Ali Ozgul Karakas, plastic surgeon (Istanbul, Turkey) - Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Medical specialties
Oncology
Doctors
  • RUS
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • KZ
  • ESP
Ali Ozgul Karakas

Ali Ozgul Karakas

Plastic Surgeon
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
icon
Clinical experience: over 20 years
5
5 reviews
icon
Istanbul, Turkey
Plastic Surgeon
icon
Clinical experience: over 20 years

Achievements and awards

Doctor of Medical Sciences.
Surgeries performed: over 10000

Patient reviews

Erina
Erina
Plastic surgery
Wonderful Dr. Ali! Made sure that our minds were in the same page. Stayed communicative throughout the procedure. He is an incredible surgeon who cares about the product of his work and the patients well-being. Ms. Nika was my contact. She called me to check in always responded to my messages within 5 minutes. They know what they are doing. My cast was removed 6 days post Op. 90 percent of the bruising and swelling was gone as well. Makkaram helped with translating and went out of his way to make us feel taken care of. Hanging up my coat taking my husband out for food etc. They had plenty of English and Russian speaking personnel. They constantly asked if I had any questions and were happy to answer. Couldn’t recommend this team more. 30/11/2023
Danijela Miletic
Danijela Miletic
breast augmentation
I learned about eastern clinic through instagram. When I decided to have surgery, I contacted them. I also contacted a couple of other clinics but they were much more professional. We fixed the date and I went to Istanbul. They organized everything. Transport, hotel. Surgery went great. I had breast augmentation and removal of excess skin on my stomach. I had no doubts about anything. They followed me all the way. All the hospital staff were super nice. Mehmet the guy I texted with. (also speaks Italian) Ayla, the girl who helped me with the bureaucracy and was close to me all the time. Dr Ali Ozgur Karakas most deserving of my beautiful appearance. Thanks a lot to everyone. 13/04/2023
Zahra O.
 Zahra O.
Mommymakeover
i was also operated by dr ali . It was a very big surgery but I trusted him blindly from the start and I don't regret it at all! Before the operation he explained everything to me well and after the operation he came several times a day to check if I was okay. Ayla looked after me from start to finish and was a great help. dr. Ali and Ayla motivated me a lot after the operation and now after the third day I feel very good! the nurses in the hospital and who came to the hotel were very friendly and professional! I thank you for everything! 02/06/2023
Ella
Ella
mammoplasty
The best decision I made was getting my breast lift, reduction and implants at Eastern Clinique. The staff were all extremely helpful through the entire process and the surgeon did an amazing job on my breasts. The aftercare has also been amazing. Cemre still keeps in touch via WhatsApp to ensure recovery is smooth and successful. The G Hotel is immaculate and such a good environment for those recovering from surgery. Would highly recommend Eastern Clinique and Dr Ali Özgür Karakas to anyone debating going for surgery in Istanbul. 28/03/2023
victoria dicier nu
victoria dicier nu
tummy tuck and Lipo
I came to Istanbul on the 5th of January to Eastern Clinique to have surgery by Dr Ali for a tummy tuck and Lipo. I looked into 4 clinics before I made my decision to choose Eastern Clinique for my surgery. I can honestly say I made the best choice. from arriving at the airport to going back home to the uk on the 11th january .They catered for me in every need. the hotel was beautiful also. and dr Ali is an amazing surgeon and i am more than happy of my outcome. i still cannot believe that my new stomach is mine. i thank all staff of eastern clinique for everything . Еspecially Dr Ali thank you. 05/01/2023

Mommy makeover with Dr. Ali Ozgul Karakas

About the Doctor

Specialization
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Face and neck elevator
  • Mammoplasty
  • Brazilian butt lift (BBL). 

Dr. Ali Karakas has performed over 11,260 procedures.

He approaches each case with meticulous attention to detail and a personalized tailored approach to the unique needs of his patients.

