Serkan Erkanli, oncologic surgeon, gynecologist (Istanbul, Turkey) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Serkan Erkanli

Serkan Erkanli

oncologic surgeon, gynecologist
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
icon
Clinical experience: over 25 years
5
7 reviews
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
oncologic surgeon, gynecologist
icon
Clinical experience: over 25 years

Achievements and awards

Professor, Doctor of Medical Sciences.
Author of more than 39 scientific publications.
Member of the Doctoral Dissertation Monitoring Committee.

Patient reviews

be....
be....
Ovarian cysts
I met Serkan Erkanli in 2018, I had ovarian cysts and since my cancer markers were high, the doctors I spoke to ( renowned in the field) recommended surgery. Serkan Erkanli examined me and told me that surgery might be the last option and that these cysts would go away on their own, but frequent follow up was necessary. As his professional experience gave me confidence, I listened to Serkan Erkanli and my cysts did indeed disappear. At the routine check-up I had in 2022, the cysts formed again and he recommended surgery as I was in menopause and there were cases of cancer in my family. The surgery was very comfortable due to his attentive attitude, detailed explanations, careful monitoring and psychological support before and after the surgery. I did not experience any pain or discomfort after the surgery, he kept me informed about everything with all patience and reassured me. He is a great doctor and a wonderful person. March 5, 2024.
pı....
pı....
fibroid removal surgery
This was my first experience with surgery. I had seen 6 doctors over the course of 2 years, I had been examined, had scans and tests but was hesitant to have surgery. Then, as a result of my search, I met Prof. Dr. Serkan Erkanli. He turned out to be a very experienced, well trained and reassuring doctor. Thanks to Dr. Serkan's detailed information, positive and calm approach, I decided to undergo the surgery and had a very successful fibroid removal surgery without any worries or anxieties. He personally checked on how I was feeling every day I stayed in the hospital after surgery. He is very disciplined, very professional and meticulous about his work. I am glad I had my surgery with Dr. Serkan, he saved me from a very big problem. I was very, very satisfied. If you want your surgery to be successful and without problems, I definitely recommend Dr. Serkan. I wish everyone many healthy days. July 12, 2023.
se...k
se...k
removal of ovaries and uterus
I had surgery to remove my ovaries and uterus on 31.08.2016. Dr. Serkan Erkanli, God bless him, ended my 22 years of suffering. I started walking without support on the 4th day after surgery, I am very happy, thank you very much to my doctor who gave me back my life.
bu...u
bu...u
myoma removal
I went to Dr. Serkan in a stressful situation after the doctor who was seeing me informed me that I had a neoplasm and referred me to Dr. Serkan. He made our communication so comfortable that I trusted him and I had laparoscopic surgery, I had a myoma, I was already standing the second day after surgery with no pain. I wish every doctor was like him and successful and smiling, you are a great person Serkan Erkanli:) December 30, 2015
gu...n
gu...n
myoma removal
On May 30, 2014, I had surgery to remove a myoma. The myoma, like a balloon growing in the most unlikely corner of my uterus, was scraped out without damaging my uterus with exquisite skill. The surgery I had and the fact that the doctor did everything himself, right up to the post-op dressing, answering every question and giving clear information, was very supportive and reassuring. He is very professional and yet humble. I recommend him to everyone.
se...y
se...y
surgery
I am the daughter of an 80 year old woman. Unfortunately, we had a problem with our uterus. On recommendation we met Prof. Erkanli and his team. We feel very happy. I am talking about a wonderful person, both the trust he has in the patient and his relatives and his competence. Above all, I am talking about his humanity. Dear doctor, as my mother said, I wish there were more people like you in our world. Thank you so much for everything.... Serpil Aksoy (patient Kadriye Ustün) April 19, 2012.
mu...z
mu...z
surgery
I am very satisfied with the diagnosis, treatment, surgery and patient follow up. March 26, 2011.

