medical centers, treatment and return home all went perfectly. He was always in touch, always helped with advice and deeds. Many thanks to him. I would like to see as many people like Dr. Vadim as possible in our world!!!
Pasichnyk Angelica
Pasichnyk Angelica
plastic surgery
Jade quigley
Jade quigley
surgery organization
Dr Vadym was amazing. From start to finish. Always replied back quickly answered any questions made me feel very comfortable and confident in him to help me choose the appropriate surgeon. Checked in on me daily after surgery. 10/10 from me. Thanks again 26/04/2024
A H
 A H
organizing blepharoplasty in Turkey
Thank you to my coordinator, Dr. Vadym, and Translator, Sule. I visited Istanbul for a blepharoplasty and was well informed, accommodated, and taken care of through the entire experience. My boyfriend travelled with me, and he was also accommodated and taken care of during our stay. The doctor was well experienced and gave his honest advice about the situation, not just what would be best for him. Overall, it was a very enjoyable, safe, and clear experience. 14/04/2024
Richard Allen
Richard Allen
organizing treatment in Turkey
Dr Vadym has been brilliant! and has always been there when I needed him, no matter what day or time it was! He has not pressured me or made me feel he was chasing business. He has shown great patience and understanding with me throughout the 14 week research process. He recommended a Joint Commission International hospital and arranged a 'free' consultation with the appropiate Vascular Surgeon for me to question and get reassurance. I had made my decision to go to Turkey for my procedure, confident in the surgeon and the hospital care. However, as I was preparing my flights and accomadtion the UK NHS informed me they had a place for me in 2 weeks time. Dr Vadym was professional and curtious and wished me well. I would definitely recommend Dr Vadym to assistance anyone who is looking for medical assistance in Turkey. 25/04/2024
Charity Banyendeme
Charity Banyendeme
plastic surgery organization
Great experience with Dr Vadym. Communications and details about everything was outstanding and professional. He’s truly remarkable. I’m glad that I chose his service. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking forward to having a plastic surgery. 07/05/2024
Ruslan Odolinsky
Ruslan Odolinsky
organization of treatment abroad
I would like to express my respect and gratitude to Dr. Vadym Vedmid. The best professional doctor coordinator in the clinic.. who will quickly and accurately answer all your questions.
Ivan Senyuta
Ivan Senyuta
organization of treatment abroad
I recommend this company to everyone. Her wonderful staff did everything they could to improve my health. And they succeeded, so I continue to cooperate with them. Special thanks to Vadim.
Aleksandra Prokopiuk
Aleksandra Prokopiuk
organization of treatment abroad
I would like to express my gratitude to Expert Medical for their professionalism and sensitive and attentive attitude. Thank you for helping me make my dream come true. Prosperity to you.
Anastasiia Rybalova
Anastasiia Rybalova
organization of treatment abroad
Thank you very much to medical experts for your help. True professionals in their field. I recommend to everyone!
Micol Testa
Micol Testa
rhinoplasty
I am Italian, I went to Istanbul for rhinoplasty, they helped me book a transfer, flight, hotel, translator and surgery. They communicated with the doctor about all my needs. They're a really great team. I can't live without them!
Panagiotis Fotakidis
Panagiotis Fotakidis
organization of treatment abroad
Helpful, understanding and very patient with any need. Very positive experience.
Natalia Dernovaya
Natalia Dernovaya
organization of treatment abroad
Thank you for your help and professional approach!
Doctor coordinator
at Experts Medical
icon
Specialization: pediatric surgeon
social

Diploma and certificate

About the doctor

I am a diligent, persistent, and stress-resistant individual with a quick aptitude for learning. I have a genuine passion for acquiring new knowledge and applying it in practical ways. I am constantly striving for personal growth and development, both personally and professionally. My determination to expand my skill set and adapt to new challenges drives my commitment to self-improvement.

Specialization
  • Pediatrics;
  • pediatric surgery.
Education
  • 2014-2020 – Zaporizhzhia State Medical University, Pediatrician;
  • 2020-2023 – Zaporizhzhia State Medical University, Pediatric surgeon.
Professional experience
  • August 2020 – July 2023, Zaporizhzhia State Children Clinical Hospital, Internship as Pediatric surgeon;
  • February 2020 – June 2023, Social media management.
Certificates
  • 11.2018 – Basic Life Saver, Emergency Medical Services Authority (EMSA);
  • 11.2018 – Trauma Casualty Care, Emergency Medical Services Authority (EMSA);
  • 08.2019 – Erasmus International Internship, Department of Special Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, Medical University – Plovdiv.

