Salih Marangoz, orthopedist (Istanbul, Turkey) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Salih Marangoz

Salih Marangoz

orthopedist
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
icon
Clinical experience: over 15 years
5
11 reviews
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
orthopedist
icon
Clinical experience: over 15 years

Achievements and awards

Professor, Doctor of Medical Sciences.
Diploma of the European Board of Orthopedics and Traumatology (EBOT).
Author of more than 30 scientific publications.

Patient reviews

mü...
mü...
congenital pes equinavarus
Salih Marangoz is one of the most valuable doctors in Turkey in his field. So much so that he provided a very good improvement in my son's feet and legs, who had been treated many times and unfortunately could not recover. Thanks to his involvement, kindness and excellent work in his field, my son's congenital pes equinavarus foot has improved 100 out of 100. We are very happy to have known Dr. Salih and are grateful to him. January 3, 2024
b....
b....
CEREBRAL PALSY
My 2.5 year old child has cerebral palsy. Previously had an unsuccessful Botox surgery for his legs. After that we were looking for another doctor. On the advice of my friend we were examined by Mr. Salih. He performed a very good checkup. He then performed the botox surgery. Our surgery took a long time and was successful. We were very satisfied with everything: Mr. Salih was in touch with us, talked to us after the operation, surgery, explained everything, and took care of us. February 12, 2022.
r.....
r.....
congenital pes equinovarus
My son has congenital pes equinovarus. We live in Cyprus. When we were undergoing treatment in Cyprus my son could have lost a leg. As a result of my search we came across Mr. Salih and I am glad that we met him. Now my child is healthy. We are very satisfied with Mr. Salih. He has become our family's doctor. Mr. Salih Marangoz did the last tendon transplant surgery. My son is now running and walking. He is in good health. February 11, 2022.
e.....
e.....
hip dislocation
I went to him on a doctor's recommendation. I had seen many doctors for my dislocated hip. Salih Marangoz did a bilateral hip surgery on me. He explained the situation very well. He said that I can always contact him. I write to him easily all the time, he gives me feedback on every issue. God willing he will always follow his path. November 19, 2020
t...e
t...e
Congenital orthopedic problem
We approached Salih Bey about an orthopedic problem caused by the birth of our newborn daughter. Salih Marangoz was recommended by another professor and we were very satisfied. February 2, 2020
Nesrin Ümit Boyacı
Nesrin Ümit Boyacı
Growth retardation of the left hip
Salih Marangoz is one of the most valuable people Turkey has raised, both as a person and as a doctor. We can't help but thank our doctor for changing our lives. We met our him at Hacettepe University Hospital in Ankara in 2014. Our daughter's left hip, born in January 2014, was barely formed. The doctor watched our daughter for exactly 1 year (she saw us once a week in the first days of treatment) and our daughter recovered without any surgery. Now my daughter is 7 years old, she runs, laughs, plays, and we owe all this to our doctor. Thank God for you, Dr. Salih.
Ahmet ÖZKAYA
Ahmet ÖZKAYA
Tibia curvature
In 2013, a botched surgery left my left tibia curved. In 2014, he performed an excellent surgery to correct the deformity. I am now, with great happiness, feeling satisfactory. At that time he was working in Hacettepe. He had many patients, children and adults. He is a specialist in pediatric orthopedics and corrective surgery. He is a good person, attentive, successful and very dedicated. You can be treated by him with peace of mind. Rest assured that this is one of the best doctors our country is training.
Nilüfer Gökçen
Nilüfer Gökçen
bone lengthening
We have completed the second important surgery of my 5 year old son with our doctor who has given us the most trust with his humanity, skill and knowledge. Salih Khoja is our hero without a cape, who patiently understands the mother's excitement and gives clear information. We realized that we made the right decision, especially during the bone lengthening process. May peace be in your life, we are praying for you. We wish you all the best.
Anil Erdem
Anil Erdem
orthopedic treatment
This is a competent, experienced and extremely patient doctor. God willing, there are more doctors like Mr. Salih.
İnci KONUŞKAN
İnci KONUŞKAN
orthopedic treatment
He patiently examined us and listened to us. We found answers to questions that had not been answered for years. Thank you very much.
Ehlibeyt Sevgisi ABONE OL
Ehlibeyt Sevgisi ABONE OL
orthopedic treatment
He is a very good doctor in his field. God bless you.

