Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir, neurosurgeon (Istanbul, Turkey) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir

Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir

Neurosurgeon
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
icon
Clinical experience: over 30 years
5
11 reviews
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
Neurosurgeon
icon
Clinical experience: over 30 years

Achievements and awards

Professor, Doctor of Medical Sciences.
First place in the qualification examination of the Turkish Association of Neurosurgeons (2008).
He has published more than 40 scientific articles in national and international journals.

Patient reviews

ke...a
ke...a
lumbar hernia
Wonderful doctor and a wonderful person I met because of lumbar hernia, detailed explanation, sensitivity, smile during the process of diagnosis treatment treatment surgery, gives morale to the patient. His professionalism is tremendous, from the first minute you feel that you are in good hands, I came back to normal after surgery the same day. The conditions at Medical Park Antalya Hospital were very good. Prof. Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir is a blessing! I would like to thank him and his team for their work August 1, 2023.
b.....
b.....
herniated disc
I underwent surgery for a herniated disc in May 2018. His attention, professionalism, sincerity and clear explanations during examination, diagnosis and surgery gave me confidence. It was the same after the operation. I was very satisfied. January 14, 2021
al...ç
al...ç
lumbar hernia
My wife had an open surgery for a lumbar hernia at Konya Baskent Hospital. It was around 2010. We were very satisfied. May God be pleased with him. October 26, 2020.
c....k
c....k
herniated disc
On August 9, 2020 on the advice of Dr. Ozgur Ozdemir I had surgery for a herniated lumbar disc, the pain did not go away, at all consultations they said it will pass, wait, it takes time, after 30 days I went to another hospital, they did an MRI, they said there is a herniated disc, they will do surgery, I sent the result of the MRI to Mr. Ozgur, another herniated disc has formed, he says that if it does not go away in physiotherapy, then surgery is needed. I am now waiting for physical therapy. September 23, 2020.
h.....
h.....
lumbar hernia
In 2009, when I was 22 years old, he did my lumbar hernia surgery at Konya-Bahkent Hospital. He is a true professional of his work: interest in preoperative and postoperative period, confident attitude and smile on his face. I am now 33 years old and I am grateful to God that I can live as if I never suffered from herniated disc pain in my life, and I will continue to pray for Mr. Ozgur throughout my life. April 9, 2020.
ha...r
ha...r
herniated disc
In 2012, at the age of 20, I had surgery at Konya Baskent Hospital for a herniated lumbar disc, the surgery process went well, I thank him again years later:) February 20, 2020.
c....d
c....d
spinal fracture
Özgür is definitely a very friendly and problem oriented doctor, we were very satisfied with him.He was very friendly when we walked into his room. A doctor who works professionally and loves his job. We went to him for a spinal fracture, came in by ambulance, then we were referred to him. We had a successful surgery and we are very happy. December 16, 2019.
y....e
y....e
Cervical hernia
Everything was great for me. I had a burst cervical hernia, I went to him and he did the surgery himself. They inserted 2 plates and everything was very good. This is the hospital I have always preferred. Ozgur is a doctor who instills confidence in his patient and I decided to operate with him. Most of all I was satisfied with his communication with the patient. I also recommend him to my acquaintances. December 16, 2019.
s....ç
s....ç
Hydrocephalus and brain tumor
Mr. Ozgur performed surgery on my father on 2 occasions and we were very pleased with his care and friendliness on both occasions. He was always available to contact us and support us in any situation. He has performed surgeries for hydrocephalus and a brain tumor, both surgeries were very successful. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor. December 13, 2019.
f....a
f....a
Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation
I was treated with TMS (Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation) for my psychological problems with Mr. Ozgur. I would recommend him to others, I also went on the advice of a friend. It was done in 4 sessions and I got the problem resolved. December 12, 2019.
m....g
m....g
Cervical hernia
I had shoulder, lower back and back pain for 15 days. Due to the pain, I could not sleep at night and could not perform my daily chores. On the advice of my friends, I contacted Mr. Ozgur, met with him and after an examination I was diagnosed with a cervical hernia and he recommended surgery. Thanks to him I got rid of all my pains and I am glad I met him. His dialog with the patient is very good and he gave me confidence and motivation in the process. Mr. Ozgur comforts his patients and gives them strength December 11, 2019.

About the Doctor

Specialization

Dr. Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir is an outstanding neurosurgeon with more than 20 years of experience. He specializes in endoscopic brain surgery, treatment of vascular aneurysms, brain and spinal tumors, and other conditions affecting the nervous system. Dr. Ozdemir has extensive experience with the most complex cases and specializes in the diagnosis and surgical treatment of various conditions of the nervous system.

