Levin Dror, pediatric oncohematologist (Tel Aviv, Israel) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Levin Dror

Levin Dror

Pediatric hematologist, Pediatric oncohematologist, Pediatric oncologist
icon
Tel Aviv, Israel
icon
Clinical experience: over 20 years
5
5 reviews
icon
Tel Aviv, Israel
Pediatric hematologist, Pediatric oncohematologist, Pediatric oncologist
icon
Clinical experience: over 20 years

Achievements and awards

Doctor of Medical Sciences.
He is included in the Forbes list of Israel's Top Doctors 2021.
He was awarded by the President of Israel for his achievements and contribution to the development of modern medicine.

Patient reviews

Joseph
Joseph
Anemia
My son has been suffering from Anemia for 6 months. I went to different hospitals and doctors for his treatment and medications however I did not get enough positive results. Recently, I got to know about Dr. Levin Dror, an experienced doctor at Sourasky hospital. I read a lot about him from anemia patients therefore I decided to book an appointment with him for my son's treatment. He treated my son and the results were miraculous. My son feels much better than ever and his condition is improving over time. I would highly recommend Dr. Levin Dror.
Olga Malyshko
Olga Malyshko
Ewing's sarcoma
We came for our daughter's treatment in Israel on March 31, 2013. Our lead treating physician is Dr. Levin. We call him "Dr. Levin-shalom shalom.")) He says hello like that. My daughter had a very serious situation. After examination and confirmation of the diagnosis (Ewing's sarcoma) the doctor told us straight - a matter of life and death. But Dror Levin did not refuse, but took up the cause. High-quality treatment was carried out. And after almost a year we went home. For all doctors and for Dr. Levin our daughter is a miracle, they say so. Dr. Levin is a very professional doctor, a kind attentive person. We are always happy to meet him. Now we come to Israel for checkups. When the doctor announces to us good news about the tests, he is very pleased, very happy, and my daughter and I say in one voice - "Baruch Hashem ani nachom". In Hebrew it means "Thank God, I'm still breathing." It's a popular Hebrew expression. Dr. Levin is always so happy to hear it from us, and even in his native language, that he calls all the doctors and nurses to repeat it)). So according to Dr. Levin's expression - the daughter has everything "perfect", and Dasha - "miracle".)))) I hope this doesn't need to be translated. Thank you Dr. Levin and all the staff, workers of the pediatric department of Dana.
Larisa Anokhina
Larisa Anokhina
oncology
In 2011 my daughter was diagnosed with oncology in Russia. We came to Israel for treatment and got treated by Dr. Levin. The doctor repeatedly checked the correctness of the diagnosis before starting treatment. He is very responsible and serious about his work. It turned out that the Moscow doctors were wrong with the diagnosis. I am even afraid to imagine what would have happened if God had not sent us our favorite doctor. Dr. Levin is not only a high professional in his field but also a very kind and kind-hearted person. Throughout the long treatment we became more and more convinced that we were in good hands and we were incredibly lucky. Our treatment was long and difficult, there were moments when we had to make a quick and correct decision. And here the doctor was always on top of things. The only right solution was always found. And what is important for a doctor - he is never indifferent to his patients. My daughter Alexandra has sincerely loved Dr. Levin. When we meet for check-ups she likes to hang on his neck or just sit next to him. The baby feels like she is in good hands and the doctor will not let her get hurt by a nasty disease. We will be visiting our doctor again as the treatment is still ongoing. And I am sure of success!!! I would like to wish the Doctor and his whole family good health!!! More would be such professional and kind doctors!
Irma
Irma
Anemia
It's hard to describe in words the man we were lucky enough to meet. Dr. Levine is so attentive, professional, subliminal calming and patient. Such people are rare to find, especially among doctors. Thank you.
Hava Chen-Weisengreen
Hava Chen-Weisengreen
oncology
Dr. Dror Levine - I have never met such a caring, empathetic and deeply professional doctor!!! He explained very clearly about my daughter's blood work. I received very professional advice. My daughter didn't even cry at the appointment because I knew she was in good hands. It would be wonderful if all pediatric medicine was like this! Thank you, Dr. Levine!!!