About the Doctor

Specialization
  • Dr. Salih Marangoz’s specialty includes the treatment of children with various orthopedic problems such as clubfoot, hip dysplasia, cerebral palsy, fibular hemimelia, spina bifida and Perthes disease.
  • He also performs deformity correction and limb lengthening surgeries using the Ilizarov external fixator and Precice magnetically controlled nails.
  • He treats fractures in children and adults, and is also involved in general orthopedics for adults and the diagnosis and treatment of common orthopedic conditions.
Education
  • In 2015, he received a diploma from the European Board of Orthopedics and Traumatology (EBOT), (FEBOT).
  • In 2012, he received the certificate of Assistant Professor at the Faculty of Medicine, Hacettepe University.
  • In 2010, he received a diploma from the Turkish Board of Orthopedics and Traumatology.
Clinical experience
  • From 2009 to 2014, he worked at Hacettepe University Hospitals and Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine.
  • From 2014 to 2017, he worked at Koch University Hospital, American Hospital and Koch University Faculty of Medicine.
  • In 2017, he worked at Memorial Sisli Hospital.
  • In 2018, he started working at Acibadem Health Group.
Scientific publications

He has authored more than 30 scientific publications.

  • Citation (WoS): 161
  • Citation (Scopus): 190
Membership in professional organizations
  • Association of Pediatric Orthopaedics;
  • Association for the development of the application of limb reconstruction and Ilizarov ASAMI Turk;
  • Turkish Association of Orthopedics and Traumatology;
  • Society for Limb Lengthening and Reconstruction, United States of America;
  • European Pediatric Orthopaedic Society;
  • Pediatric Orthopaedic Society of North America.
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Acibadem Maslak Hospital
icon
Turkey, Istanbul

Салих Марангоз, ортопед (Стамбул, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Салих Марангоз (Salih Marangoz)

Салих Марангоз (Salih Marangoz)

ортопед
icon
Стамбул, Турция
icon
Клинический стаж: более 15 лет
5
11 отзывов
icon
Стамбул, Турция
ортопед
icon
Клинический стаж: более 15 лет

Достижения и награды

Профессор, Доктор медицинских наук.
Диплом Европейского совета по ортопедии и травматологии (EBOT).
Автор более 30 научных публикаций.