About the Doctor

Specialization
  • Gynecologic oncology;
  • Gynecology and obstetrics.
Education
  • Between 1988 and 1995, he studied at the Faculty of Medicine of Uludağ University.
  • In 1999 he graduated from the Faculty of Medicine of Gynecology and Obstetrics of Marmara University.
  • From 2000 to 2001, he worked as a Visiting Scholar at the Department of Gynecologic Oncology, Women’s and Children’s Hospital, Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California (USC) and Norris Cancer Institute in Los Angeles, California, USA.
  • In 2003, he trained at the Oscar Lambre Cancer Center in Lille, France, also as a research fellow.
  • In 2005, he worked in the Department of Gynecologic Oncology at St. Stephen’s Hospital in Budapest, Hungary, as a research fellow.
  • In 2007, he graduated from the Faculty of Medicine of Bashkent University, specializing in obstetrics and gynecology, and received the degree of associate professor.
  • In 2011, he underwent training in robotic surgery at IRCAD, located in Strasbourg, France.
  • In 2011, he was board certified by the Board of Medical Specialties in gynecologic oncology surgery.
Clinical experience
  • From 1995 to 1999, he worked at the Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Faculty of Medicine, Marmara University, Istanbul.
  • From 2001 to 2002, he worked at Bahat Private Hospital in Istanbul.
  • From 2002 to 2010, he worked at the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine, Başkent University in Adana.
  • In 2010, he worked at Acibadem Health Group.
  • In 2021, he was appointed as the Head of Gynecologic Oncologic Surgery Department at Acıbadem Mehmet Ali Aydınlar University.
Certificates, courses and trainings
  • 2000 Gynecologic Oncology, University of Southern California (USC), Keck School of Medicine, Women’s and Children’s Hospital, Department of Gynecologic Oncology and Norris Cancer Institute, Los Angeles, California, USA.
  • 2003 Gynecologic oncologic surgery, laparoscopic, Oscar Lambre Cancer Center, Lille, France, Department of Gynecologic Oncology.
  • 2005 Gynecologic oncologic surgery, ultra-radical, St. Stephen’s Hospital, Department of Gynecologic Oncology, Budapest, Hungary.
  • 2011 Gynecologic oncologic surgery, Medical Review Board.
  • 2011 IRCAD robotic surgery training, certified console surgeon, Strasbourg, France.
  • 2023 European Certificate in Gynecologic Oncology – ESGO (European Society of Gynecologic Oncology) Certificate of Professional Recognition in Gynecologic Oncology.
Scientific publications

Author of more than 39 scientific publications.

  • Citation (WoS): 596
  • Citation (Scopus): 692
Membership in professional organizations
  • Turkish Medical Association.
  • Turkish society of gynecologic oncology (TRSGO).
  • Society of cervical pathology and colposcopy.
  • European Society of Gynecologic Oncology (ESGO).
  • International Gynecologic Cancer Society (IGSC).
  • Turkish Association of Gynecology and Obstetrics.
  • Society for minimally invasive gynecology.
  • Society for minimally invasive gynecologic oncology.
  • Association of robotic surgery.
  • Member of the doctoral thesis monitoring committee (January 2022).
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Acibadem Maslak Hospital
icon
Turkey, Istanbul

Серкан Эрканли, хирург-онколог, гинеколог (Стамбул, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Серкан Эрканли (Serkan Erkanli)

Серкан Эрканли (Serkan Erkanli)

хирург-онколог, гинеколог
icon
Стамбул, Турция
icon
Клинический стаж: более 25 лет
5
7 отзывов
icon
Стамбул, Турция
хирург-онколог, гинеколог
icon
Клинический стаж: более 25 лет

Достижения и награды

Профессор, Доктор медицинских наук.
Автор более 39 научных публикаций.
Член комитета по мониторингу докторских диссертаций.

