Mariia Chabdaieva – founder at Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP

Mariia Chabdaieva

Founder, CEO at Experts Medical
4.9
15 reviews
icon
Medical experience: over 16 years
Alla Korneeva
Alla Korneeva
organization of treatment abroad
I would like to thank Experts Medical for their help. Thanks to you, an operation was performed that will forever relieve my son of pain and suffering. It was a dream that you helped to realize. Special thanks to Mashenka for her help in resolving all issues, support, understanding and kind heart! Many maternal thanks!
Andrey
Andrey
organization of treatment abroad
Our 5-year-old daughter was diagnosed with retroperitoneal neuroblastoma. We needed to undergo a re-examination at the Uniklinik in Cologne (Germany). By chance, we received information about a free consultation with Turkish oncologists from the Acibadem clinic in Kiev, and thus fate brought us together with Maria Rybalova, the head of the MY HEALTH TRIP medical center, who, after this consultation, agreed to help us with further treatment. We want to express our deep gratitude for your help and professionalism in translating medical documents and solving countless organizational issues to make our trip to Cologne possible, including help with organizing free round-trip air tickets for mother and daughter, as well as for assistance in communicating with charitable foundations, one of which agreed to finance our treatment in Germany. Masha, we couldn’t have done it without your help! Thank you very much! You are a professional in your field!
Tatyana Shcherbak
Tatyana Shcherbak
organization of treatment in Germany
Hello, my name is Tatyana. I would like to leave my feedback and words of thanks to the girls: Maria, Dr. Nika, and Yana, who helped us with our son's surgery. They did something incredible. They helped to find a clinic in Germany, a wonderful doctor, with golden hands, solved all the problems, and there were a lot of them. They sincerely worried about us; we always felt their warmth and care. As a mother, I want to thank them and wish them many kind words and strength, to support and help mothers and children who need help. We embrace...
Irina Lyabakh
Irina Lyabakh
chemotherapy and radiation therapy
I turned to Experts Medical to find a clinic abroad for chemotherapy and radiation therapy. I was not only given a choice of several clinics of the relevant field in different countries, but even commented on the doctors who work in them. During the treatment abroad, the employees were constantly in touch, if there were questions about the treatment, everything was quickly resolved. Some people advised me to contact the clinics directly, without intermediaries, but everything is not as simple as it seems, even when you know a foreign language and can communicate abroad. There are situations that you can't solve yourself, or you can't even guess about a certain way to solve them, especially when it comes to treatment, and your strength and nerves are constantly strained. I am glad that I turned to this company (actually Maria), and I am very grateful for the help in the treatment! https://maps.app.goo.gl/dxnP4uftYdxgA9hz5
Victor
Victor
Osteomyelitis
Many thanks to Maria Chabdaieva for her care and professionalism. I was urgently taken to France due to the poor condition of the bones of my right hand, which was injured by a mine explosion. Doctors did a complete analysis of the state of the whole body, and not just the hands, they even did certain tests for free, just like a human being. After treatment, there are no health problems. Care and professionalism is what I wanted to get and got 100%. Thank you, I will never forget this!
Galya Mihalchan
Galya Mihalchan
Lymphangiomatosis Kaposiform
My 5-year-old son has a severe, rare disease Lymphangiomatosis, in simple terms, tumors in the body that cannot be operated. In Ukraine, they could not make a diagnosis for a long time, but fortunately, I met Maria Chabdaieva. Thanks to her help, the diagnosis was made and nevertheless, treatment began. Maria prepared all the necessary documents and made a translation into English and sent it to Boston, where consultation was held and treatment was determined for my son. Then she personally accompanied us to Spain for treatment, where she helped us a lot with the transfer, with accommodation, and supported us in a difficult moment. And to this day she helps and supports us. I can’t even imagine what would have happened if we hadn’t met. Always remain so sensitive, kind, and responsive to someone else’s grief.
Viktoria
Viktoria
Chronic alveolitis
Good afternoon. My daughter has been sick for five years. In Kyiv, she was diagnosed with Chronic allergic alveolitis. She can’t breathe without hormones. We decided to go to Israel to confirm this diagnosis, and to change the treatment. Two and a half years on hormones is very hard. She is now 10 years old, she has complexes because of her excess weight, she does not have communication with her peers. I contacted Experts Medical through my friends. Paperwork, tickets, insurance, apartment – it didn’t bother me. The agency did everything, namely, Maria Chabdaieva helped with everything. I am very grateful to her, I could not have done it myself. Arriving in Israel I was very scared to be lost. Everyone met us very well. You know, I have already visited several hospitals in Ukraine, I felt an indifferent attitude to my daughter health, even when undergoing an endoscopy procedure for a child, they screamed so much that both the child and I cried. In Israel, there is a completely different attitude. I felt like a valuable person. Here everything is for people. Usually, our consultations lasted an hour and a half. You know, I was very surprised, after waking up from anesthesia, the first thing a child sees is his mother, the constant supervision of the medical staff, later they give him a drink, food, and even his mother. Anyone who is going for treatment abroad and does not know how to do it right, do not hesitate to contact the Experts Medical agency – they really help here. Many thanks to you Maria and your company.