Education
  • 1995-2001 Medical education at the Faculty of Medicine of Akdeniz University.
Clinical experience
  • In 2001, he began his professional career in the emergency department of Kars State Hospital.
  • In 2002-2003, Karakas worked as a research assistant at the Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Erciyes University in order to obtain anatomical education and realize his dream of specializing in reconstructive surgery.
  • In 2003-2004, he did his military service and worked for a while in the Turkish Red Crescent. 
  • From 2005-2006, Karakas worked as a research assistant at the Department of Orthopedics, Faculty of Medicine, Osmangazi University and gained knowledge and experience that served as a foundation for his future education in plastic reconstructive and aesthetic surgery.
  • Between 2006 and 2008, he worked in various departments of the Ministry of Health. 
  • In 2009, Karakas began his specialty training at the Plastic Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Clinic of the M.K.Ü Faculty of Medicine.
  • In 2012-2013, he worked at the Şişli Etfal Training Center. 
  • In 2014, he successfully passed the specialty exam and started his specialty training at Şanlıurfa Mehmet Akif İnan Eğt. Clinic. Arş. Underwent compulsory service in this hospital.
  • In 2015-2017, he worked at Recep Tayyip Erdoğan’s Somalia-Turkey Mogadishu Training and Research Center. 
  • From 2015-2017, he worked at Recep Tayyip Erdogan’s Mogadishu Recep Tayyip Erdogan Hospital. 
  • In 2016, Karakas was appointed as a specialist physician at Atatürk State Hospital in Düzce.
  • In 2019, he left the hospital where he worked as a faculty member and started working at Medicana Bahçelievler Hospital.
  • Since 2021, Dr. Karakas has been running his own practice. The surgeries take place at Medicana Bahçelievler Hospital, a private clinic. The hospital is technically equipped with the most modern high-level equipment.
Scientific and teaching activities
  • In 2012-2013, he worked as a visiting research assistant at Şişli Etfal Teaching and Research Hospital on microsurgery and hand surgery.
  • In 2018, he is a lecturer at the Plastic Surgery Clinic, Faculty of Medicine, Kırıkkale University.
Clinic where the doctor performs surgeries
Medicana hospitals
icon
Turkey, Istanbul

Али Озгул Каракас, пластический хирург (Стамбул, Турция) – Experts Medical
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Направления лечения
Онкология
Доктора
Пластические хирурги
  • RUS
  • УКР
  • ENG
  • КЗ
  • ESP
Али Озгул Каракас (Ali Ozgul Karakas)

Али Озгул Каракас (Ali Ozgul Karakas)

Пластический хирург
icon
Стамбул, Турция
icon
Клинический стаж: более 20 лет
5
5 отзывов
icon
Стамбул, Турция
Пластический хирург
icon
Клинический стаж: более 20 лет

Достижения и награды

Доктор медицинских наук.
Проведённых операций: более 10000

Отзывы пациентов

Erina
Erina
пластическая операция
Замечательный доктор Али! Убедилась, что наши мысли совпадают. Он оставался на связи на протяжении всей процедуры. Он невероятный хирург, которому небезразличен результат его работы и благополучие пациентов. Г-жа Ника была моим контактным лицом. Она звонила мне, чтобы проверить, и всегда отвечала на мои сообщения в течение 5 минут. Они знают, что делают. Мой гипс был снят через 6 дней после операции. 90 процентов синяков и отеков также исчезли. Маккарам помогал с переводом и делал все возможное, чтобы мы чувствовали заботу о себе. Повесил мое пальто, отвез моего мужа за едой и т. д. У них было много англо- и русскоговорящего персонала. Они постоянно спрашивали, есть ли у меня вопросы, и с радостью отвечали на них. Не могу не рекомендовать эту команду. 30/11/2023
Danijela Miletic
Danijela Miletic
маммопластика
Я узнала о eastern clinic через instagram. Когда я решила сделать операцию, я обратилась к ним. Я также обращалась в несколько других клиник, но эти были намного профессиональнее. Мы назначили дату, и я отправилась в Стамбул. Они организовали все. Транспорт, отель. Операция прошла отлично. Мне увеличили грудь и удалили лишнюю кожу на животе. Я ни в чем не сомневалась. Они следили за мной на протяжении всего пути. Весь персонал больницы был очень мил. Мехмет - парень, с которым я переписывалась. (Айла, девушка, которая помогала мне с бумагами и все время была рядом со мной). Доктору Али Озгуру Каракасу, моя прекрасная внешность - его заслуга. Большое спасибо всем. 13/04/2023
Zahra O.
 Zahra O.
Mommymakeover
Меня тоже оперировал доктор Али. Это была очень серьезная операция, но я с самого начала слепо доверилась ему и ничуть об этом не жалею! Перед операцией он мне все хорошо объяснил, а после операции приходил несколько раз в день, чтобы проверить, все ли со мной в порядке. Айла заботилась обо мне от начала до конца и очень мне помогала. Доктор Али и Айла очень мотивировали меня после операции, и сейчас, после третьего дня, я чувствую себя очень хорошо! Медсестры в больнице и в отеле были очень дружелюбны и профессиональны! Я благодарю вас за все! 02/06/2023
Ella
Ella
маммопластика
Лучшее решение, которое я приняла, - сделать подтяжку, уменьшить грудь и установить имплантаты в Eastern Clinique. Персонал был чрезвычайно полезен на протяжении всего процесса, а хирург проделал потрясающую работу над моей грудью. Послеоперационный уход также был потрясающим. Цемре до сих пор поддерживает связь через WhatsApp, чтобы убедиться, что восстановление проходит гладко и успешно. Отель G Hotel безупречен, и в нем созданы все условия для восстановления после операции. Я бы очень рекомендовал Eastern Clinique и доктора Али Озгюра Каракаса всем, кто собирается делать операцию в Стамбуле. 28/03/2023
victoria dicier nu
victoria dicier nu
подтяжка живота и липосакция
Я приехала в Стамбул 5 января в Eastern Clinique, чтобы сделать операцию у доктора Али по подтяжке живота и липосакции. Я посетила 4 клиники, прежде чем приняла решение выбрать Eastern Clinique для операции. Я могу честно сказать, что сделала лучший выбор. от прибытия в аэропорт до возвращения домой в Великобританию 11 января. Они позаботились обо мне во всем. отель был прекрасен. и доктор Али - потрясающий хирург, и я более чем довольна своим результатом. я все еще не могу поверить, что мой новый живот - мой. я благодарю весь персонал Eastern Clinique за все. особенно доктора Али. спасибо вам. 05/01/2023