Отзывы пациентов

be....
be....
кисты яичников
Я познакомилась с Серканом Эрканли в 2018 году, у меня были кисты яичников, и поскольку мои онкологические маркеры были высокими, врачи, с которыми я беседовала ( известные в этой области), рекомендовали операцию. Серкан Эрканли осмотрел меня, сказал, что операция может быть последним вариантом, и что эти кисты уйдут сами, но необходимо частое наблюдение. Поскольку его профессиональный опыт вселил в меня уверенность, я прислушалась к Серкану Эрканли, и мои кисты действительно исчезли. На плановом контроле, который я прошла в 2022 году, кисты образовались снова, и он рекомендовал операцию, так как я находилась в менопаузе и в моей семье были случаи рака. Операция прошла очень комфортно благодаря его внимательному отношению, подробным объяснениям, тщательному наблюдению и психологической поддержке до и после операции. Я не испытывала ни боли, ни дискомфорта после операции, он со всем терпением информировал меня обо всем и успокаивал меня. Он отличный врач и прекрасный человек. 5 марта 2024 г.
pı....
pı....
удаление фибромиомы
Это был мой первый опыт операции. В течение 2 лет я посетила 6 врачей, меня обследовали, делали снимки и анализы, но я не решалась на операцию. Затем, в результате моих поисков, я встретила профессора доктора Серканом Эрканли. Он оказался очень опытным, хорошо подготовленным и обнадеживающим врачом. Благодаря подробной информации, позитивному и спокойному подходу Серкана я решилась на операцию и очень успешно перенесла операцию по удалению фибромиомы, не испытывая никаких волнений и тревог. Он лично проверял, как я себя чувствую, каждый день, когда я оставалась в больнице после операции. Он очень дисциплинирован, очень профессионален и скрупулезно относится к своей работе. Я рада, что оперировалась у доктора Серкана, он спас меня от очень большой проблемы. Я осталась очень и очень довольна. Если вы хотите, чтобы операция прошла успешно и без проблем, я однозначно рекомендую доктора Серкана. Желаю всем много здоровых дней. 12 июля 2023 г.
se...k
se...k
удаление яичников и матки
31.08.2016 мне была сделана операция по удалению яичников и матки 31.08.2016. Доктор Серкан Эрканли, дай Бог ему здоровья, положил конец моим 22-летним страданиям. Я начала ходить без поддержки на 4 день после операции, я очень счастлива, большое спасибо моему доктору, который вернул мне жизнь.
bu...u
bu...u
удаление миомы
Я обратилась к доктору Серкану в стрессовой ситуации после того, как врач, который меня наблюдал, сообщил, что у меня новообразование и направил меня к доктору Серкану. Он сделал наше общение настолько комфортным, что я доверилась ему и мне сделали операцию лапароскопическим методом, у меня была миома, я уже стояла на второй день после операции без боли. Я бы хотела, чтобы каждый врач был таким, как он, и успешным, и улыбчивым, вы великий человек, Серкан Эрканли.:) 30 декабря 2015 г.
gu...n
gu...n
удаление миомы
30 мая 2014 года мне была сделана операция по удалению миомы. Миома, как шарик, растущая в самом маловероятном углу матки, была выскоблена без повреждения матки с тонким мастерством. Операция, которую мне сделали и то, чтодоктор делал все сам, вплоть до послеоперационной перевязки, отвечая на каждый вопрос и давая понятную информацию, очень поддержало и успокоило меня. Он очень профессиональный и, при этом, скромный. Всем его рекомендую.
se...y
se...y
операция
Я дочь 80-летней женщины. К сожалению, у нас была проблема с маткой. По рекомендации мы встретились с профессором Эрканли и его командой. Мы чувствуем себя очень счастливыми. Я говорю о прекрасном человеке, как о доверии, которое он оказывает пациенту и его родственникам, так и о его компетентности. Прежде всего, я говорю о его человечности. Дорогой доктор, как сказала моя мама, , я бы хотела, чтобы таких, как вы, было больше в нашем мире. Большое спасибо за все.... Серпил Аксой (пациент Кадрие Устюн) 19 апреля 2012 г.
mu...z
mu...z
операция
Я очень довольна диагностикой, лечением, операцией и наблюдением за пациентом. 26 марта 2011 г.