Tatiana Koshelenko
Tatiana Koshelenko
organization of treatment abroad
Our cooperation with Experts Medical was back in the spring of 2020. But my gratitude for the work done has no limits. They are professionals in their field. Our task was to treat my son abroad. We needed proton therapy, which is not available in Ukraine. Even when our joint work collided with the beginning of the pandemic. And plans for treatment abroad collapsed. We continued to look for options and the possibility of treatment. And although due to the quarantine, we did not start proton therapy, because it was too late. But another treatment, in Turkey we started very quickly. And they were almost the first patients from Ukraine when Turkey opened for patients. A colossal amount of work was done in a short time. And this whole story is too long to tell in a review. The only thing I can say is that this is a real team of PROFESSIONALS. They know how to listen, HEAR. Options are offered. They quickly respond to the TASKS set before them. They convey information clearly and comprehensibly. I had the feeling that friends or relatives were helping me. My recommendations!!! Keep it up!!!
Svetlana Uraskulova
stenosis C4-C5-C6 osteophyte complex and myelopathy
Good afternoon I am diagnosed with stenosis C4-C5-C6 osteophyte complex and myelopathy. On the recommendation of friends, I turned to Maria Rybalova. Maria selected for me many options for clinics, in my opinion, in Israel and Germany, at a high professional level she explained to me the advantages of each and especially the doctors, thereby helping me make the right choice. I especially want to note that throughout the entire period of my stay in the clinic , and after returning home, Maria is in touch with me all the time, is interested in my well-being, helps me in solving any issues, accompanies me, and is the link between me and my doctor. A low bow to her for everything and words of deep gratitude. Thank you to Maria for your mercy, compassion, high level of professionalism, for your ability to work with your soul and open heart!!! Professor Ralph Buhl operated on me at the academic clinic Solingen. Truly, the Doctor has golden hands. Now, 1.5 months after the operation, my health has improved significantly. I am very pleased with the results of the treatment and surgery. But this is a separate topic.
Irina Kushchenko
Irina Kushchenko
organization of treatment abroad
Our family thanks Maria for her support, professionalism and kind support! This combination is rare these days. We don’t yet understand whether we will continue the examination and treatment abroad, but we have received complete and comprehensive information. And today it is clear that if we continue treatment abroad, it will be in collaboration with your company. Thank you for your responsiveness and attentiveness!
Kostya Lipchak
Kostya Lipchak
organization of treatment abroad
Thank you for your help and support during treatment!
Max Demchenko
Max Demchenko
organization of treatment abroad
Thank you Maria for your professional work and human care! When you need a good, correct doctor, but with your health you never have time for experiments, searches and reviews, her help is irreplaceable. Masha very quickly referred, recorded, agreed on everything with the best doctor, and all this during the holidays and, as it later turned out, the clinic was completely busy. The operation went great, thank you very much!
Andriy Kasimov
Andriy Kasimov
Rehabilitation and treatment
Thank you for your help! Rehabilitation and treatment abroad is still ahead. You suggested excellent specialists in Ukraine!
Ekaterina Urbanovych
Ekaterina Urbanovych
spinal muscular amyotrophy
Hello! We would like to leave a few lines about the company My health trip There is great grief in our family... one of the twin daughters is sick with a severe incurable genetic disease, spinal muscular amyotrophy in the most severe form.. Life-sustaining medicine can currently only be obtained abroad and it costs incredible amounts of money; it is not available in Russia.. After the medicine entered the market abroad, clinging to any hope, we turned to the My health trip company with the hope of getting the “cherished dose of healing” by any means, namely to Maria Rybalova, the representative of this company. To be honest, we did not even expect that this girl so imbued with our misfortune.. Having translated all the medical documents in a short time, she has been trying to get into all the world's medical centers for more than a month, writing letters, calling, consulting... and you know, there are already some results... Mashenka, and your entire friendly professional team, we express our heartfelt maternal gratitude to you! Thank you for helping people live and not lose hope in a miracle! You, the necessary link between doctors and patients, success and prosperity to you in your good deeds! We will succeed! Sincerely, the Urbanovich family.
Tatiana Dronova
Tatiana Dronova
organization of treatment abroad
Maria Syroid organized everything very professionally down to the smallest detail, thank you very much for your help, she is always in touch with any questions, she treats with understanding, she solves all problems. I am very glad that I was in good hands.
Founder, CEO at Experts Medical
icon
Medical experience: over 16 years
social social