About the Doctor

Specialization
  • Pediatric cancer treatment with a focus on solid tumors, including bone and soft tissue cancer (sarcoma)
  • State-of-the-art research in genetics, molecular biology and cell biology, including immunologic therapies
  • Providing hematologic consultation for unique pediatric blood disorders, including nonmalignant diseases, lymph node enlargement and thromboembolic diseases
  • Bone marrow transplantation and CAR-T therapy
Education
  • Ben Gurion University School of Medicine in Beer Sheva
  • Specialization in pediatric medicine at Kaplan Hospital in Rehovot
  • Specialization in pediatric hematology and oncology at Schneider Hospital in Petah Tikva.
  • Medical Management Course at Sourasky Medical Center in Tel Aviv
  • Study abroad: bone and soft tissue oncology at the Rizzoli Orthopedic Center in Bolonia, Italy (one of the leading centers in the world in this field). Graduate – Bone and Soft Tissue Pathology MSKCC IOR (musculoskeletal tumors, pathology and clinical oncology)
Clinical experience
  • Senior pediatric physician at Dana-Dueck Children’s Hospital
  • Director of the Pediatric Hemato-Oncology Unit at the Suraski Medical Center in Tel Aviv.
  • Coordinator of the treatment of pediatric bone and soft tissue cancer (sarcoma) in conjunction with the nationwide orthopedic oncology department
  • Coordinator of the area dealing with blood clotting disorders and blood clots at the Dana-Dueck Hospital.
  • Coordinator of the field of hematology in premature infants
  • Member of the Israeli association for pediatric hematooncology ISPHO
Membership in professional organizations
  • Member of the Israeli Association of Pediatric Hemato-Oncology
  • Board member of the Israeli Society of Clinical Pediatrics
  • Member of the European Association of Musculoskeletal Oncology (EMSOS)
  • Board Member of the Israeli Society of Pediatric Hematology
  • Member of the Israeli Association of Thrombosis and Coagulation Problems.
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Sourasky Medical Center (Ichilov)
icon
Israel, Tel Aviv

Левин Дрор, детский онкогематолог (Тель-Авив, Израиль) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Левин Дрор (Levin Dror)

Левин Дрор (Levin Dror)

Детский гематолог, Детский онкогематолог, Детский онколог
icon
Тель-Авив, Израиль
icon
Клинический стаж: более 20 лет
5
5 отзывов
icon
Тель-Авив, Израиль
Детский гематолог, Детский онкогематолог, Детский онколог
icon
Клинический стаж: более 20 лет

Достижения и награды

Доктор медицинских наук.
Входит в список лучших врачей Израиля 2021 года международного издания Форбс (Forbes).
Был удостоен награды президента Израиля за достижения и вклад в развитие современной медицины.

