Dilek Senen, plastic surgeon (Antalya, Turkey) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Dilek Senen

Dilek Senen

Plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgeon
5
7 reviews
icon
Antalya, Turkey
icon
Clinical experience: over 25 years
Hasta
Hasta
breast augmentation
Dilek Senen is really the most sincere person I know in my life, there is already a lot to say about her work, I had a macro breast reduction at research hospital, she took every opportunity and made the best of it and I will never forget how Dilek said that my breasts will not sag even after 10 years, it has been exactly 10 years and my breasts are still the same. Now I want to do nose aesthetics, I am actually scared but when I think that the surgery will be done by Dr. Dilek Senen, I stop being scared. Everyone says that I will do well.

February 6, 2023
Erendiz
Erendiz
breast cancer, mastectomy
This is my doctor. Dilek is a wonderful doctor and a good person. Our paths crossed last March when I was facing mastectomy surgery for breast cancer. The doctor took the skin from my leg and made a patch in place of the removed breast. She nursed me back to health, caring for me like a child, instilling morale, confidence and hope in me. I have unlimited trust in her. She carefully does every dressing, caring for you more than you care for yourself. I will have surgery again in 2 years and I will trust her again. A very strong woman, a good mother, a wonderful doctor, an invaluable specialist. May life always give you joy, doctor.

December 23, 2021
Ozge
Ozge
breast reduction
My name is Ozge. I came to Dilek in December 2013. I had been to many doctors in different cities, but none of them convinced me. When I discussed my problem with Dilek, I immediately agreed and went for the surgery. It was a turning point in my life. A doctor who is full of kindness, who is there for his patients in all procedures. Don't waste your time looking for a doctor. Once you meet Dilek, you will not regret it. I am glad you are there for me, doctor. Don't let your hands be a burden. I'll come to you for another operation in the near future.
Sevgi
Sevgi
Breastplasty, removal of skin cancer on the lip
Greetings. Dilek Senen performed my breastplasty and I was very happy with the result. In my opinion, Dilek Hocha is so good that there is no need to talk about her professional knowledge and skills. What makes Dilek Senen stand out is that although she is very intense in her work, as a psychologist she patiently tells everything and takes care of her patients without missing a single moment. Namely: in February 2014, I went to another doctor at another hospital, told her about my problems and told her that I wanted to have surgery. When the doctor told me to come back the following week, I decided to look for another doctor..... and that's how I met Dr. Dilek. She told me that I was suitable for the surgery, but that I needed to lose weight for the surgery to be successful. Since what she said seemed right to me as it was, I set a goal to lose weight, and I achieved it. Of course, that period lasted 2.5 years :)))) . In other words, if I had been operated on by the first doctor I went to, I would have had to have a second surgery as a result of my breast deformity after losing weight. Dilek Senen, on the other hand, raises his patient's awareness and takes a personal interest in the post-operative treatment. To make matters worse, in November 2015, my mom sustained a lip injury from a fall, and because she failed to protect the wound from the sun and properly care for it, skin cancer developed over a significant portion of the injured area. We took her to Dilek without a second thought because I had interacted with several patients she had treated. I had heard that she had also performed successful surgeries in this area. Dr. Dilek performed surgery on my mom and restored her health. I wish all doctors do their work with love..... I would like to thank Dr. Dilek Senen and wish her continued success.
Şermin Tomris
Şermin Tomris
mammoplasty
Dilek is really a great doctor. My mom's breasts were really big and very uncomfortable. She was examined by Dilek and the surgery was approved. The procedure went very well. We were discharged in a day, which is very short for such an operation. We were really glad.
Ceylan
Ceylan
hemangioma removal
My daughter had a hemangioma on her head the size of an egg, no doctor including the university in Antalya would remove it, they said not to remove it before the age of 5, but as soon as my esteemed Dr. Dilek Senen offered to take care of it, as soon as she saw the hemangioma, she immediately said it was a time bomb and needed to be removed immediately. She is a very experienced doctor, knowledgeable and confident and saved us from this problem with a 3 hour complicated surgery. God bless her and her family.
Oya
Oya
blepharoplasty
I highly recommend Dilek Shanen. I had eyelid surgery with her and was very satisfied.
Plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgeon
icon
Clinical experience: over 25 years

Achievements and awards

Professor, Doctor of Medical Sciences
Author of more than 100 scientific publications and conference presentations.