Отзывы пациентов

mü...
mü...
врожденный pes equinavarus
Салих Марангоз - один из самых ценных докторов в Турции в своей области. Настолько, что он обеспечил очень хорошее улучшение состояния стоп и ног моего сына, который много раз получал лечение и, к сожалению, не мог восстановиться. Благодаря его участию, доброте и превосходной работе в своей области, врожденный pes equinavarus стопы моего сына улучшился на 100 из 100. Мы очень рады, что знакомы с доктором Салихом и благодарны ему. 3 января 2024
b....
b....
ДЦП
У моего ребенка 2,5 лет ДЦП. Ранее была проведена неудачная операция по ботоксу для ног. После этого мы искали другого врача. По совету моей подруги нас осмотрел господин Салих. Он провел очень хороший осмотр. Затем он провел операцию ботокса. Наша операция заняла много времени и прошла успешно. Мы остались очень довольны всем: г-н Салих был с нами на связи, разговаривал с нами после операции, операции, все объяснял, заботился о нас. 12 февраля 2022 г.
r.....
r.....
врожденный pes equinovarus
У моего сына врожденный pes equinovarus. Мы живем на Кипре. Когда мы проходили лечение на Кипре, мой сын мог потерять ногу. В результате моих поисков мы вышли на господина Салиха, и я рада, что мы с ним встретились. Сейчас мой ребенок здоров. Мы очень довольны господином Салихом. Он стал доктором нашей семьи. Салих Марангоз сделал последнюю операцию по пересадке сухожилий. Мой сын теперь бегает и ходит. У него хорошее здоровье. 11 февраля 2022 г.
e.....
e.....
вывих бедра
Я попала к нему по рекомендации врача. Я обращалась ко многим врачам из-за вывиха бедра. Салих Марангоз сделал мне двустороннюю операцию на бедре. Он очень хорошо разъяснил ситуацию. Сказал, что я всегда могу к нему обратиться. Я постоянно пишу ему легко, он дает мне обратную связь по каждому вопросу. Дай Бог, чтобы он всегда следовал своим путем. 19 ноября 2020 года
t...e
t...e
врожденная ортопедическая проблема
Мы обратились к Салих Бею по поводу ортопедической проблемы, вызванной рождением нашей новорожденной дочери. Салих Марангоз был рекомендован другим профессором, и мы остались очень довольны. 2 февраля 2020 г.
Nesrin Ümit Boyacı
Nesrin Ümit Boyacı
отставание в росте левого бедра
Салих Марангоз - один из самых ценных людей, которых вырастила Турция, и как человек, и как врач. Мы не можем не поблагодарить нашего доктора за то, что он изменил нашу жизнь. Мы познакомились с нашим ним в больнице университета Хаджеттепе в Анкаре в 2014 году. Левое бедро нашей дочери, родившейся в январе 2014 года, практически не формировалось. Доктор наблюдал за нашей дочерью ровно 1 год (в первые дни лечения она виделась с нами раз в неделю), и наша дочь выздоровела без какой-либо операции. Сейчас моей дочери 7 лет, она бегает, смеется, играет, и всем этим мы обязаны нашему врачу. Слава богу, что вы есть, доктор Салих.
Ahmet ÖZKAYA
Ahmet ÖZKAYA
искривление голени
В 2013 году в результате неудачной операции моя левая голень осталась искривленной. В 2014 году он прекрасно провел операцию по исправлению деформации. Теперь я, к огромному счастью, чувствую себя удовлетворительно. В то время он работал в Хаджеттепе. У него было много пациентов, детей и взрослых. Он специалист в области детской ортопедии и коррекционной хирургии. Он хороший человек, внимательный, успешный и очень целеустремленный. Вы можете лечиться у него со спокойной душой. Будьте уверены, что это один из лучших врачей, которых готовит наша страна.
Nilüfer Gökçen
Nilüfer Gökçen
удлинение кости
Мы завершили вторую важную операцию моего 5-летнего сына с нашим врачом, который своей человечностью, умением и знаниями оказал нам наибольшее доверие. Салих Ходжа - наш герой без накидки, который терпеливо понимает волнение матери и дает понятную информацию. Мы поняли, что приняли правильное решение, особенно во время процесса удлинения кости. Пусть мир будет в вашей жизни, мы молимся за вас. Желаем вам всего наилучшего.
Anil Erdem
Anil Erdem
ортопедическое лечение
Это компетентный, опытный и чрезвычайно терпеливый врач. Дай Бог, чтобы таких врачей, как господин Салих, стало больше.
İnci KONUŞKAN
İnci KONUŞKAN
ортопедическое лечение
Он терпеливо осматривал нас и выслушивал. Мы нашли ответы на вопросы, на которые нам не отвечали годами. Большое спасибо.
Ehlibeyt Sevgisi ABONE OL
Ehlibeyt Sevgisi ABONE OL
ортопедическое лечение
Он очень хороший врач в своем деле. Дай вам Бог здоровья.

О докторе

Специализация
  • Специализация доктора Салиха Марангоза включает в себя лечение детей с различными ортопедическими проблемами, такими как косолапость, дисплазия тазобедренного сустава, церебральный паралич, фибулярная гемимелия, спина бифида и болезнь Пертеса.
  • Он также проводит операции по коррекции деформаций и удлинению конечностей, используя внешний фиксатор Илизарова и гвозди с магнитным управлением Precice.
  • Проводит лечение переломов у детей и взрослых, а также занимается общей ортопедией для взрослых и диагностикой и лечением общих ортопедических заболеваний.
Образование
  • В 2015 году получил диплом Европейского совета по ортопедии и травматологии (EBOT), (FEBOT).
  • В 2012 году получил сертификат доцента Медицинского факультета Университета Хаджеттепе.
  • В 2010 году получил диплом Турецкого совета по ортопедии и травматологии.
Клинический опыт
  • С 2009 по 2014 год работал в больницах университета Хаджеттепе и на медицинском факультете университета Хаджеттепе.
  • С 2014 по 2017 год работал в больнице Университета Коч, American Hospital и медицинском факультете Университета Коч.
  • В 2017 году работал в Memorial Sisli Hospital.
  • В 2018 году начал работу в Acibadem Health Group.
Научные публикации

Автор более 30 научных публикаций.

  • Цитирование (WoS): 161
  • Цитирование (Scopus): 190
Членство в профессиональных организациях
  • Ассоциация педиатрической ортопедии;
  • Ассоциация развития применения методов реконструкции конечностей и Илизарова ASAMI Turk;
  • Турецкая ассоциация ортопедии и травматологии;
  • Общество по удлинению и реконструкции конечностей, Соединенные Штаты Америки;
  • Европейское педиатрическое ортопедическое общество;
  • Педиатрическое ортопедическое общество Северной Америки.
Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Клиника Acibadem Maslak (Аджибадем Маслак)
icon
Турция, Стамбул