 

Patients come to the doctor for treatment of the following conditions:

  • Glioma;
  • Glioblastoma;
  • Meningioma;
  • Astrocytoma;
  • Facial nerve neuritis;
  • Brain tumor;
  • Auditory nerve neurinoma;
  • Neurinoma of the brain;
  • Spondylolisthesis of the lumbar spine;
  • Pituitary cyst;
  • Optic neuritis;
  • Trigeminal neuralgia.
Education
  • Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine (1987-1995).
  • Neurosurgery training at Akdeniz University (1996-2002).
Clinical experience
  • Starting career as a neurosurgeon in the Department of Neurosurgery at Baskent University (2003 to 2007).
  • Assistant Professor at the Department of Neurosurgery, Baskent University (2007 to 2012).
  • Assistant Professor in the Department of Neurosurgery, Baskent University (2012 to 2017).
  • Working at Medical Park Antalya (since 2018).
  • Professor at the Department of Neurosurgery, Istinye University (since 2019).
Publications

Dr. Ozdemir has published more than 40 scientific articles in national and international peer-reviewed journals, including papers on topics such as tethered cord syndrome, cerebellar calcinosis and treatment of recurrent echinococcal cyst of the spine.

Membership in professional organizations
  • Turkish Association of Neurosurgeons;
  • European Association of Neurosurgical Societies.
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Medical Park Clinics
icon
Turkey, Istanbul

Хасан Озгур Оздемир, нейрохирург (Стамбул, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Хасан Озгур Оздемир (Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir)

Хасан Озгур Оздемир (Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir)

Нейрохирург
icon
Стамбул, Турция
icon
Клинический стаж: более 20 лет
5
11 отзывов
icon
Стамбул, Турция
Нейрохирург
icon
Клинический стаж: более 20 лет

Достижения и награды

Профессор, Доктор медицинских наук.
Первое место на квалификационном экзамене Турецкой ассоциации нейрохирургов (2008 год).
Опубликовал более 40 научных статей в национальных и международных журналах.