О докторе

Специализация
  • Ринопластика
  • Лифтинг лица и шеи
  • Маммопластика
  • Бразильская подтяжка ягодиц (BBL). 

Доктор Али Каракас провел более 11260 процедур.

Он подходит к каждому случаю с тщательным вниманием к деталям и индивидуальным подходом, адаптированным к уникальным потребностям его пациентов. 

Образование
  • 1995-2001 Медицинское образование на медицинском факультете Университета Акдениз.
Клинический опыт
  • В 2001 году он начал свою профессиональную деятельность в отделении скорой помощи государственной больницы Карса.
  • В 2002-2003 годах Каракас работал научным ассистентом на кафедре анатомии медицинского факультета университета Эрджиес, чтобы получить анатомическое образование и реализовать свою мечту — специализироваться в реконструктивной хирургии.
  • В 2003-2004 годах он прошел военную службу и некоторое время работал в турецком Красном Полумесяце. 
  • В 2005-2006 годах Каракас работал научным ассистентом на кафедре ортопедии медицинского факультета Университета Османгази и приобрел знания и опыт, которые послужили основой для его будущего образования в области пластической реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии.
  • В 2006-2008 годах он работал в различных подразделениях Министерства здравоохранения. 
  • В 2009 году Каракас начал обучение по специальности в клинике пластической реконструктивной и эстетической хирургии медицинского факультета M.K.Ü.
  • В 2012-2013 годах он работал в учебном центре Şişli Etfal. 
  • В 2014 году успешно сдал экзамен по специальности и начал обучение по специальности в клинике Şanlıurfa Mehmet Akif İnan Eğt. Arş. Прошел обязательную службу в этой больнице.
  • В 2015-2017 годах работал в Учебно-исследовательском центре Сомали-Турция Могадишо Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана. 
  • В 2015-2017 годах он работал в больнице Могадишо Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана. 
  • В 2016 году Каракас был назначен врачом-специалистом в Государственную больницу имени Ататюрка в Дюздже.
  • В 2019 году он покинул клинику, в которой работал в качестве преподавателя, и начал работать в больнице Medicana Bahçelievler.
  • С 2021 года доктор Каракас занимается собственной практикой. Операции проходят на базе частной клиники Medicana Bahçelievler Hospital. Больница технически оснащена самым современным оборудованием высокого уровня.
Научная и преподавательская деятельность
  • В 2012-2013 гг. работал в качестве приглашенного научного ассистента в учебно-исследовательской больнице Шишли Этфал по микрохирургии и хирургии кисти.
  • В 2018 году — преподаватель клиники пластической хирургии медицинского факультета Университета Кырыккале.
Клиника, в которой доктор проводит операции
Клиника Medicana (Медикана)
icon
Турция, Стамбул