Achievements and awards

Volunteer at the charitable foundation "KHLIB". Medal "for support" from the commander of mu A4085
Celestyal Cruises: Employee of the month as a cruise medical officer, 2012.
Founder of Experts Medical

Diplomas and certificates

Mariia Chabdaieva about Experts Medical

About Mariia Chabdaieva

Education
  • 2005-2008 – Medical nurse – KHARKIV MEDICAL COLLEGE №2;
  • 2009-2013 – Bachelor degree at English philology – NATIONAL PEDAGOGIC UNIVERSITY;
  • 2013-2015 – Master degree diploma, Business Administration – NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF ECONOMICS.
  • 2013-2015 – Master degree diploma, Tourism Heritage – UNIVERSITY LUMIERE LYON II.
Professional experience
  • 2008-2008 – Medical nurse at the pediatric ICU department – KHARKIV MUNICIPAL HOSPITAL №16
  • 2008-2011 – Medical nurse at the surgical department – KHARKIV MUNICIPAL HOSPITAL №17
  • 2011-2014 – Medical officer onboard cruise ship – CELESTYAL CRUISES
  • 2014-2015 – Medical consultant at the medical tourism company in France – FAME SANTE
  • 2015-2016 – Business co-owner and medical consultant at the telemedicine company in France– ADVANCED INTERACTIVE HEALTHCARE
  • 2016-till present – Founder and CEO at Experts Medical
Certificates
  • 2014 – TOEFL ibt;
  • 2016 – Certificate of completion of a training program in business youth.
  • 2018 – Advanced Cardiac Life support by National Health Care Provider Solutions;
  • 2020 – Certificate of completion of SEO promotion training from SEO Academy.
  • 2021 – Basic Life Support provider by European resuscitation council;
  • 2021 – Certificate of completion of recruitment and HR training at Sohina Consulting.
  • 2022 – Certified Combat Medic as recommended by the TCCC committee.
  • 2022 – Certificate of completion of strategic marketing course.
  • 2023 – Certificate of Completion in Artificial Intelligence courses.

Мария Чабдаева – основательница Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP

Мария Чабдаева

Основательница,
CEO Experts Medical
4.9
15 отзывов
icon
Медицинского стажа: более 16 лет
Alla Korneeva
Alla Korneeva
организация лечения за рубежом
Хочу поблагодарить Experts Medical за помощь. Благодаря Вам была проведена операция которая навсегда избавит от боли и мучений моего сына. Это была мечта, которую именно Вы, помогли осуществить. Отдельная благодарность Машеньке, за помощь в решении всех вопросов, поддержку, понимание и доброе сердце! Большое материнское спасибо!
Andrey
Andrey
организация лечения за рубежом
У нашей 5-летней дочери диагностировали нейробластому забрюшинного пространства. Нам необходимо было пройти повторное обследование в Униклинике города Кельн (Германия). Волею случая мы получили информацию о проведении бесплатной консультации турецких онкологов из клиники Аджибадем в Киеве и таким образом судьба свела нас с Марией Рыбаловой, руководителем медицинского центра "MY HEALTH TRIP", которая после этой консультации согласилась помочь нам с дальнейшим лечением. Мы хотим выразить огромную благодарность за помощь и профессионализм в переводе медицинских документов и решении бесчисленного множества организационных вопросов для того, чтобы наша поездка в Кельн стала возможной, в том числе и за помощь с организацией бесплатных авиабилетов для мамы и дочери туда и обратно, а также за помощь в общении с благотворительными фондами, один из которых согласился профинансировать нам прохождение лечения в Германии. Маша, без Вашей помощи мы бы не справились! Премного Вам благодарны! Вы профессионал своего дела!
Tatyana Shcherbak
Tatyana Shcherbak
организация лечения в Германии
Здравствуйте, меня зовут Татьяна. Хочу оставить свой отзыв и слова благодарности девочкам: Марии, доктору Нике и Яне, которые , помогли нам с операцией сыну. Они сделали что то невероятное. Помогли найти клинику в Германии, отличного врача, с золотыми руками, решали все проблемы, а их было не мало. Искренне , от всего сердца переживали за нас; мы всегда чувствовали их тепло и заботу. Хочу как мама, поблагодарить их от всего сердца, пожелать много тёплых слов, и силы, поддерживать и помогать мамам, деткам, которые нуждаются в помощи. Обнимаем...
Irina Lyabakh
Irina Lyabakh
химио- и лучевая терапия
Я обратилась к Experts Medical для поиска клиники за границей для прохождения химио- и лучевой терапии. Мне не только подобрали на выбор несколько клиник соответствующего направления в разных странах, но даже прокомментировали по работающим в них врачам. Во время лечения за границей сотрудники были постоянно на связи, если возникали вопросы по лечению – все быстро решалось. Некоторые люди мне советовали обращаться в клиники напрямую, без посредников, но все не так просто, как кажется, даже когда знаешь иностранный язык и можешь общаться за границей. Есть такие ситуации, которые сам не можешь решить, или даже не догадываешься об определенном пути их решения, особенно когда речь идет о лечении, силах и нервах и так постоянно напряженных. Я рада, что обратилась именно к этой компании (собственно к Марии), и очень благодарна за помощь в лечении!
Victor
Victor
Остеомиелит
Огромное спасибо Марии Чабдаевой за заботу и профессионализм. Меня экстренно вывезли во Францию ​​из-за плохого состояния костей правой руки, раненой взрывом мины. Врачи сделали полный анализ состояния всего организма, а не только руки, даже определенные анализы сделали бесплатно, просто по-человечески. После лечения проблем со здоровьем не возникает. Забота и профессионализм это то, что я стремился получить и получил на 100%. Спасибо, я этого никогда не забуду!
Galya Mihalchan
Galya Mihalchan
Лимфангиоматоз Капошиформ
У моего 5 летнего сына тяжелая, редкая болезнь Лимфангиоматоз, простыми словами опухоли в организме, которые не оперируются. В Украине не могли долгое время поставить диагноз, но к счастью я познакомилась с Марией Чабдаевой. Благодаря ей был поставлен диагноз и все-таки начали лечение. Мария подготовила все необходимые документы и сделала перевод на анг.язык и отправила в Бостон, где состоялся консилиум и было определено лечение для моего сынишки. Потом она лично сопровождала нас на лечение в Испанию, где очень нам помогла с переводом с жильем и поддерживала нас в трудную для нас минуту. И до сегодняшнего дня она нам помогает и поддерживает. вашу работу, помощь и поддержку. Даже не представляю что могло быть если бы мы с вами не познакомились. Всегда оставаться такой чуткой, доброй, отзывчивой к чужому горю.
Viktoria
Viktoria
Хронический альвеолит
День добрый. Уже в течение пяти лет моя дочь болеет. В Киеве поставили диагноз: Хронический аллергический альвеолит. Она не может дышать без гормональных препаратов. В Израиль решили ехать, чтобы подтвердить или опровергнуть этот диагноз, чтобы поменять тактику лечения. Два с половиной года на гормонах-это очень тяжело. Ей сейчас 10 лет, она комплексует из-за лишнего веса, у нее нет общения со сверстниками. Обратилась в Experts Medical через знакомых. Оформление документов, билеты, страховка, квартира – это меня не волновало. Все сделало агентство, а именно помогала во всем Мария Чабдаева, звонила, интересовалась. Я очень ее благодарна, сама я бы не справилась. Приехав в Израиль нахлынули волнения, страх – но все напрасно. Встретили нас все как было договорено, никакого обмана. Знаете, в Украине побывала уже в нескольких больницах, чувствуется безразличие к твоей беде, даже проходя процедуру эндоскопии к ребенку так кричали, что плакал и ребенок, и я. В Израиле здесь совсем другое отношение, здесь чувствуешь себя человеком, здесь все для людей. Обычно медицинская аппаратура – это сила, консультация у врача не 10-15 минут, а час-полтора. Знаете очень удивило, после пробуждения от наркоза первое, что видит ребенок — это маму, постоянное наблюдение медперсонала, позже дают попить, поесть ребенку и даже еще маме. Все кто собирается на лечение за границу, и не знает как правильно поступить не сомневайтесь, обращайтесь в Experts Medical – здесь реально помогают. Большое спасибо Вам Мария и ваше агентство.