Вадим Медвидь, врач координатор – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Вадим Медвидь

Вадим Медвидь

Врач координатор
в Experts Medical
5
19 отзывов
icon
Специализация: детский хирург
Alexey Kharchenko
Alexey Kharchenko
урология
Я очень остался доволен ! Это пример для любой клиники ! Я очень остался доволен, качеством предоставляемых услуг этой клиники ! Менеджер Вадим лучший специалист своего дела, провел меня из Украины до клиники а это поверьте не просто ! Очень отзывчивый и добрый человек ! Прошёл месяц после операции он постоянно контролирует моё состояние! Очень доволен всем штатом клиники ! И конечно же огромная благодарность доктору Радошу Джиновичу ! У него не только руки золотые но и душа ! Всем огромное спасибо ! Храни Вас Господь ! 17/03/2024
Dom
Dom
Организация лечения за рубежом
Доктор Вадим обеспечивает превосходное обслуживание клиентов, прекрасное общение, с ним очень легко общаться, он очень быстро отвечает на любые вопросы и предоставляет подробную информацию.
Ruslan Odolinsky
Ruslan Odolinsky
Организация лечения за рубежом
Хочу выразить уважение и благодарность доктору Vadym Vedmid. Лучший профессиональный доктор координатор в клинике... который быстро и точно ответит на все ваши вопросы.
F. S.
F. S.
Септоринопластика в Стамбуле
Доктор Медведь Вадим проделал отличную работу по моему " включению", представляя Experts Medical и их врачей, а также процесс возможной септоринопластики в Стамбуле. Он всегда был очень быстр, любезен и поддерживал меня, когда у меня возникали вопросы по Whatsapp, и за короткое время сумел завоевать мое доверие к нему, к Experts Medical и к врачу, который должен был делать операцию. Это доверие имело для меня решающее значение для принятия такого важного решения, как операция на носу в другой стране. Поэтому я могу настоятельно рекомендовать Experts Medical и доктора Вадима в качестве медицинского координатора.
Dana Solt
Dana Solt
Пересадка волос в Турции
Хочу от души поблагодарить доктора Вадима за добросовестно выполненную работу, за потраченное время, за приложенные старания и силы. Съездили с его помощью в Турцию на пересадку волос, о результате говорить рано, но работа Вадима оставила только положительное впечатление. В качестве выполнения работы можно не сомневаться - оно просто на высоте!
Vlad
Vlad
Пересадка волос в Турции
Воспользовался услугами Experts Medical хотел сделать пересадку волос в Турции. Координатор Вадим, предоставил мне всю информацию и сопровождал онлайн. Мне предоставили отель, трансфер, переводчика, после операции медикаменты. И хорошее отношение, все вежливые и профессиональные. После операции поддерживаем связь. Рекомендую, очень профессиональная команда.
Mikhail Vazhko
Mikhail Vazhko
стоматология
Хотим выразить огромную благодарность организатору нашей поездки в Турцию доктору Вадиму по стоматологическому направлению. До приезда в Турцию мы обсудили с ним несколько планов лечения, было предложено несколько клиник на выбор с различными возможностями и вариантами лечения, были учтены все пожелания и посьбы . Затем была назначена дата визита и лучшей организации и поддержке в чужой стране не возможно себе представить. Доктор Вадим контролировал все коммуникации начиная с нашего прилета в аэропорт - подачи трансфера до гостиницы (а это было 12 часов ночи), заселение в гостиницу, контакт с работниками медицинских центров, лечение и возвращение домой все прошло идеально. Он всегда был на связи , всегда помогал советом и делом. Огромное ему спасибо. Очень хочется , чтобы таких людей как доктор Вадим .было как можно больше в нашем мире!!
Pasichnyk Angelica
Pasichnyk Angelica
пластическая операция
Благодарна команде Experts Medical за помощь найти решение проблемы в одной и из клиник Турции, особенно хочу поблагодарить Вадима врач- координатор, участнику команды, который был все время на связи, быстро отвечал на вопросы и очень приятен в общении. Лечение проходило в эстетических целях, методом операции, результат оценить в настоящее время не могу, так как еще продолжается реабилитация, координатору за работу ставлю 5 звездочек
Jade quigley
Jade quigley
организация операции
Доктор Вадим был великолепен. От начала и до конца. Всегда быстро отвечал на любые вопросы, благодаря чему я чувствовала себя очень комфортно и была уверена в том, что он поможет мне выбрать подходящего хирурга. Проверял меня ежедневно после операции. 10/10 от меня. Еще раз спасибо 26/04/2024
A H
 A H
блефаропластика