Stop using your imagination and create your 3D simulation of a new look

Upload 3 pictures and we will create your 3D simulatio

About the doctor

Specialization

Areas of activity:

  • Reconstructive surgery: face and neck, hands, breast, genitals
  • Oncodermatology and combustiology
  • Surgery of the trunk and lower extremities

Aesthetic procedures:

  • Face: rhinoplasty, blepharoplasty, facelift, forehead correction, lipofilling, skin resurfacing, profile changes, implants
  • Injection techniques: botulinum therapy, fillers, plasma therapy
  • Breast: augmentation, reduction, reconstruction, gynecomastia treatment
  • Body: abdominoplasty, liposuction, thigh and arm lift
  • Intimate plastic surgery
  • Gluteoplasty
Education
  • 1988-1994: Ankara University Faculty of Medicine
  • 1997-2002: Internship in Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery at Ankara Numunye Teaching and Research Hospital
  • 2002: Doctoral studies and medical qualification at Ankara Numunye Teaching and Research Hospital.
  • 2002: She defended her thesis on “Cryopreservation of hair follicles at 20°C: Can it be used in staged hair transplantation”.

Academic titles:

  • 2011: Assigned the title of associate professor
Clinical experience
  • 1995-1996: Physician at Ankara Numune Teaching and Research Hospital.
  • 1996-2002: Specialist and lecturer at the Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Clinic of Ankara Numune Teaching and Research Hospital
  • 2002-2010: Specialist at the Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Clinic of Ankara Numune Teaching and Research Hospital
  • 2010-2011: Assistant Professor at the Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Clinic of Abant Izzet Baysal University
  • 2011-2018: Assistant Professor, Lecturer and Director at the Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Clinic of Ankara Numune Teaching and Research Hospital
  • 2018-2022: Professor at the Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Clinic of Medical Park Hospital
  • 2022: Professor at the Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Clinic of Medstar Yıldız Hospital
Certificates and courses
  • Participation in the 6th Middle East Wound Care Academy, 2012, University of Hertfordshire
  • Completion of XII Basic Course in Microsurgery
  • Completion of Experimental Surgery Course, 2007
  • Certificate in Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery, 2005-2015
  • Completion of Burns Treatment Course, Ankara, 2006
Scientific activities

More than 100 presentations at national and international congresses and numerous publications.

Membership in professional organizations
  • Member of the Turkish Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery.
  • Member of the Turkish Wound Care Association
  • Member of Turkish Medical Association (TTB)
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Medical Park Antalya Hospital
icon
Turkey, Antalya

Дилек Шенен, пластический хирург (Анталия, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Дилек Шенен (Dilek Senen)

Дилек Шенен (Dilek Senen)

Пластический, реконструктивный и эстетический хирург
5
7 отзывов
icon
Анталия, Турция
icon
Клинический стаж: более 25 лет
Hasta
Hasta
увеличение груди
Дилек Шенен действительно самый искренний человек, которого я знаю в своей жизни, уже много чего можно сказать о ее работе, у меня было макроуменьшение груди в исследовательской больнице, она использовала все возможности и сделала все наилучшим образом, и я никогда не забуду, как Дилек сказала, что грудь не обвиснет даже через 10 лет, прошло ровно 10 лет, и моя грудь все такая же. Теперь я хочу сделать эстетику носа, я на самом деле боюсь, но когда я думаю, что операцию будет проводить доктор Дилек Шенен, я перестаю бояться. Все говорят, что у меня все получится.

