Engin Ocal, plastic surgeon (Istanbul, Turkey) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP

Engin Ocal

Plastic Surgeon
5
8 reviews
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
icon
Work experience: over 15 years
Florin Lupu
Florin Lupu
plastic surgery
Dr. Engin and his team, thank you very much for everything you have done for me, I am very very pleased with the results. Dr. Engin is an artist in what he does and is very easy to communicate with. This is the best clinic I've been to. A team of professionals will answer all your questions! I recommend this doctor, trust him 100%.
Hazal Şerifoglu
Hazal Şerifoglu
Blepharoplasty
When our paths crossed with Engin Okal, I completely trusted his experience and entrusted the entire process to him. Thanks to his attentive, caring and detailed approach, my upper and lower eyelid surgery went smoothly and pleasantly. Thank you for your efforts on my beauty journey.
Melek Koc
Breast augementation
Dr. Engin Okal is definitely the best in this field. Both the organization (hotel, transfer, meetings) and the procedure itself went very smoothly, and the result was simply excellent. I could have been discharged on the day of surgery (breast augmentation) - I felt so good. The pain after surgery is similar to muscle pain and does not limit my daily life at all. Many thanks also to the anesthesiologist and the entire team, who lovingly care for the patients.
Diana Lupu
Diana Lupu
septorhinoplasty
A week ago I had a septorhinoplasty with Dr. Engin Okal and all I can say is that I made the best choice. Firstly, that I contacted the best medical services in Turkey, and secondly, that I found a doctor who performed this operation somehow completely normally and without fear. Mr. Dr. Engin is a calm person who tells you to be realistic and have expectations according to your facial proportions. Regardless of the situation, come to Dr. Engin and you will definitely be very satisfied.
Maria De la Torre
Maria De la Torre
rhinoplasty
I would definitely do this again. Fast recovery without discomfort, completely natural results. Without a doubt an excellent doctor who is fully recommended, especially for his good work and human qualities.
M “Summer20” Ngz
Breast augmentation Engin Ocal
I recently had my breast augmentation by a doctor. Let Engin do it, and I’m more than satisfied! I was picked up straight from the airport and taken to the hotel. The next day was the last meeting before the operation and the next morning we started. I was in the hospital for 1 day and was well taken care of. The follow-up examination was on the third or fourth day and once again everything was discussed about taking medications, what to pay attention to in the future, etc. Overall, I am more than satisfied with the doctor. Engin has decided! A more than competent and serious doctor who clearly understands his work. Also a big thank you to his assistant, who always answered all my questions.
Iman Balta
rhinoplasty
Hello everyone... I would like to share with you my experience with the wonderful Mr. Engin Ocal. I hope I can allay some of your fears. A year ago I had rhinoplasty with another doctor in Istanbul. Without doing any real research, I flew there and this doctor stupidly did my nose. It turned out to be a complete disaster and nothing changed on my nose at all. The operation took place in September last year. Unfortunately, I had an accident in December and my operated nose was broken. It was completely crooked and for me my world was truly shattered. I really had to fight back tears because I felt so ugly. Rhinoplasty in Germany was too expensive for me, so I decided to get my nose fixed again in Turkey, despite the fact that I had a bad doctor before. By chance I found a wonderful gentleman, Engin Okala, on the Internet... I can't tell you how glad I am that I found this doctor. I immediately contacted the wonderful assistant Zeynep. She immediately seemed nice to me and answered all my questions. After that, I decided to fly to Turkey in mid-August. I was greeted so warmly. Of course, I had doubts whether I would be lucky again with the doctor and whether my nose would not be what I would like. I can only tell you that I am so happy. It turned out exactly how I wanted, even more beautiful. Again, straight and I really have a slightly snub nose :))) I would like to express my deep gratitude to Mr. Engin Ocal and his wonderful assistant Zeynep. I'm very glad I met you. You made my dream come true. Now all I have to do is wait for the swelling to go down and then a new chapter will begin. Thank you so much for this beautiful nose. Your Iman-Jansu from Hamburg :)
alen geçer
alen geçer
rhinoplasty
They were very attentive before and after the surgery and my questions never went unanswered. He answered all our questions in a very clear language, using a scientific approach, and performed the operation successfully (we had the operation with two friends). We did the nose job, you won't have any question marks, you don't even have to say what you want your nose to be, the result is a nose that suits your face very well :) Definitely recommend.
Plastic Surgeon
icon
Work experience: over 15 years

Achievements and awards

Doctor of the Year - Ministry of Health Congress, Duzje (2014)
Best experimental study in the Expert category: a model of prefabricated bone-nerve islet valves, Trabzon (09/15/2010)
Certified Turkish and European plastic surgeon.
Author of international publications.