Спасибо моему координатору, доктору Вадиму, и переводчику Суле. Я посетила Стамбул для проведения блефаропластики, и меня хорошо проинформировали, разместили и позаботились обо мне на протяжении всего времени. Мой парень путешествовал со мной, и его также разместили и позаботились о нем во время нашего пребывания. Врач был очень опытным и дал честный совет по поводу ситуации в целом. Это был очень приятный, безопасный и прозрачный опыт. 14/04/2024
Richard Allen
Richard Allen
организация лечения в Турции
Доктор Вадим был великолепен! Он всегда был рядом, когда я нуждался в нем, независимо от дня и часа! Он не давил на меня и не заставлял меня чувствовать, что он гонится за деньгами. Он проявил огромное терпение и понимание на протяжении всего 14-недельного процесса обследования. Он порекомендовал больницу Joint Commission International и организовал "бесплатную" консультацию с соответствующим сосудистым хирургом, чтобы я мог задать вопросы и получить гарантии. Я принял решение отправиться на операцию в Турцию, будучи уверенным в хирурге и лечении в больнице. Однако, когда я готовился к перелету и размещению, Национальная служба здравоохранения Великобритании сообщила мне, что у них есть место для меня через 2 недели. Доктор Вадим был профессионален и любезен и пожелал мне всего хорошего. Я бы определенно рекомендовал доктора Вадима всем, кто ищет медицинскую помощь в Турции. 25/04/2024
Charity Banyendeme
Charity Banyendeme
организация пластической операции
Замечательный опыт работы с доктором Вадимом. Общение и детальное информирование обо всем было замечательным и профессиональным. Он действительно хороший специалист. Я рада, что выбрала его услуги. Я обязательно порекомендую его всем, кто хочет сделать пластическую операцию.
Руслан Одолинский
Руслан Одолинский
организация лечения за рубежом
Хочу выразить уважение и благодарность доктору Dr Vadym Vedmid. Лучший профессиональный доктор координатор в клинике.. который быстро и точно ответит на все ваши вопросы.
Ivan Senyuta
Ivan Senyuta
организация лечения за рубежом
Всем рекомендую эту компанию. Ее прекрасные работники сделали все возможное, чтобы исправить мое здоровье. И у них это получилось, поэтому продолжаю с ними сотрудничать.
Aleksandra Prokopiuk
Aleksandra Prokopiuk
организация лечения за рубежом
Хочу выразить благодарность компании Expert Medical за их профессионализм и чуткое и внимательное отношения. Спасибо что помогли осуществить мою мечту. Процветания вам.
Anastasiia Rybalova
Anastasiia Rybalova
организация лечения за рубежом
Спасибо большое experts medical за то что помогли. Настоящие профессионалы своего дела. Всем рекомендую!
Micol Testa
Micol Testa
ринопластика
Я итальянка, я уехала в Стамбул на ринопластику, они помогли мне забронировать трансфер, перелет, отель, переводчика и операцию. Они общались с врачом обо всех моих потребностях. Они действительно классная команда. Я не могу без них!
Panagiotis Fotakidis
Panagiotis Fotakidis
организация лечения за рубежом
Полезный, понимающий и очень терпеливый с любой потребностью. Очень положительный опыт.
Natalia Dernovaya
Natalia Dernovaya
организация лечения за рубежом
Спасибо за помощь и профессиональный подход!
Врач координатор
в Experts Medical
icon
Специализация: детский хирург
social

Дипломы и сертификаты

О докторе

Я старательный, настойчивый и стрессоустойчивый человек с быстрой способностью к обучению. У меня есть искренняя страсть к получению новых знаний и их практическому применению. Я постоянно стремлюсь к личностному росту и развитию, как личному, так и профессиональному. Моя решимость расширять свой набор навыков и адаптироваться к новым задачам стимулирует мое стремление к самосовершенствованию.

Специализация
  • Педиатрия;
  • детская хирургия.
Образование
  • 2014-2020 гг. – Запорожский государственный медицинский университет, врач-педиатр;
  • 2020-2023 гг. – Запорожский государственный медицинский университет, детский хирург.
Профессиональный опыт
  • Август 2020 г. — июль 2023 г., Запорожская государственная детская клиническая больница, Интернатура по специальности детский хирург;
  • февраль 2020 г. — июнь 2023 г., Управление социальными сетями.
Сертификаты
  • 11.2018 – Basic Life Saver, Управление скорой медицинской помощи (EMSA);
  • 11.2018 – Уход за пострадавшими от травм, Управление скорой медицинской помощи (EMSA);
  • 08.2019 – Международная стажировка Эразмус, кафедра специальной хирургии, медицинский факультет, Медицинский университет — Пловдив.