6 февраля 2023
Erendiz
Erendiz
рак груди, мастэктомия
Это мой доктор. Дилек прекрасный врач и хороший человек. Наши пути пересеклись в марте прошлого года, когда мне предстояла операция мастэктомии по поводу рака груди. Врач взяла кожу с моей ноги и сделал заплатку на месте удаленной груди. Она вылечила меня, заботясь обо мне как о ребенке, вселяя в меня моральный дух, уверенность и надежду. Я безгранично доверяю ей. Она аккуратно делает каждую перевязку, заботится о вас больше, чем вы сами. Через 2 года мне снова сделают операцию, и я снова доверюсь ей. Очень сильная женщина, хорошая мать, прекрасный врач, бесценный специалист. Пусть жизнь всегда дарит вам радость, доктор.

23 декабря 2021
Ozge
Ozge
уменьшение груди
Меня зовут Озге. Я обратилась к Дилек в декабре 2013 года. Я была у многих врачей в разных городах, но ни один из них меня не убедил. Когда я обсудила мою проблему с Дилек, я сразу согласилась и пошла на операцию. Это был переломный момент в моей жизни. Врач, который полон доброты, который находится рядом со своими пациентами во всех процедурах. Не тратьте время на поиски врача. Как только вы встретитесь с Дилек, вы не пожалеете. Я рада, что вы рядом, доктор. Пусть ваши руки не будут в тягость. Я приду к вам на очередную операцию в ближайшем будущем.
Sevgi
Sevgi
пластика груди, удаление рака кожи на губе
Приветствую. Дилек Шенен провела мне пластику груди, и результат меня очень порадовал. На мой взгляд, Дилек Хоча настолько хороша, что о ее профессиональных знаниях и навыках говорить не приходится. Дилек Шенен выделяется тем, что, хотя она очень интенсивно работает, она как психолог терпеливо все рассказывает и заботится о своих пациентах, не упуская ни одного момента. А именно: в феврале 2014 года я обратилась к другому врачу в другой больнице, рассказала о своих проблемах и рассказала, что хочу сделать операцию. Когда врач сказал мне прийти на следующей неделе, я решила поискать другого врача... и так познакомилась с доктором Дилек. Она сказал мне, что я подхожу для этой операции, но мне нуцжно сбросить вес, чтобы операция была успешной. Поскольку то, что она сказал, и так казалось мне правильным, я поставив перед собой цель - похудеть, и я достигла ее. Конечно, этот период длился 2,5 года :)))) . Другими словами, если бы меня прооперировал первый врач, к которому я обратилась, то в результате деформации груди после похудения мне пришлось бы делать вторую операцию. Дилек Шенен, напротив, повышает степень информированности своего пациента и лично интересуется послеоперационным лечением. К тому же, в ноябре 2015 года моя мама получила травму губы в результате падения, и, поскольку она не смогла защитить рану от солнца и правильно ухаживать за ней, на значительной части травмированного участка возник рак кожи. Мы без раздумий отвезли ее к Дилек, потому что я общался с несколькими пациентами, которых она лечила. Я слышала, что она также успешно проводила операции по данному направлению. Доктор Дилек провела операцию моей маме и восстановила ее здоровье. Я бы хотела, чтобы все врачи выполнялли свою работу с любовью... Я хотела бы поблагодарить Дилек Шенен и пожелать ей дальнейших успехов.
Şermin Tomris
Şermin Tomris
маммопластика
Дилек действительно замечательный врач. Грудь моей мамы была очень большой и доставляла дискомфорт. Дилек осмотрела ее и одобрила операцию. Процедура прошла очень хорошо. Нас выписали через день, что очень мало для такой операции. Мы очень рады.
Ceylan
Ceylan
удаление гемангиомы
У моей дочери на голове была гемангиома размером с яйцо, ни один врач, включая университет в Анталии, не взялся удалить, говорили, что до 5 лет нельзя, но как только мой уважаемый доктор Дилек Шенен предложила заняться ею, как только она увидела гемангиому, она сразу же сказала, что это бомба замедленного действия и нужно срочно удалять. Она очень опытный врач, знающий свое дело и уверенная в себе, спасла нас от этой проблемы, проведя 3-часовую сложнейшую операцию. Дай Бог здоровья ей и ее близким.
Oya
Oya
блефаропластика
Очень рекомендую Дилек Шенен. Я делала у нее операцию на веках и осталась очень довольна.
Пластический, реконструктивный и эстетический хирург
icon
Клинический стаж: более 25 лет