Отзывы пациентов

Joseph
Joseph
анемия
Мой сын страдает от анемии уже 6 месяцев. Я обращался в разные больницы и к разным врачам за лечением и лекарствами, но положительных результатов не было. Недавно я узнал о докторе Левине Дроре, опытном враче из больницы "Сураски". Я много читал о нем от пациентов с анемией, поэтому решил записаться к нему на прием для лечения сына. Он вылечил моего сына, и результаты оказались чудесными. Мой сын чувствует себя намного лучше, чем когда-либо, и его состояние улучшается с течением времени. Я очень рекомендую доктора Левина Дрора.
Olga Malyshko
Olga Malyshko
саркома Юинга
Мы приехали на лечение дочери в Израиль 31 марта 2013 г. Наш ведущий лечащий врач - доктор Левин. Мы его так и называем "доктор Левин-шалом шалом".)) Он так здоровается. У дочери была очень серьезная ситуация. После обследования и подтверждения диагноза (саркома Юинга) нам доктор сказал прямо - вопрос жизни и смерти. Но Дрор Левин не отказался, а взялся за дело. Было проведено качественное лечение. И спустя почти год мы уехали домой. Для всех врачей и для доктора Левина наша дочь - чудо, они так и говорят. Доктор Левин очень профессиональный врач, добрый внимательный человек. Мы всегда рады встречи с ним. Сейчас мы приезжаем в Израиль на проверки. Когда доктор объявляет нам хорошие новости по анализам, он очень доволен, очень рад, а мы с дочерью в один голос говорим- "Барух ашем ани нашем". На иврите это означает - "Слава Богу, я еще дышу". Такое крылатое еврейское выражение. Доктор Левин так рад всегда от нас это слышать, да еще на своем родном языке, что всех зовет - врачей и медсестер, чтобы мы это повторили.)) Так что по выражению доктора Левина - у дочери все " perfect", a Даша -" miracle".))) Надеюсь, это переводить не надо. Спасибо Левину и всем сотрудникам, работникам детского отделения Дана.
Larisa Anokhina
Larisa Anokhina
онкология
В 2011 году моей дочери был поставлен в России диагноз онкология. Мы приехали на лечение в Израиль и попали на лечение к доктору Левину. Доктор неоднократно проверил правильность диагноза прежде чем начать лечение. Он очень ответственно и серьезно относится к своему делу. Оказалось что московские врачи ошиблись с диагнозом. Даже боюсь представить, что было бы если бы Бог нам не послал нашего любимого доктора. Доктор Левин не только высокий профессионал в своей области но и очень добрый и душевный человек. На протяжении долгого лечения мы все больше убеждались в том, что мы в надежных руках и нам невероятно повезло. Лечение у нас было долгое и тяжелое, были моменты, когда надо было быстро и правильно принять решение. И здесь доктор всегда был на высоте. Единственно верное решение всегда было найдено. И что немаловажно для врача- он никогда не равнодушен к своим пациентам. Моя дочь Александра искренне полюбила Доктора Левина. Когда мы встречаемся на проверках ей очень нравиться повисеть у него на шее или просто посидеть рядом. Ребенок чувствует, что в надежных руках и доктор не даст ее в обиду противной болезни. Мы еще будем приезжать к нашему доктору, так как лечение еще продолжается. И я уверена в успехе!! Хочу пожелать Доктору и всей его семье здоровья!!! Побольше бы таких профессиональных и добрых врачей!
Irma
Irma
анемия
Трудно описать словами человека, которого нам повезло встретить. Доктор Левин такой внимательный, профессиональный, успокаивающий на подсознательном уровне и терпеливый. Таких людей редко встретишь, особенно среди врачей. Спасибо.
Hava Chen-Weisengreen
Hava Chen-Weisengreen
онкология
Доктор Дрор Левин - Я никогда не встречала такого заботливого, чуткого и глубоко профессионального врача!!! Он очень понятно объяснил по поводу анализа крови моей дочери. Я получила очень профессиональный совет. Моя дочка на приеме даже не плакала, потому что знала, что она в надежных руках. Было бы замечательно, если бы во всей педиатрической медицине все выглядело именно так! Спасибо Вам, доктор Левин!!

Др. Левин Дрор (Dr. Dror Levin) - детская гематология

О докторе

Специализация
  • Лечение онкологических заболеваний у детей с акцентом на солидные опухоли, включая рак кости и мягких тканей (саркома)
  • Современные исследования в области генетики, молекулярной биологии и клеточной биологии, включая иммунологическую терапию
  • Предоставление гематологической консультации по уникальным заболеваниям крови у детей, включая незлокачественные заболевания, увеличение лимфатических узлов и тромбоэмболические заболевания
  • Пересадка костного мозга и CAR-T терапия
Образование
  • Медицинская школа при Университете Бен Гурион в Беер-шеве
  • Специализация по детской медицине в больнице Каплан в Реховоте
  • Специализация по детской гематологии и онкологии в больнице «Шнайдер» в Петах-Тикве
  • Курс медицинского управления от медицинского центра «Сураски» в Тель-Авиве
  • Обучение за границей: онкология костных и мягких тканей в ортопедическом центре Риццоли в Болонии в Италии (один из ведущих центров в мире в этой области). Выпускник — Патология костей и мягких тканей MSKCC IOR (костно-мышечные опухоли, патология и клиническая онкология)
Клинический опыт
  • Старший детский врач в детской больнице «Дана-Дуек”
  • Директор детского гемато-онкологического отделения в медицинском центре «Сураски» в Тель-Авиве
  • Координатор лечения рака кости и мягкой ткани (саркомы) у детей совместно с общегосударственным онколого-ортопедическим отделением
  • Координатор области, занимающейся нарушением свертывания крови и образованием тромбов в больнице «Дана-Дуек»
  • Координатор области гематологии у недоношенных детей
  • Член объединения Израиля по детской гематоонкологии ISPHO
Членство в профессиональных организациях
  • Член Израильской ассоциации педиатрической гемато-онкологии
  • Член правления Израильского общества клинической педиатрии
  • Член Европейской ассоциации костно-мышечной онкологии (EMSOS)
  • Член правления Израильского общества детской гематологии
  • Член Израильской ассоциации тромбозов и проблем коагуляции
Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Медицинский центр Сураски (Ихилов)
icon
Израиль, Тель-Авив