О докторе

Специализация
  • Гинекологическая онкология;
  • гинекология и акушерство.
Образование
  • В период с 1988 по 1995 годы обучался на медицинском факультете Университета Улудаг.
  • В 1999 году закончил медицинский факультет Гинекологии и Акушерства Университета Мармара.
  • В 2000 — 2001 годах работал приглашенным научным сотрудником в отделении гинекологической онкологии Женской и детской больницы Школы медицины Кек Университета Южной Калифорнии (USC) и Института рака Норриса в Лос-Анджелесе, Калифорния, США.
  • В 2003 году проходил обучение в Онкологическом центре Оскара Ламбрэ в Лилле, Франция, также в качестве научного сотрудника.
  • В 2005 году работал в отделении гинекологической онкологии больницы Святого Стефана в Будапеште, Венгрия, в качестве научного сотрудника.
  • В 2007 году закончил медицинский факультет Башкентского университета, специализируясь на акушерстве и гинекологии, и получил степень доцента.
  • В 2011 году прошел обучение по роботизированной хирургии в IRCAD, расположенном в Страсбурге, Франция.
  • В 2011 году получил сертификат Совета по медицинским специальностям по хирургии гинекологической онкологии.
Клинический опыт
  • С 1995 по 1999 год работал на кафедре гинекологии и акушерства Медицинского факультета Университета Мармара в Стамбуле.
  • С 2001 по 2002 год работал в частной больнице Бахат в Стамбуле.
  • С 2002 по 2010 год работал на кафедре акушерства и гинекологии Медицинского факультета Башкентского университета в Адане.
  • В 2010 году работал в Acibadem Health Group.
  • В 2021 году назначен на должность заведующего отделением гинекологической онкологической хирургии в Университете Acıbadem Mehmet Ali Aydınlar.
Сертификаты, курсы и тренинги
  • 2000 Гинекологическая онкология, Университет Южной Калифорнии (USC), Школа медицины Кека, Женская и детская больница, отделение гинекологической онкологии и Институт рака Норриса, Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, США.
  • 2003 Гинекологическая онкологическая хирургия, лапароскопическая, онкологический центр Оскара Ламбрэ, Лилль, Франция, отделение гинекологической онкологии.
  • 2005 Гинекологическая онкологическая хирургия, ультрарадикальные операции, больница Святого Стефана, отделение гинекологической онкологии, Будапешт, Венгрия.
  • 2011 Гинекологическая онкологическая хирургия, Совет по медицинской экспертизе.
  • 2011 Тренинг по роботизированной хирургии IRCAD, сертифицированный консольный хирург, Страсбург, Франция.
  • 2023 Европейский сертификат по гинекологической онкологии — Сертификат ESGO (Европейское общество гинекологической онкологии) о профессиональном признании в области гинекологической онкологии.
Научные публикации

Автор более 39 научных публикаций.

  • Цитирование (WoS): 596
  • Цитирование (Scopus): 692
Членство в профессиональных организациях
  • Турецкая медицинская ассоциация.
  • Турецкое общество гинекологической онкологии (TRSGO).
  • Общество патологии шейки матки и кольпоскопии.
  • Европейское общество гинекологической онкологии (ESGO).
  • Международное общество гинекологического рака (IGSC).
  • Турецкая ассоциация гинекологии и акушерства.
  • Общество минимально инвазивной гинекологии.
  • Общество минимально инвазивной гинекологической онкологии.
  • Ассоциация роботизированной хирургии.
  • Член комитета по мониторингу докторских диссертаций (Январь 2022 года).
Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Клиника Acibadem Maslak (Аджибадем Маслак)
icon
Турция, Стамбул