Stop using your imagination and create your 3D simulation of a new look

Upload 3 pictures and we will create your 3D simulatio

What to expect after plastic surgery?

About the Doctor

Specialization

Dr. Engin Okal is a specialist in plastic surgery, which includes procedures to enhance appearance and correct defects. His specialties include:

  • Breast plastic surgery such as breast lift, reduction, implant reconstruction and revision, as well as correction of inverted nipples and nipple/areola reduction.
  • Rhinoplasty and revision rhinoplasty to improve the shape and function of the nose.
  • Septoplasty to correct nasal septal defects.
  • The use of cheek, nose, chin and jaw fillers and dermal fillers to improve facial contours.
  • And, of course, correction of lip shape and volume with fillers.
Education
  • From 2000 to 2006, Engin Ocal studied at the Faculty of Medicine in Istanbul, where his grade point average at graduation was 3.63 out of 4.00. 
  • From 2006 to 2013, he studied at Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine, specializing in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery. His thesis investigated the effect of ozone oil on capsule formation.
Professional experience
  • From 2013 to 2015, Engin Ocal worked at the Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Department of Düzce Atatürk State Hospital. 
  • From 2015 to 2017, he worked at Esteworld Etiler Plastic Surgery Hospital. 
  • From 2017 to present, he is a plastic surgeon at Memorial Hospital.
  • The doctor also holds appointments at Doku Medical Clinic
Training
  • “Orthognathic Surgery Planning” course at Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine.
  • Burns Treatment” course at Gulhane Military Medical Academy.
  • Course on “Maxillofacial Surgery” at Gulhane Military Medical Academy. Gulhane.
  • Non Invasive Surgery” course conducted by ISAPS and TPRECD in Istanbul.
  • Microsurgery course at Zurich Medical University Hospital.
  • Lip and palate clefting course at Hacettepe University Medical Faculty in Ankara.
  • The third course of plastic surgery in Antalya.
  • Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Course at the Chinese Academy of Sciences in Beijing, China.
  • Fifth Rhinoplasty Course conducted by Turkish Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery at Gazi University Faculty of Medicine in Ankara.
  • Advanced functional and aesthetic rhinoplasty course in Stuttgart, Germany.
Certifications
  • European Certified Plastic Surgeon
  • Turkish Certified Plastic Surgeon
International Publications
  1. Evaluation of patients undergoing nasal reconstruction after removal of non-melanoma skin cancer. Uzun H, Bitik O, Kamburoglu H.O., Dadaci M, Calis M, Ocal E.J. Craniofac Surg. Jun 2015; 26(4): 1299-303. DOI: 10.1097/SCS.0000000000001563.
  2. Influence of hyperhomocysteinemia on the microcirculation of skin flaps. Kamburoglu HO, Uzun H, Bitik O, Ersoy US, Ocal E, Calis M, Sonmez E, Safak T, Pinar A, Atilla P. Plast Reconstr Surg. September 2011; 128(3): 124e-130e. DOI: 10.1097 / PRS.0b013e318221db4d.
  3. New flap design: prefabricated neuroosseous flap. Kamburoglu HO, Safak T, Ersoy US, Ocal E, Evrenos MK, Sonmez E, Peksoy I, Atilla P, Nur Cakar A. Ann Plast Surg. 2013 March; 70(3):317-23. DOI: 10.1097 / SAP.0b013e318228e2b4.
  4. Finished model of the bone and skin flap of the neural island. Sonmez E., Ocal E., Konas E., Hekimoglu R., Korkusuz P., Dadachi M., Safak T. Ann Plast Surg. Nov 2011; 67(5): 510-5. DOI: 10.1097 / SAP.0b013e31820660d8.
Membership in professional organizations
  • ISAPS – International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Doku Medikal Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery Clinic
icon
Turkey, Istanbul

Энжин Окал, пластический хирург (Стамбул, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP

Энжин Окал (Engin Ocal)