Достижения и награды

Профессор, Доктор медицинских наук
Автор более 100 научных публикаций и презентаций на конференциях.

Создайте ваш новый образ перед операцией с 3D визуализацией

Загрузите 3 фотографии, и мы создадим вашу 3D-симуляцию

О докторе

Специализация

Направления деятельности:

  • Реконструктивная хирургия: лицо и шея, кисти рук, грудь, половые органы
  • Онкодерматология и комбустиология
  • Хирургия туловища и нижних конечностей

Эстетические процедуры:

  • Лицо: ринопластика, блефаропластика, фейслифтинг, коррекция лба, липофилинг, шлифовка кожи, изменение профиля, имплантаты
  • Инъекционные методики: ботулинотерапия, филлеры, плазмотерапия
  • Грудь: аугментация, редукция, реконструкция, лечение гинекомастии
  • Тело: абдоминопластика, липосакция, подтяжка бедер и рук
  • Интимная пластика
  • Глютеопластика
Образование
  • 1988-1994: Медицинский факультет Анкарского университета
  • 1997-2002: Интернатура по пластической и реконструктивной хирургии в Учебно-исследовательской больнице Анкары Нумуне
  • 2002: Докторантура и медицинская квалификация в Учебно-исследовательской больнице Анкары Нумуне
  • 2002: Защитила диссертацию на тему «Криоконсервация волосяных фолликулов при 20°C: можно ли использовать при поэтапной пересадке волос»

Академические звания:

  • 2011: Присвоено звание доцента
  • 2022: Присвоено звание профессора
Клинический опыт
  • 1995-1996: Врач в Анкарской учебно-исследовательской больнице Нумуне
  • 1996-2002: Специалист и преподаватель в клинике пластической и реконструктивной хирургии Анкарской учебно-исследовательской больницы Нумуне
  • 2002-2010: Специалист в клинике пластической и реконструктивной хирургии Анкарской учебно-исследовательской больницы Нумуне
  • 2010-2011: Ассистент профессора в клинике пластической и реконструктивной хирургии Университета Абант Иззет Байсал
  • 2011-2018: Ассистент профессора, преподаватель и директор в клинике пластической и реконструктивной хирургии Анкарской учебно-исследовательской больницы Нумуне
  • 2018-2022: Профессор в клинике пластической и реконструктивной хирургии больницы Медикал Парк
  • 2022: Профессор в клинике пластической и реконструктивной хирургии больницы Медстар Йылдыз
Сертификаты и курсы
  • Участие в 6-й Академии ухода за ранами на Ближнем Востоке, 2012, Университет Хартфордшира
  • Завершение XII базового курса по микрохирургии
  • Прохождение курса по экспериментальной хирургии, 2007
  • Сертификат по пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии, 2005-2015
  • Окончание курса по лечению ожогов, Анкара, 2006
Научная деятельность

Более 100 выступлений на национальных и международных конгрессах, а также многочисленные публикации.

Членство в профессиональных организациях
  • Член Турецкой ассоциации пластической, реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии
  • Член Турецкой ассоциации по лечению ран
  • Член Турецкой медицинской ассоциации (TTB)
Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Больница Медикал Парк Анталия (Medical Park Antalya Hospital)
icon
Турция, Анталия