Отзывы пациентов

ke...a
ke...a
поясничная грыжа
Замечательный врач и прекрасный человек, с которым я познакомился из-за поясничной грыжи, подробное объяснение, чуткость, улыбка во время процесса диагностики лечения операции, придает моральный дух пациенту. Его профессионализм огромен, с первой минуты вы чувствуете, что вы в надежных руках, я пришел в норму после операции в то же день. Условия в больнице Medical Park Antalya Hospital были очень хорошие. Профессор Хасан Озгюр Оздемир - это благословение! Я хотел бы поблагодарить его и его команду за работ 1 августа 2023 г.
b.....
b.....
грыжа межпозвоночного диска
В мае 2018 года мне была сделана операция по удалению грыжи межпозвоночного диска. Его внимание, профессионализм, искренность и понятные объяснения при осмотре, диагностике и операции вселили в меня уверенность. Так же и после операции... Я осталась очень довольна. 14 января 2021 г.
al...ç
al...ç
поясничная грыжа
Моей жене была сделана открытая операция по удалению поясничной грыжи в больнице Конья Баскент. Примерно в 2010 году. Мы остались очень довольны. Да будет доволен им Бог. 26 октября 2020 г.
c....k
c....k
грыжа межпозвоночного диска
9 августа 2020 года по совету доктора Озгюра Оздемира мне была сделана операция по поводу грыжи поясничного диска, боль никак не проходила, на всех консультациях говорили, что пройдет, ждите, нужно время, через 30 дней я обратилась в другую больницу, там сделали МРТ, сказали, что есть грыжа диска, будут делать операцию, я отправила результат МРТ господину Озгюру, образовалась еще одна грыжа, он говорит, что если она не пройдет на физиотерапии, то нужна операция. Теперь я жду физиотерапии. 23 сентября 2020 г.
h.....
h.....
поясничная грыжа
В 2009 году, когда мне было 22 года, он сделал мне операцию по удалению поясничной грыжи в больнице Конья-Бахкент. Он - настоящий профессионал своего дела: интерес к предоперационному и послеоперационному периоду, уверенная позиция и улыбка на лице. Сейчас мне 33 года, и я благодарен Богу за то, что могу жить так, как будто никогда в жизни не страдал от боли при грыже межпозвоночного диска, и я буду продолжать молиться за г-на Озгюра всю жизнь. 9 апреля 2020 г.
ha...r
ha...r
грыжа межпозвоночного диска
В 2012 году, в возрасте 20 лет, мне была сделана операция в больнице Конья Баскент по поводу грыжи поясничного диска, процесс операции прошел хорошо, я благодарю его снова спустя годы:) 20 февраля 2020 г.
c....d
c....d
перелом позвоночника
Özgür определенно очень дружелюбный и ориентированный на решение проблем врач, мы остались очень довольны им. Он был очень дружелюбен, когда мы зашли к нему в палату. Врач, который работает профессионально и любит свою работу. Мы обратились к нему из-за перелома позвоночника, поступили по скорой, потом нас направили к нему. Нам сделали успешную операцию, и мы очень довольны. 16 декабря 2019 г.
y....e
y....e
шейная грыжа
Все было замечательно для меня. У меня лопнула шейная грыжа, я обратилась к нему и он сам провел мне операцию. Вставили 2 пластины и все было очень хорошо. Это больница, которую я всегда предпочитала. Озгюр - врач, который вселяет уверенность в своего пациента, и я решила оперироваться у него. Больше всего я была довольна его общением с пациентом. Я также рекомендую его своим знакомым. 16 декабря 2019 г.
s....ç
s....ç
гидроцефалия и опухоль мозга
Г-н Озгюр проводил операцию моему отцу 2 раза, и мы остались очень довольны его вниманием и доброжелательностью в обоих случаях. Он всегда мог связаться с нами и поддержать нас в любой ситуации. Он проводил операции по удалению гидроцефалии и опухоли мозга, обе операции были очень успешными. Я бы рекомендовал его всем, кому нужен врач. 13 декабря 2019 г.
f....a
f....a
Транскраниальная магнитная стимуляция
Я проходил лечение методом ТМС (Транскраниальная магнитная стимуляция) в связи с моими психологическими проблемами у г-на Озгюра. Я бы рекомендовал его другим, я также пошел по совету друга. Это было сделано за 4 сеанса, и я добился решения проблемы. 12 декабря 2019 г.
m....g
m....g
шейная грыжа
В течение 15 дней у меня болели плечи, поясница и спина. Из-за боли я не мог спать по ночам, не мог выполнять свои повседневные обязанности. По совету друзей я обратился к г-ну Озгюру, встретился с ним, и после осмотра был поставлен диагноз "шейная грыжа", он рекомендовал мне операцию. Благодаря ему я избавился от всех своих болей, и я рад, что познакомился с ним. Его диалог с пациентом очень хороший, он вселил в меня уверенность и мотивацию в этом процессе. Господин Озгюр утешает своих пациентов и придает им силы 11 декабря 2019 г.

О докторе

Специализация

Доктор Хасан Озгур Оздемир – выдающийся нейрохирург с более чем 20-летним опытом работы. Он специализируется на эндоскопической хирургии головного мозга, лечении сосудистых аневризм, опухолей головного мозга и позвоночника, а также других состояний, влияющих на нервную систему. Доктор Оздемир обладает обширным опытом работы с самыми сложными случаями и специализируется на диагностике и хирургическом лечении различных состояний нервной системы.

 

Пациенты обращаются к доктору для лечения следующих состояний:

  • Глиома;
  • Глиобластома;
  • Менингиома;
  • Астроцитома;
  • Неврит лицевого нерва;
  • Опухоль мозга;
  • Невринома слухового нерва;
  • Невринома головного мозга;
  • Спондилолистез поясничного отдела позвоночника;
  • Киста гипофиза;
  • Неврит зрительного нерва;
  • Невралгия тройничного нерва.
Образование
  • Медицинский факультет университета Хаджеттепе (1987-1995).
  • Обучение по нейрохирургии в университете Акдениз (1996-2002).
Клинический опыт
  • Начало карьеры нейрохирурга в отделении нейрохирургии университета Баскент (с 2003 по 2007 год).
  • Ассистент профессора в отделении нейрохирургии университета Баскент (с 2007 по 2012 год).
  • Доцент в отделении нейрохирургии университета Баскент (с 2012 по 2017 год).
  • Работа в Медикал Парк Анталия (с 2018 года).
  • Профессор на кафедре нейрохирургии университета Истинье (с 2019 года).
Публикации

Доктор Оздемир опубликовал более 40 научных статей в национальных и международных рецензируемых журналах, включая работы о таких темах, как синдром привязанного шнура, кальциноз мозжечка и лечение рецидивирующей эхинококковой кисты позвоночника.

Членство в профессиональных организациях
  • Турецкая ассоциация нейрохирургов;
  • Европейская ассоциация нейрохирургических обществ.
Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Сеть клиник Медикал Парк
icon
Турция, Стамбул