Пластический хирург
5
8 отзывов
icon
Стамбул, Турция
icon
Стаж работы: более 15 лет
Флорин Лупу
Флорин Лупу
пластическая операция
Д-р Энжин и его команда, большое спасибо за все, что вы сделали для меня, я очень очень довольна результатами. Д-р Энжин является художником в том, что он делает, с ним очень легко общаться. Это самая лучшая клиника, где я была. Команда профессионалов ответит на все вопросы ! Я рекомендую этого доктора, доверяйте ему на все 100.
Hazal Şerifoglu
Hazal Şerifoglu
Блефаропластика
Когда наши пути пересеклись с Энгином Окалом, я полностью доверилась его опыту и доверила весь процесс ему. Благодаря его внимательному, заботливому и детальному подходу, операция по пластике верхних и нижних век прошла гладко и приятно. Спасибо за ваши усилия на моем пути к красоте.
Melek Koc
увеличения груди
доктор Энгин Окал, безусловно, лучший в этой области. И организация (гостиница, трансфер, встречи), и сама процедура прошли очень гладко, а результат просто отличный. Меня могли выписать в день операции (увеличения груди) - я так хорошо себя чувствовала. Боль после операции похожа на боль в мышцах и совершенно не ограничивает мою повседневную жизнь. Большое спасибо также анестезиологу и всему коллективу, которые с любовью заботятся о пациентах.
Diana Lupu
Diana Lupu
Септоринопластика
Неделю назад мне сделали септоринопластику у доктора Энгина Окаля, и все, что я могу сказать, это то, что я сделала лучший выбор. Во-первых, что я обращалась в лучшие медицинские службы Турции, а во-вторых, что я нашла врача, который сделал эту операцию как-то совершенно нормально и без страха. Г-н доктор Энгин - спокойный человек, который говорит вам быть реалистами и иметь ожидания в соответствии с пропорциями вашего лица. Вне зависимости от ситуации заходите к доктору Энгину и вы точно останетесь очень довольны.
Maria De la Torre
Maria De la Torre
рино
Я бы определенно сделала это снова. Быстрое восстановление без дискомфорта, полностью естественные результаты. Без сомнения, отличный врач, которого полностью рекомендуют, особенно за его хорошую работу и человеческие качества.
M “Summer20” Ngz
увеличение груди
Недавно я увеличила грудь у доктора. Пусть это сделает Энгин, и я более чем довольна! Меня забрали прямо из аэропорта и отвезли в отель. На следующий день была последняя встреча перед операцией и на следующее утро мы стартовали. Я был в больнице в течение 1 дня, и обо мне хорошо позаботились. Контрольный осмотр был на третий-четвертый день и еще раз все обсудили по приему лекарств, на что следует обратить внимание в будущем и т.д. В целом я более чем довольна доктором. Энгин решил! Более чем грамотный и серьезный врач, который точно имеет представление о своей работе. Также большое спасибо его помощнику, который всегда отвечал на все мои вопросы.
Iman Balta
ринопластика
Привет всем... Я хотела бы поделиться с вами своим опытом общения с прекрасным г-ном Энгином Окалом. Надеюсь, мне удастся развеять некоторые ваши страхи. Год назад я делала ринопластику у другого врача в Стамбуле. Не проводя никаких реальных исследований, я прилетел туда, и этот врач по глупости сделал мне нос. Получилась полная катастрофа и на моем носу вообще ничего не изменилось. Операция была в сентябре прошлого года. К сожалению, в декабре со мной произошел несчастный случай, и мой прооперированный нос сломался. Это было совершенно криво, и для меня мой мир был действительно разрушен. Мне действительно пришлось изо всех сил сдерживать слезы, потому что я чувствовала себя такой уродливой. Ринопластика в Германии обошлась мне слишком дорого, поэтому я решила снова исправить нос в Турции, несмотря на то, что раньше у меня был плохой врач. Случайно я нашла в Интернете прекрасного джентльмена Энгина Окала... Не могу передать, как я рада, что нашла этого доктора. Я немедленно связался с прекрасной помощницей Зейнеп. Она сразу показалась мне симпатичной и ответила на все мои вопросы. После этого я решил полететь в Турцию в середине августа. Меня встретили так тепло. Конечно, у меня были сомнения, не повезет ли мне снова с врачом и не будет ли мой нос не таким, каким мне хотелось бы. Я могу только сказать вам, что я так счастлива. Получилось именно так, как я хотела, даже красивее. Опять прямой и у меня действительно немного курносый нос :))) Я хотела бы выразить огромную благодарность г-ну Энгину Оджалу и его прекрасной помощнице Зейнеп. Я очень рада, что встретил тебя. Вы осуществили мою мечту. Теперь мне остается только ждать, пока спадет отек, и тогда начнется новая глава. Огромное спасибо за этот красивый нос. Ваша Иман-Джансу из Гамбурга :)
alen geçer
alen geçer
Ринопластика
Они были очень внимательны до и после операции, мои вопросы никогда не оставались без ответа. Он ответил на все наши вопросы на очень понятном языке, используя научный подход, и успешно провел операцию (мы оперировались с двумя друзьями). Мы сделали операцию на нос, у вас не будет никаких вопросительных знаков, вам даже не нужно говорить, каким вы хотите, чтобы ваш нос был, получается нос, который очень хорошо подходит вашему лицу :) Определенно рекомендую.
Пластический хирург
icon
Стаж работы: более 15 лет

Достижения и награды

Доктор года - Конгресс министерства здравоохранения, Дюздже (2014)
Лучшее экспериментальное исследование в категории "Эксперт": модель сборных костно-нервных островковых клапанов, Трабзон (15.09.2010)
Сертифицированный турецкий и европейский пластический хирург.
Автор международных публикаций.