Татьяна Кошеленко
Татьяна Кошеленко
организация лечения за рубежом
Наше сотрудничество с Experts Medical было еще весной 2020. Но моя благодарность за проделанную работу не имеет предела. Они профессионалы своего дела. Наша задача была лечение моего сына за границей. Потребовалась протонная терапия, которой нет в Украине. Даже когда наша совместно проведенная работа столкнулась с началом пандемии. И планы на лечение за границей разрушились. Мы продолжали искать варианты и возможность лечения. И хотя из-за карантина мы не начали протонную терапию, потому что было поздно. Но другое лечение в Турции мы начали очень быстро. И были чуть ли не первыми пациентами из Украины, когда Турция открылась для пациентов. В короткие сроки работа была проделана колоссальная. И вся эта история очень длинная, чтобы рассказывать в отзыве. Единственное, что могу сказать, что это настоящая команда ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ. Они умеют слушать, СЛЫШАТЬ . Предлагают варианты. Быстро реагируют на поставленные перед ними задачи. Четко и понятно доносят информацию. Я чувствовала, что мне помогают друзья или родные люди. Мои рекомендации!!! Да держать!!!
Светлана Ураскулова
стеноз С4-С5-С6 остеофитный комплекс и миелопатия
Добрый день! У меня диагноз стеноз С4-С5-С6 остеофитный комплекс и миелопатия.По рекомендации знакомых обратилась к Марии Рыбаловой. Мария подобрала мне много вариантов клиник, по-моему пожеланию, в Израиле и Германии, на высоком профессиональном уровне объяснила мне преимущества каждой и особенно врачей, тем самым помогла мне сделать правильный выбор.Особенно хочу отметить,что на протяжении всего периода моего пребывания в клинике, и после возвращения домой Мария все время со мной на связи, интересуется моим самочувствием, помогает мне в решении любых вопросов, сопровождает меня, является связующим звеном между мной и моим доктором. Низкий ей за все поклон и слова глубокой благодарности. Спасибо Марии за милосердие, сострадание, высокий уровень профессионализма, за умение работать с душой и открытым сердцем!!! Оперировал меня в академической клинике Золинген профессор Ральф Буль. По истине, Врач - золотые руки. Сейчас, спустя 1.5 месяца после операции самочувствие мое значительно улучшилось. Результатами лечения и операции я очень довольна.Но это отдельная тема.
Ирина Кущенко
Ирина Кущенко
организация лечения за рубежом
Наша семья благодарит Марию за поддержку, профессионализм и доброе сопровождение! В наше время нечасто встречается такое сочетание. Мы ещё не понимаем, будем ли продолжать обследование - лечение за границей, но информацию полную, исчерпывающую мы получили. И сегодня ясно, что, если будем продолжать лечение за границей, то в сотрудничестве с Вашей компанией. Спасибо за отзывчивость и внимательность!
Kostya Lipchak
Kostya Lipchak
организация лечения за рубежом
Спасибо за помощь и сопровождение во время лечения!
Max Demchenko
Max Demchenko
организация лечения за рубежом
Спасибо Марии за профессиональную работу и человеческую заботу! Когда нуждаешься в хорошем, правильном враче, а с здоровьем никогда нет времени на эксперименты, поиски и отзывы, её помощь незаменима. Маша очень быстро направила, записала, обо всем договорилась с лучшим врачем и все это в период праздников и, как позже оказалось, полной загруженности поликлиники. Операция прошла отлично, большое спасибо!
Андрей Касимов
Андрей Касимов
Реабилитация и лечение
Благодарны за помощь! Реабилитация и лечение за границей еще впереди. Вы подсказали замечательных специалистов в Украине!
Екатерина Урбанович
Екатерина Урбанович
спинальная мышечная амиотрофия
Здравствуйте! Хотим оставить пару строк о компании My health trip В нашей семье огромное горе... одна дочь из двоини больна тяжёлым неизлечимым генетическим заболеванием спинальная мышечная амиотрофия в самой тяжелой форме.. Поддерживающее жизнь лекарство в настоящее время возможно получить только за границей и стоит оно баснословных денег , в России его нет .. После выхода лекарства на рынок за рубежом , цепляясь за любую надежду , мы обратились в компанию My health trip с надеждой любыми путями получить "заветную дозу исцеления ", а именно к Марии Рыбаловой представителю этой компании .Честно говоря мы даже не ожидали , что эта девушка настолько проникнется нашей бедой..Сделав в короткие сроки перевод всех медицинских документов она на протяжении уже ни одного месяца пытается пробиться во все мировые медицинские центры ,пишет письма звонит ,консультируется ..и знаете , кое какие результаты уже есть ...� Машенька , и вся Ваша дружная профессиональная команда , мы выражаем сердечную материнскую благодарность Вам ! Спасибо ,что помогаете людям жить и не терять надежду в чудо ! Вы, необходимое связующее звено врачей и пациентов , успехов и процветания Вам в Вашем благих делах !У нас все получится ! С уважением , семья Урбанович.
Tatiana Dronova
Tatiana Dronova
организация лечения за рубежом
Мария Сыроид очень профессионально все организовала до мелочей, спасибо вам большое за помощь, всегда на связи по любым вопросам, с пониманием относится, решает все проблемы,. Очень рада что попала в хорошие руки.
Основательница,
CEO Experts Medical
icon
Медицинского стажа: более 16 лет
social social