Создайте ваш новый образ перед операцией с 3D визуализацией

Загрузите 3 фотографии, и мы создадим вашу 3D-симуляцию

Чего ожидать после пластической операции?

О докторе

Специализация

Доктор Энжин Окал является специалистом в области пластической хирургии, включающей процедуры по улучшению внешнего вида и коррекции дефектов. Его специализация включает:

  • Пластическую хирургию груди, такую как подтяжка, уменьшение, реконструкция и ревизия имплантатов, а также коррекция инвертированных сосков и уменьшение сосков/ареол.
  • Ринопластику и ревизионную ринопластику для улучшения формы и функции носа.
  • Септопластику для коррекции дефектов перегородки носа.
  • Использование филлеров для щек, носа, подбородка и челюсти, а также дермальных филлеров для улучшения контуров лица.
  • И, конечно, коррекцию формы и объема губ при помощи филлеров.
Образование
  • С 2000 по 2006 годы Энжин Окал учился на медицинском факультете в Стамбуле, где его средний балл по окончании составил 3,63 из 4,00. 
  • С 2006 по 2013 годы он обучался на медицинском факультете Университета Хаджеттепе, в специализации пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии. В рамках его диссертации исследовалось влияние озонового масла на образование капсул.
Профессиональный Опыт
  • С 2013 по 2015 год Энжин Окал работал в отделении пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии Государственной больницы Дюздже Ататюрк. 
  • С 2015 по 2017 годы он проработал в Esteworld Etiler Plastic Surgery Hospital. 
  • С 2017 года по настоящее время является пластическим хирургом в клинике Memorial.
  • Также доктор ведет прием в клинике Doku Medical
Повышение квалификации
  • Курс «Планирование ортогнатической хирургии» в Медицинском факультете Университета Хаджеттепе.
  • Курс «Лечение ожогов» в Военно-медицинской академии Гюльхане.
  • Курсы по «Челюстно-лицевой хирургии» в Военно-медицинской академии им. Гюльхане.
  • Курс «Неинвазивная хирургия» проведенный ISAPS и TPRECD в городе Стамбул.
  • Курс по микрохирургии в больнице медицинского университета города Цюрих.
  • Курс «Расщепление губ и неба» в Медицинском факультете Университета Хаджеттепе в городе Анкара.
  • Третий курс по пластической хирургии в городе Анталья.
  • Курс «Челюстно-лицевая хирургия» в Китайской академии наук в городе Пекин, Китай.
  • Пятый курс по ринопластике проведенный Турецкой ассоциацией пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии в Медицинском факультете Университета Гази в городе Анкара.
  • Курс «Продвинутая функциональная и эстетическая ринопластика» в городе Штутгарт, Германия.
Сертификации
  • Европейский Сертифицированный Пластический Хирург
  • Турецкий Сертифицированный Пластический Хирург
Международные публикации
  1. Оценка пациентов, перенесших реконструкцию носа после удаления немеланомного рака кожи. Uzun H, Bitik O, Kamburoglu HO, Dadaci M, Calis M, Ocal E.J. Craniofac Surg. 2015 июн; 26 (4): 1299-303. DOI: 10.1097 / SCS.0000000000001563.
  2. Влияние гипергомоцистеинемии на микроциркуляцию кожных лоскутов. Kamburoglu HO, Uzun H, Bitik O, Ersoy US, Ocal E, Calis M, Sonmez E, Safak T, Pinar A, Atilla P. Plast Reconstr Surg. 2011 сентябрь; 128 (3): 124e-130e. DOI: 10.1097 / PRS.0b013e318221db4d.
  3. Новый дизайн лоскута: сборный нервно-костный лоскут. Kamburoglu HO, Safak T, Ersoy US, Ocal E, Evrenos MK, Sonmez E, Peksoy I, Atilla P, Nur Cakar A. Ann Plast Surg. 2013 Март; 70 (3): 317-23. DOI: 10.1097 / SAP.0b013e318228e2b4.
  4. Готовая модель костно-кожного лоскута неврального островка. Сонмез Э., Окал Э., Конас Э., Хекимоглу Р., Коркусуз П., Дадачи М., Сафак Т. Ann Plast Surg. 2011 ноя; 67 (5): 510-5. DOI: 10.1097 / SAP.0b013e31820660d8.
Членство в профессиональных организациях
  • ISAPS — Международное сообщество эстетической пластической хирургии
Клиника, где доктор делает операции