Достижения и награды

Волонтер БФ "ХЛІБ". Медаль "за поддержку" от командира вч А4085
Celestyal Cruises: работник месяца - медицинский офицер на круизном судне, 2012 год.
Основательница Experts Medical и Beauty by Experts Medical.

Дипломы и сертификати

Мария Чабдаева об Experts Medical

О Марии Чабдаевой

Образование
  • 2005-2008 гг. Медицинская сестра – ХАРЬКОВСКИЙ МЕДИЦИНСКИЙ КОЛЛЕДЖ №2;
  • 2009-2013 гг. Бакалавр английской филологии – НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ;
  • 2013-2015 гг. Диплом магистра, бизнес администрирование — НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ЭКОНОМИКИ, Украина
  • 2013-2015 гг. Диплом магистра,туризм и культурное наследие – УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ЛЮМЬЕР ЛИОН 2, Франция
Профессиональный опыт
  • 2008-2008 гг. – медицинская сестра педиатрического отделения реанимации ХАРЬКОВСКОЙ ГОРОДСКОЙ БОЛЬНИЦЫ №16.
  • 2008-2011 гг. – медицинская сестра хирургического отделения ХАРЬКОВСКОЙ ГОРОДСКОЙ БОЛЬНИЦЫ №17.
  • 2011-2014 гг. – медицинский офисер на борту круизного лайнера – CELESTIAL CRUISES.
  • 2014-2015 гг. – медицинский консультант в компании медицинского туризма во Франции – FAME SANTE.
  • 2015-2016 гг. – совладелец бизнеса и медицинский консультант в телемедицинской компании во Франции – ADVANCED INTERACTIVE HEALTHCARE.
  • 2016-2022 гг. – основатель и исполнительный директор компании лечения за рубежом – EXPERTS MEDICAL.
Сертификаты
  • 2014 – TOEFL ibt;
  • 2016 – Сертификат о прохождении программы обучения в бизнес молодости.
  • 2018 – Advanced Cardiac Life support by National Health Care Provider Solutions;
  • 2020 – Сертификат о прохождении обучения по SEO продвижению от SEO академии.
  • 2021 – Basic Life Support provider by European resuscitation council;
  • 2021 – Сертификат о прохождении обучения рекрутингу и HR в Сохина Консалтинг.
  • 2022 – Сертификат боевого медика по рекомендациям комитета ТССС.
  • 2022 – Сертификат о прохождении курса по стратегическому маркетингу.
  • 2023 – Сертификат о прохождении курса по искусственному интеллекту.